Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golden Bubble Sort

by 杰 郝
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golden Bubble Sort by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golden Bubble Sort written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golden Bubble Sort

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun but no money'

'I love this game. Beautiful colors; fun yet enough of a challenge so I’m not bored. But I have played it all the way through
twice and there’s no money to be won. There’s a icon that says you can win $110 if you complete 100 levels, which I haven’t
received either time I’ve played throug

By Cegibbs.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ball s game'

'This may sound crazy but this game actually\nRelax me.'

By Butta Wright.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far'

'So far it’s good I will be back ...'

By bonehead200.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m a beginner and the screens are confusing.'

'I do not know what is going on or how I will know if I really have won anything. Everything seems to say that you win but it is
only illustrative.'

By rlehe.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I like the games it’s just I don’t like how you can only win .10 at a time then u can’t pay out until u reach $50'

By brazii quazy.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Appgameinvestigator'

'Shame on you, app makers! You are not going to continue lining your pockets and go unchecked anymore. It’s time to start
holding people accountable for ripping off people off. I am not going to complain about the amount of videos that I’ve had to
watch to get to $110, that is the way you make y

By BBB watch.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made level 400'

'FYI the only reason why I’m giving it 5 stars is so you can read my comments. This game took me 2 weeks to complete all 400
levels. I’ve been trying to cash out and of course I can’t....rules say get to level 400 to cash out.. well let’s see if I
ever get to cash out.. I think we should try

By Queen-Bri.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'When are you going to let me cash out and pay me?

'I’ve been able to cash out for over 2 weeks. I have sent them my pay pal account and keep being told to be patient. How long
after you reach the goal , and they keep telling you to be patient do you have to wait? I’ve done what they require and
haven’t complained about all the ads! I would ju

By lucky pusher player.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Redd'

'Something fun to play right now I don’t know about later but right now it’s pretty funny'

By ugly redd.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I reall love playing this game so far and it is very addictive so if your like me when you find an awesome game you just can’t
put it down lol well welcome to some super fun'

By Butterfly2838.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Withdrawal'

'The technique of this game is great. Its a wonderful skill building experience. Though it is misleading when it comes to
withdrawing your earnings. The advertisements says cash out to paypal whenever but it impossible to even log into paypal from the
app. Neither can you cash out the bonus cash. Bu

By sdrea63.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game should let you cash out at 40 too would

'Try this ASAP get this free money'

By blackdiamondstyles.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I have been playing for about a month now. I like the game. I get excited when I get some money. It’s not much but I don’t
mind it. I like how you have to match the bubble colors together in a tube. I’ll be excited to get to $110 to withdraw.'

By jennysayqua.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'They gives dollars more than $.25 or less like Plinko....wow!!!!'

By LauraCroft01.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy fun game'

'I have started playing this app and it is a pretty simple easy game to play,'

By tinkereagon675.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hope'

'Good I hope to get more real money'

By smurf13x.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun to play'

'Great game but now I will have to see if it really pays out.'

By GeandmaL.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'New comer'

'So far this is the best game I have tried, and I am really happy with it!'

By IDK I have none.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t Move Bubbles'

'I just loaded this game, but I can’t move the bubbles into other tubes. Can’t contact support!! If I can’t play this
game, I’ll delete the app from my phone!\n\nJUST FIGURED OUT HOW TO MOVE THE BUBBLES!! Tap the appropriate tube!!'

By Bloomer Bird.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Waste of my time.'

'Well what a waste. You can not cash out at anytime. Another scam.'

By Breecoo.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!!'

'Very challenging and the graphics are spot on as well!!'

By Tanya Davis' account.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'High hopes'

'I just downloaded this game and it’s starting off rewarding, hopefully there’s consistency in the winnings.'

By KPBEll3.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sofar'

'We going see this my first day'

By batmansecy.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Play for fun not money'

'People need to have the mind set to play for fun and the cash is a bonus'

By ScardyCat5678.
August 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Golden Bubble Sort.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total