Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golden Block Puzzle

by Tao Pan
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golden Block Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golden Block Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golden Block Puzzle

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fill it in

Cool game for gamers. Kind a like Tetris

By Biggs Farm.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good false advertising'

'This is a really fun game but please read... the hexagon levels all crash and this needs fixed. In addition I have passed 500
levels and have reached 110.00 where it said that you can get cash by playing when you go to withdraw the money it does NOT let
you as it keeps saying sold all out.... false

By Braves142214.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I love the game but I can’t cash out because it says sold out and I don’t understand that and I’m at $141 something and
still can’t cash out how do I do that...?'

By zerotink92.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Resgate'

'Um jogo interessante, mas uma dificuldade imensa ao tentar resgatar o prêmio'

By Gicalu.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Older Block Puzzle'

'YOU WILL NEVER GET PAID. plain and simple....I reached the goal and over the amount required... no pay out...I even told
PayPal\nWe communicated. Not their fault'

By Bateless.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plus I was a little y the size dress size'

'I was going to ask if I could get a little more'

By meharh.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Annoying'

'You spend more time watching Videos Than Playing the actual game. SUPER ANNOYING'

By bibdm.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game to play'

'But I keep getting more than they say I can’t get my money. Can any one help?'

By zeda423.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'😊'

'They sold out 110 y’all gone have to get 202'

By hb rollie.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'HELP'

'I played your game and enjoyed it very much!! I made the goal but it won’t let me cash out!!!! Please help me!!'

By Becks3810.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m'

'I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun& relaxing'

By wonder. woman.
June 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
NO CASH!

I reached $205 in winnings and then withdrew the cash to PayPal. It never showed up in my account! What’s fair is fair. I
watched your ads, solved your puzzles so where is the money?

By lantz311.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
App keeps crashing.

I only have the hexagon levels to finish but every time I get done with a level the app closes on me. Customer support has yet to
return any of the support tickets that I have submitted or anything. Beginning to think this is just a scam app.

By Davie Disco.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Withdrawal

I have been playing this game for over a week love it but it’s say you can withdrawal when you get to $110 will am at $113 and
have tried several times but have not gotten anything.

By Daddy1932.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Just started

I just started playing it I’ve only gotten to the third puzzle. Give me a little bit and I’ll know more about the game.

By dezyblu.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total