Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golden Boot 2019

by Nordeus
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golden Boot 2019 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golden Boot 2019 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golden Boot 2019

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Solid game, fun'

'Nice soccer game, fun, good physics.'

By Ross Lasley.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It is ok'

'It is ok because addicting but it wouldn’t let me play with my friend'

By drachenfanger.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'In my opinion, this game is really fun. However I do have two recommendations, they should make an update that make clubs or
clans for multiple players to join, and thd other one is they should have the actual player as the picture'

By Mikeyrod123103.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is the best i see NOTHING wrong with this game.'

By rockytopboxer.
February 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nahid'

'This is awesome! Play now and have fun.?'

By Lionnnnnns.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nahid'

'This is awesome! Play now and have fun.👍'

By Lionnnnnns.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Soccer lover'

'Hi I just got this game and it will not load'

By Jessemac1.
January 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Time killer'

'One of my favorite games to play when I need to pass time'

By bigtone1984.
December 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'DataToken1'

'I’m playing Golden Boot and am tweeting in Spanish using the hashtag #TUCOPAORO using the Twitter handle @DToken1'

By DataToken1.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow????!!!!!!'

'This is the best game of word history I play it 24seven I love it sooooo muuuch??????????'

By Ashley924.
June 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow❤️❤️!!!!!!'

'This is the best game of word history I play it 24seven I love it sooooo muuuch❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By Ashley924.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Best sports app EVER! You won’t be able to keep your eyes off of it, and very easy to aim. I have tried TONS of sports apps,
but this one is far superior. I recommend it for all sports lovers.'

By Piptweets.
June 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Very fun and addicting'

'I rate this 4 stars because I really like the game. It’s fun it’s a challenge and it’s addicting. My one problem is that
the play with friends option doesn’t work. While I love playing against strangers for virtual currency I also like competing
with friends that play this game with me'

By wyatt the 1.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Golden boot rules'

'I think Golden boot rules because it

By hmschell82911111.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Golden boot rules'

'I think Golden boot rules because it’s so much fun to play and it is so much better then other games 🤩👍👍🥳'

By hmschell82911111.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I love this game, and so do my kids! It’s fun and I play it a lot when I need to do something mindless to escape adulting. My
only complaint would be that do you have to do some of the in-app purchases to get ahead. It would be nice if the coins you earn
from practicing and wins could be used to

By esicking.
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good for football addicts'

'Nice, quick game for soccer addicts. Can make good progress for just a $2 investment.'

By Zep44fun.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game!'

'This game is a lot of fun. There are so many sales that go on in the item shop every day. You also get a lot of free stuff just
from watching 30 second ads.'

By The reviewer5.
May 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Freezes'

'Game is super fun but has been freezing after every match'

By bdjdhdjjejd.
May 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very nice game'

'Nice game n i very enjoy to play this game'

By Joebenta.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Mobile Soccer Game'

'I love the game and recreating famous shots best soccer game I’ve ever played'

By Go fortnite Screw Pubg.
April 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'FOR THE LOVE OF GOD PLEASE REDUCE THE STUDENT BALL. You should not get 350 points for missing the net.'

By NCRoman.
April 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I am unhappy

Because i face with powerful player
The deal should be equal like i am 83 i should face with 83
Thank you

By Elyas jan.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Age and complement

I think this game will be ok for 5 and older it’s fun because you chose the stadium and and soccer is my favorite game.

By Hudson schultz.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Student Ball Ruins The Experience

I found myself really enjoying this game until I got into the 4th arena. Now all I am faced with are players that pick the student
ball and intentionally slam the goal post for easy wins.

I understand the need to close the gap for newer players but it seems kind of stupid to allow users with 200+ t

By Jaladiño.
April 28, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total