Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gold Rush 3D!

by Baris Yilmaz
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gold Rush 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gold Rush 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gold Rush 3D!

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
One thing that bugs me

The thing that bugs me is that you can only smelt gold and not iron or copper

By fhshf find.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is great but you can beat it so quickly

I love it y’all should get it

By cory17737.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

This is by far better than minecraft! Although you should add more gems, areas and bonus levels!

By Sapphy (Sapphirre).
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I recommend this game to any living, alive organis

This game is my fave, HOWEVER, it does go by fast.

I like upgrades and that crap, and an obsession with gemstones and mining, so this was practically made for me. I love it.

I also feel like there’s not enough. To be honest it needs mor gems and such. Like you could make some up from your head.

O

By lcasatdedatboi.jeff.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Crashing

Every time I click the bonus bank my game crashes can you please fix this.

By Galaxyninja8264.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'For everyone who wants no ads free'

'First turn your wi-fi off.WOW it’s gone...well at least no more ads now.'

By Lucas Shaffner.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER accept to much ads'

'I’m not sad about how much ads there are it’s just the first time I got the free no ads for one day and the game was SO MUCH
FUN it’s just that the game is really good and I really wanna play for a whole one minute and plus this my first time writing a
review so I just wanna express my feelin

By Lulu12345fluffa2.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'A bug'

'Ok this could be five stars but there is a problem the upgrades say the only cost 340 but they take away more then that I think
it’s because it doesn’t look like the price increases but it does\nI also I whould like it if there were more gems like for
example on what Cris023 said their response

By player #133535273.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'It’s one of my favorite games but one day when I logged in I lost all of my progress'

By Hayden the sasquatch.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'The game is enjoyable if it weren’t for ads popping up all the time.'

By kdf6879.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but one thing'

'I bought the no ads and yet I’m still getting ads! This needs to be fixed ASAP! This isn’t what I bought for!'

By blackpanther123.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'MORE GEMS! MORE UPGRADES!'

'Add Minerals:\n\nOnyx - black \nOpal - white/black rainbow\nAmmolite - fragmented rainbow\nGarnet - dark red\nSpinel -
magenta\nSuper Seven - yellow purple\nRed Diamond - red of course\nPlatinum - blue-ish gray\nTopaz - orange yellow\nPainite - dark
blood red\nTaaffiete - darkish purple\nGrandidier

By Cris023.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'I really like it but this one that always pops up I’m tired of it'

By ishdiduxhcidyshhd.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why is it lagging!'

'I mean the game is great and all but for me it is really laggy. Why?'

By CPP09.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addds'

'There is too many ads I know you can easily watch ads but they won’t let me do that I cannot watch I don’t know how to unlock
things can you please fix that problem and please be there less random ads'

By hi this game is awful.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and fun just way to many ads'

'This is a really awesome game very fun and entertaining for the most part except for all of those ads that

By live your life??.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and fun just way to many ads'

'This is a really awesome game very fun and entertaining for the most part except for all of those ads that

By live your life??.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and fun just way to many ads'

'This is a really awesome game very fun and entertaining for the most part except for all of those ads that

By live your life??.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and fun just way to many ads'

'This is a really awesome game very fun and entertaining for the most part except for all of those ads that’s lots of ads just
throughout playing the game and each ting those boring ads means you don’t get to play this fun game and I love this game so
much so I wanna play it not watch ads.😊'

By live your life♥️.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dis makes no sense'

'Ok this isn’t a hate review it’s a confusion review cuz it says search till u find gold level 1 u have fridgin GOLD'

By ianprime6.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad’s'

'I love the game but after every little thing you do, there’s an ad. VERY ANNOYING! \nBut otherwise good game. I gave it 4
stairs'

By whittyDmatt.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game it’s a good way to pass time and here’s a tip just turn of your WiFi settings'

By Alexplaysgacha.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it...'

'UPDATE 7/23/20 thanks for fixing the “NO ADS” button. Love the game!!\n\nBut the No Ads button doesn’t work. I’ll change
this to 5 stars, when it’s fixed.'

By victimoflove.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but to many adds'

'I love this game it’s so addicting and realistic but to many adds ☹️☹️☹️ I always love getting new games but to
many adds totally legit ruin the game! At least every game that I look at reviews not all say *5/5* adds just ruin the game, also
this is super short I know'

By fftddtrd.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extra features'

'I’d add skins for your tools and maybe you could add a way to find larger gems like a diamond that’s a literal diamond shape
and an emerald the same way just so you have something for like a reward or a display shelf.'

By HeatedJungle0.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so much fun but there is this level that is so hard I can’t stand it
👹😡🥧🍚🍢🍦🥟🍜🍲🦴🍔🌮🥖🍖🍝🍝🌮🍕🥖🍟🥖🥫🥖🧆🥖🍟🌮🥖🌮🥨🍱🥨
🍳🍟🍟🌮🥞🧆🧇🍔🥖'

By gdhc🌮🥖🌮🍗🍳🌯🥞.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game breaking bug with latest update'

'a with the latest update, however one of the bugs I’ve experienced after this updates is during some levels after detecting the
rock with the metal detector it comes time to dig up the rock but no matter how deep I dig and how much I dig around the area or
directly where the rock is, the rock wil

By Grnukdndjudn.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'Perfect game I’ve never played anything funner I know funner is not a word it is for this game'

By lol🧐😏😛🤨.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugged

Tried to go to the next level but the game is bugged and won’t let me continue on or even go on the same level

By 🐸PEPE DA PROG🐸.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but...

This game is really fun, but it crashes way too much and has too many glitches.
At times it won’t let you sell the gold for the highest price (button won’t work) and it freezes a lot. Had to reinstall it 3
times, starting from scratch. (Downloaded yesterday, after their last “bugs fixed” update)

By annoying watermark.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great however the ads are annoying

Ok so this game is really cool and fun to play it everyday but the ads ok there’s like an ad every single time you finish a mini
game you need to put less ads it can get really annoying maybe if you put less ads then more people would want to play it and you
would stop getting these reviews but that

By bfrkrkdjf.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Lagging pretty badly

I have enjoyed this game, but it lags and is jumpy. When you are panning, it will jump and you lose half of your pan. The ads also
make the game not work, so I have to exit the game and restart. Without the lagging and jumping, I would give 5 stars

By softsoc144.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game is amazing I love the game, but there are too many ads. I can watch an ad and 20 seconds later I have to watch another
one. I’d love to remove the ads but $3 is too much to spend on something that just removes ads. Please reduce the ads.

By Hffjmgcyct.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential to be great

As a person that actually prospects this game is mildly fun when you can’t get out after the real thing. Devs what really takes
away from a good experience is the consistent ads the you throw in are face every frickin minute seriously!? Totally ok with some
of it like watch this ad to upgrade a pan

By Hammer*time8765.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
😢😢

Great game I love it but there is literally an ad after everything you do. I can’t live like this and I’m not paying for ad
free when other games have waaaaaay less ads. Make them less frequent and I’ll be back but I can’t do it.

By SweetPsycho91.
August 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total