Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gogogo!

by Robert Thomson
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gogogo! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gogogo! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gogogo!

Reviews: 83Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun and age friendly

It’s really fun and my younger sister can play too without difficulty unlike most games it’s a lot of fun for your family and
I definetly recommend 10/10

By user🐸🍵.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a really good game to play with friends but it’s kinda sad when no one wants to play with you so you play by yourself
isolated feeling lonely.... but other than that it’s a really good game

By leah🥺👉👈.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best and most creative games ever!

Me and my family play this game all the time and have a blast. Very creative and gets everyone to interact and have a good time.
11/10 😊

By 🦄Josalyn.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
fun :)

played gogogo with a few friends and it was pretty fun. this game is especially good for killing time or for when you don’t have
much to do. i also like that it is not mandatory for you to pay in order to unlock the other mini games.

By CP❤️.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
IN LOVE

Loved playing it with my family this holiday!

By DT-818.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game For All Ages!!

I just got this game and played with my family! It is truly a game that can be enjoyed by all and easy to play. I love all the
options within the game and can’t wait for more games to be added. Highly recommend!! Great job creators!

By carativi.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

My fam loves this game. Buy it! IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE!!!!!!
Haha. Not litterly.

Signed,
Gonewild567

By cat2cninja.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game to play with friends or family

I love this game, it’s fun, provides plenty of games to play in all kinds of categories, and keeps me and my family occupied.
Although I have yet to buy it, the $3 or so price to unlock even more fun games to pay is reasonable and an acceptable amount to
pay these amazing game developers. This is a

By Lasanga Champ.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Woa.

This app is a great activity for family games or games for friend hangouts, I love the art style and animation of this game
because it fits with the theme of the game. Love it!

By Jackso02.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Yeeeeee

This game is the best and up to 16 players 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By Yellowyaz_ musicians.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAAAAAAAZING!!!

This game is so much FUN! I played one game with a couple people and we all thought it was awesome. It has tons of amazing
challenges that anyone can do. I HIGHLY recommend this game. Download now if you want to have a great time.

By coichbewuhovbwrhv.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
I thought this game was very good

It was very fun to play with friends and I LOVE the cute little stick figures

By Buckdaduck.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I got this game a month or two ago and seriously, it’s really fun! The games are very diverse and the art style and music are so
most cheerful and fun! You’re made more available to more games if you pay or watch and ad and since I don’t have money I
choose the ad. What I’m trying to say is that you

By Maxwell Louvin.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT!!!

This game is VERY VERY FUN! The characters are so cute and ridiculous. It has fun mini games that can decide who the winner is.
It’s h best party game I’ve ever played!

By cat woof dog meow.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Buenaaardo

Es muy bueno. De las mejores apps de juegos para fiestas. Ojalá que lo lancen en español.

By BianDopa.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute, silly, fun, and no unnecessary aaaaads!

Oh you’re reading this now? No need, I said everything in the title😊

By Amy Boba.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Always been five stars

If you did not give five start do it now.

By We2thicc.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
WAY better than I even thought!

With a cute, hilarious design AND affordable prices for challenge packs, this game is the ULTIMATE party game. I even respect the
developers asking the age of the youngest gamer to avoid inappropriate content! That is a feature that big game corporations
don’t care about and I really respect this ap

By can game will game.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

I really enjoy playing this game with the kids! They love it. It’s really fun, it requires fast thinking and that helps the kids
with their development.

By Tiffany Marte.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game 😄

This game is really fun, I enjoyed playing it with my little sisters and I’m going to play it with my cousins.
in the first few minutes of having the game I purchased the 50 game set 😈😄 but I would like if there was a two player option
or a free play and it would be easier if it counted points by i

By pusheenkill.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Just 1 thing

I just think you should do online!

By jskskdkdkd.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It cured my cancer, saved my dog from obesity and inspired me to become a math teacher. But really this game was really fun. I
enjoyed it.

By very baf >:(.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

My kids and I had a great time playing his game. Would also be a lot of fun during a game night with adults.

