Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golden Block Escape

by Tao Pan
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golden Block Escape by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golden Block Escape written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golden Block Escape

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ads unavailable

Gameplay is great. However... when I try to open the chests the ads won’t work! And I DON’T GET ANYTHING!!! PLEASE FIX!
Or suffer through me lowering you star rating before reporting this app as a fraud.

By Felice A.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck

I would give it 5 but I’m stuck on level 51 it won’t let me pass I beat it and it freezes then nothing can you fix this or
send me my money

By jaannett.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Scam

Said sold out when I tried to cash out!! Easy to get to amount needed but cannot withdrawal.

By 1chr1stina1.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Scam??'

'This game has been a lot of fun, right up to where I finally made enough to cash out and then guess what? Nope I can not cash
out. This game won’t allow you to cash out at all.. so unless I am doing something wrong this game is a scam'

By Silverjade37.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Very fun game I enjoy playing'

By Gorgousmartian.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'False Advertising. SCAM'

'Once you get to the 500 levels and can cash out it kicks you out of the game so you can’t do anything. Says Sold Out so you
can’t withdraw the $110. Ever time you play a level after 500 the game shuts down and you don’t get any coins and you have to
open the game back up. Always shutting dow

By amh0987654321.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gramdma'

'I like this game is very challenging to get the little red block out, I have made it to the hundred dollar mark but I guess the
game is not going to give me the $110 that I have already made I will continue to play this game even though the game or the
company that made this game won’t give me th

By grany78.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Always'

'Always more rom for improvement. Ned to pay more. Most game starts o good but more a person gets into the games the games pay
less and less.'

By brenda7?.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hello'

'It is not even letting me withdrawal my money'

By I ball 22.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not receiving money'

'A week ago I finally hit over 500 levels and got $110.00 and submitted the withdraw and have yet to receive the money it says I
have won, is this app actually real or a scam'

By strech61.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fake app ... I give it ZERO stars'

'Fake app. Ads say you can win ”real” money but it’s all a lie. Cash out amounts are $110 & $222; however, when you reach
$110 the game says “sold out”. Then when you reach the 4th level (hard level) it kicks you out of the game so you will never
reach the $220 cash out. I suspect it would

By psbusbey.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upset'

'Really Fed Up With This And Other Games That Start Out With Large Prizes Then Drop Down To A Lousy Penny !'

By BumbleBee1968.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is the best game ever and I just love it and I play it every single day'

By doobilee.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Block Game!'

'Awesome so far I cashed out my money waiting to see if I get paid but otherwise a great game now playing there connect dots game
it cool to if they pay like they say one Business day I’ll let y’all know thank you I love the game'

By fidjxucjcmo.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lie'

'Why do you lie about winning money if the game works why does freeze so you can’t win the prizes I’m suing this app basically
this is false advertisement why make your game glitch if you didn’t win real money this is definitely a law suit I’m going to
sign a petition to remove games like th

By Nepolean21.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fast money'

'I love that it’s really true u do win 👍🏽👍🏽'

By taee babe.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t cash out the money'

'I’m at $115.31 now I tried the other day and it’s not letting me not sure how to cash out'

By LovingShorty.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'So far this is easy to win some cash but it needs more bug fixes. I start to play “Hard” levels and then it crashes on me!!!
What is up with that???'

By Lucky_82.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Time Wasting'

'I spent everyday ever since I downloaded the app once I am able to withdraw $110 I sent the request the next day no money in my
account I need contact information for the company or I will sue of false advertising'

By Curtis_The_Golden_Wolf.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'HORRIBLE'

'Overall the game is fun to play but once it gets to 500 it does start to crash and I got to 110.03 and it won’t let me cash out
because it said its “sold out” I don’t understand why they give you an option to cash out when you can’t. I even tried to
talk to customer service but no one got

By Light bright92.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Block escape'

'This game is good so far let see if it really pays you out !!!!!!!'

By Youngwhite214.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'.??'

'I love this game but I just reached level 500 and can’t get it to let me get the$110.00 amount as promised. What went wrong?'

By nelley12.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'T-Beb'

'Love this game can’t playing'

By T-Beb.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m unable to redeem my reward.'

'Who can I contact about this? I’ve passed level 500 but the Redeem button doesn’t work.'

By Just_Jane_Stone.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need Help'

'I need to talk to customer services I love the game but I got to 500 levels and it said when u complete 500 levels you can get
110 and it have not add it to my balance'

By Canaanwill.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Money'

'Do you really get your money? I just withdrawn and it says 2 to 3 business days'

By kayruf3.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is a good game and keeps you thinking. However it crashes after I beat a level and before I get the reward.'

By Katiemf.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrible'

'I played 500 levels earned the 110$ and was unable to withdraw my funds. Once you get to level 501 it starts to crash and it says
“sold out” on withdrawals but when you try to with draw when there is no sold out or timer you get operation rejected. The
Support team never answers any questions o

By Chyna88Rans.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix bugs and where the level will stay'

'Nice game fix the bugs it’s crashes and need to fix it to where if you have to install the levels will still be there!! Thanks'

By rockinggurl gloria.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Giorgia Fitch'

'I love this game but the game keeps crashing after I move the red block to the end.'

By GiorgiaHildaFitch.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game review'

'So far it’s fun but it’s only been two games'

By sweetpeasisme.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m'

'I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun& relaxing'

By wonder. woman.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Golden Block Escape.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total