Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golden Dot Connect

by 杰 郝
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golden Dot Connect by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golden Dot Connect written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golden Dot Connect

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Ok'

'I just started but if it you win on the others you never get enough to take out. You get a bunch of money and when you get close
you start winning a couple of pennies at a time and you don’t get it to enough to take out.'

By Grannygau.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'False pay outs'

'I have been trying to get the payout for a week and a half and still nothing this game is fun but not worth all the adds
especially with absolutely no rewards'

By rickdawg1984.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game that makes you think'

'Creative puzzle game that is fun to play'

By Annie🦀.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great challenges'

'I am passed level 600 I put in my request for my $110.00 if I do not get it you will not be getting a fifth star if you are legit
as you claim in your adds I should receive the money amount of $110.00 in my PayPal account by lunch time tomorrow going by your
1business day rule.'

By Lovelymommy41.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Misrepresented'

'The game is fun and a good brain teaser however it states in the ad that you can cash out at any point - not true it starts at
100 then when you get close it changes to a $200 requirement so don’t count on ever getting money'

By chinascam2020.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Payout'

'U can not get your money any x it won’t let me get my $50.00'

By willmunny188003.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Having a lot of fun with this game. Very addictive.'

By fhjuvdv.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out'

'It said you can cash out anytime, but you have to do 500 levels before your able to cash out'

By lilsusan38.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun so far'

'It’s a wonderful brain exerciser'

By TechWizard911.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I did the five hundred levels'

'I’m not able to cash out the 110 dollars please help me'

By Lilivette1.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'.'

'I’ll give the game 5 stars when I get my payout!! But the game is pretty fun and easy a lot of ads yes but that’s expected
but I made it to the $110 after I hit withdraw and entered my email to my PayPal now it says it’s “sold out” I’m not sure
what that means...🤨🤯🤯'

By MomOfBoth36!.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Im'

'I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing'

By wonder. woman.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This is very challenging and interesting!!! I shall master it. It’s fun'

By millionaire key.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'True?'

'I want to see prove true real money?'

By smurf13x.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game!!!'

'Best game in this world!!!! Love it💯💯'

By Brice_Cole.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow!'

'💰 Money 💰 Everywhere 💰💰'

By poorfarmer9.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but lots of ads'

'Definitely to many ads. I like these types of games which is why I downloaded it. The money you earn is so small, but it is fun
to play'

By RandomBanker.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game stuck'

'Game is stuck on level 21 can’t do anything!'

By mladywolf.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Golden'

'I like this game. Just stated will update with more about it and if it’s legit.'

By supermom987.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Real cash'

'I love this game it’s for and free and real cash prizes. Pay Pal secure'

By LaNayNay2.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cash out anytime'

'It says I can cash out anytime but it telling me I have to reach 110 dollars first well it looks like I can’t cash out anytime'

By bethellen195.
August 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Golden Dot Connect.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total