By Jdub-lv77.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellence!!

Update: I can’t remember if the mini game was included in testing but I know, for sure, that I was definitely involved in the
testing before the release. In saying that, I take my portion of the blame. Mr. Thomson has made an excellent game that literally
brings people together. Bravo! I hope to see

By AmesMoore.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but listen to this

My little brother 6yrs old is literally acting like a 2yr old because he couldn’t build a paper airplane

By imma barf.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is a goofy yet fun game. The profiles make me laugh HARD.

By QB-007.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So much fun

We were looking for a taskmaster game and this was as close as we found. There’s a little tech glitch with the partial crowns,
but the variety definitely kept us entertained.

By teacherdrama.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun for the whole family!'

'I love this game! That’s all I have to say!'

By LootLlama1014.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'🌸'

'Love the art can’t wait to play!!! 🌸'

By dogs~are~cute 🌸.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Really fun mini games. Way better than pretty much every other physical board or card game.'

By Mikey da boss.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love THIS GAME!'

'me and my siblings can’t stop playing this game I absolutely love the art it’s really cute and the avatars too :)'

By BahezPro.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'For the owners'

'So this game looks really fun all the reviews I saw were five stars so I downloaded it but I’m on iPad but it would show the
dinosaur but then the game would crash I tried to log back in three times but no luck I would like you to fix the glitch on iPad
so I can play🙂'

By dauneven.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Me and my siblings played very fun'

By WaterRaven6157.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'My sisters and I love this game.'

'We play it everyday and it helps us spend time together. Thank you for making this game. I hope more games are added soon. good
good~'

By Songmihee.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Me and my Mawmaw andPawpaw played it and loved it!'

By hdhdjdhdjdhd.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Umm'

'It sounds really fun but it’s only showing me a black screen and it will just get of of the app. any advice
😀😁🤪😛'

By unicorn butterfly kitty.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'enjoy     ‌ '

'I have enjoy this game  ‍​  '

By GDRAALN FULLER.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
the best   ‌ ‍

The boss songs are the best. It's worth it to pay for the full version  ​ ‍ ​ 

By NU ALRMUIN.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
waaww ‌ ​‍ ‌

Waaww what an idia of a game  ​ ​   

By saetipo GiuMrpne.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
gogogo ‌   ‌

Worth way more than I paid for the main story   ‍‍ 

By Gdrodn roFo.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
GOOD    ‍‌

high quality game ‌    ‍

By MC Lahdmmau.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game      ​'

'Good but to w8 1 min for a song if u don\'t buy it -_-...   ‌  ‌'

By MR.ROBIRT MAHBOBRTCE.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'a good interaction‌  ​‌  '

'The gameplay is relatively good and gives the player a good interaction.      ‌'

By SaFreep nPodwal.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'great work ​     '

'a great work,I never play so fun mobile game before        '

By Llo dnyaT.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'what is the problem  ​   '

'I can\'t open this game please tell me what is the problem ‌    '

By hialelsyrm.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it   ‌ ​'

'It is so fun I love it ‌​‌    '

By er GiMter eDnt.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'it\'s so good.    ‌‌ '

'I liked this game, it\'s so good.  ‌    '

By 了险t危.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'good game‌   ‌  '

'good game hope there is chinese translate in the future    ​  ​'

By 1的方啊105地.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'yes ​    '

'This is such a fun game‌       '

By jiss wmnny kolaeole.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN    ‍  '

'Very fun to play with friends.   ‍    '

By igniLLng Xie.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

Personally I do not really like the game (because I do not have anyone to play with) but it seems like a really good game! I would
recommend.

By HP HARRY POTTER.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ! URGENT!!

So I was so excited to get this and when I got it it was the best game ever and I was looking through the different games to play.
Then I was was so excited to buy the other 50 games! Then I realized..... it wasn’t american money... it’s euros.... then my
heart broke and I was shocked and sad.... ma

By PossitiveReveiwsOnly🌷🌟✨.
September 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total