Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GoetiaX

by Funmily Technology Corp.,
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GoetiaX by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GoetiaX written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GoetiaX

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Edit 1: Decent So Far!

Saw this in an Ad. It looked interesting/pretty so I downloaded it.

At first I had some issues with downloading and playing, but after waiting a day and downloading again, I got it to work.

I’ve been playing for a couple hours. So far, it is looking good. Art is good. Combat is easy, auto mode fro

By GeorgeRodStew.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Prince of Jamaica

A game for the young who wish to be a legend one day.

By Snooke45.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

Game is pretty good with a good drop rate for F2P’s

By Othay.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

It’s not a bad game and the story is intriguing. There are spelling errors occasionally and you can tell that it didn’t
translate over to well. Overall I’d say that the gameplay is fun for what the game offers. But the packs in game are really
pricey. The summon rate though is good and you get event

By Roxaskid01.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

All this game needs to do is some crossover games and animes

By godmonkey15.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
GoetiaX

Great game, love the fact that to enhance your djinns you have to summon copies to then feed them to ur characters. Plenty of fun
and excitement!

By mecaidelpalo.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Pretty good

It’s a collect and build your own party rpg, cute girls, decent combat system, a few typos here and there but nothing too bad.
All in all, I give it a solid ‘try it!’

By Zed of the Dead.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
First look

Opening feels like a anima and the game play is easy going for beginners . I would like to play more before I can really give this
game a review.

By bulletjm.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
5 star

It’s. Pretty good IMO I’m at a loss for words so that’s all ima say

By YukiiSuchi.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

It’s a very nice game so far!!

By Pet house.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I like 12 characters play

Not bad , I want to play control many characters just like this game

By Sukalee Mukalee.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this cool little game

Love This game and love all the graphics and how cute the characters are and love all the detail they have

By rasberrynblueberry.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game :)

I like the art style and the effects are great, I like the old RPG stylized menus, very fun!

By 鬱Pひっきこ.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Kinda late

Well at this point of the game you must like it

By Zwsswrsffstw.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Loading time seems to have been fixed. I don’t see any crashes happening and for those complaining about not getting the
character you want, it’s a gacha game (it’s meant to be where you get a character by rng) and has higher rates than most
games. Story seems alright

By that SFM.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the aesthetic

I love how each character has it own vibes and energy which I find great and adorable. I love that the up to 8 characters on the
field which I love from a rpg aspect love to see different characters in action which I love to see. Over I love the detail that
was put into it keep up the good work.

By NicoDeAngeloXD.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good despite

I’ve been playing the untranslated version for a while, and I’m glad it finally as a translation. Although some of the text
will have the wrong vowels it’s still really fun and has a great story that you can piece together

By Veinexes Videos.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m so glad you guys finally made an English versi

I don’t mind starting over! Thank you!

By Nackerman625.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Blew my expectations

Great game with beautiful music. Game is very generous with its resources for summoning and the story is well made and
interesting. Alot of thought went into some of the characters design and overall as long as they continue to listen to the growing
community this game should have a long future ahea

By czarelrey.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
The Story Is Incredible! This Deserves 5 Stars!

As a hardcore Fate Grand Order player, very few games has incredible story that comes close to FGO. Other than Genshin Impact,
GoetiaX comes the closest! What makes it better than Genshin Impact and FGO is the fact that they have auto battle which already
makes it significantly better!

SCREW THE RE

By Zarozian.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun. A lot to do. But worth it

It’s fun to start. It’s simple controls and awesome visuals for fights. Systems are in depth for char growth once you dig
deep into it

By Maxibear😘.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice side game

Very fun game but please fix the loading times that’s the only gripe I have with this game.

By steve wonderbread.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Having a blast so far. Love the music and graphics

By Gold3232.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good so far...

It’s a fun game so far, I like the art style

By fudgeili.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Game crashes on first mission

As the title says. A little sad but maybe one day I’ll get to play haha

By JohnBurgerPaws.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game one issue

Plz give us the pre registration rewards. Oh and fix the loading

By Mrrr.Noname.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Issues on iOS launch day

There was ongoing Occasional freezes and app must be restarted. There were also long loading screen issues. These problems must
have come from server instability issues on GoetiaX’ end. Otherwise it’s a decent mobile gacha game for newbies.

By Saru man.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The game is amazing. The story, characters, opening animation and music are all amazing.

By TogaMinato.
December 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be fun

The game looks interesting and I love the idea of 12 characters, but with the load screens and constant time outs the game was
obviously not ready for launch. It is sad to see a game bomb because the servers either aren’t ready for the traffic or the
developers just didn’t get the load out correct b

By Crunch159.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Loading loading screen

Want to fight? Load screen
Exit fight? Load screen
Inventory? Load screen
Missions? Load screen
Every action has a load screen, my wifi is 200mb/ps and still I spend more time on loading screen than playing, fix your server
before releasing

By JSDair.
December 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total