Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Going Down AR

by Werold Co.,.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Going Down AR by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Going Down AR written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Going Down AR

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'rather good.'

'something new. something fresh!!! finally. I\'m getting tired of playing the same games on my iPad.'

By Black Cat 178.
September 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great job'

'Well done developers, keep up the great job and add more levels please!!'

By babaduk47.
September 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'WOW'

'The concept of the game is outstanding, but still I\'d like it cost less'

By Amin Juhaba.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve never played AR games and when I tried this one, I was impressed. It’s so interesting and colorful. I can play it for
hours and I’ll never get bored of it. The design and graphics of this game are cool.'

By ksEnyA2303.
September 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Extraordinary game'

'Such an extraordinary game!It‘s the first time when I need to move my body.Pleasant for me and my body.'

By Arkadiy Ch.
September 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Electric drill in my hands'

'Pretty casual, but really a bright VR game that gave me a lot of excitement and positive emotions.\nThe most I liked this game
that after the improvement more surface in the scenes is seen and moving my own body to avoid obstacles is definitely funny :)'

By alexmatskii.
September 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great and interesting game'

'I like this game! It’s really interesting to play at your free time. It has good physics of objects, so picture looks nice and
smooth, while playing. Application is really interesting to play, i didn’t expect that! Amazing time waster, worth it!'

By Oliver1408.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'AR is a thing'

'Wow. The app very accurately reads position of my phone. Even on a small screen, a drop effect is created. The only thing in the
evening in my room is not enough light so that the camera can scan the space'

By John Shepard KO.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'fun time killer'

'Nice time killer, won\'t get bored fast cause of the several game modes. I personally like the Swift mode, Rush taker is nice
too. If you like games which test your reaction - you will like it.'

By AlexaMiller.
September 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'fun time killer'

'Good time killer, found this game pretty fun. I like that the colors are not too saturated, the graphics are quite nice.
Recommend trying swift game mode, found it the most satisfying to collect all sacks for each floor.'

By AlexaMiller.
September 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'AR is cool'

'Wow. The app very accurately reads position of my phone. Even on a small screen, a drop effect is created. The only thing in the
evening in my room is not enough light so that the camera can scan the space.'

By John Shepard KO.
September 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Control by moving a body'

'I like VR games because of the features like controlling the game just moving a body as it is intuitively clear.\nThe most I like
in this application that I can unlock all the 8 regions step by step to complete the collection. My favorite mode is Agility
because the unstable floor is very exciting

By alexmatskii.
September 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Going Down AR.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total