Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golden Match 3

by Mini Joy HK Limited
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golden Match 3 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golden Match 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golden Match 3

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Got it'

'This is a simple game to play. I love it.'

By Roadrunner99504.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where

'Been playing this game an really enjoying it i was moving right along in lvls till i hit 265.that lvl calls for 80 blue an not a
single blue donut has poped. Please fix this .work 11 hr days an come home an play this game till my phone hits the flloor. It a
good game to play when you want to just

By bubbs0213.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where

'Been playing this game an really enjoying it i was moving right along in lvls till i hit 265.that lvl calls for 80 blue an not a
single blue donut has poped. Please fix this .work 11 hr days an come home an play this game till my phone hits the flloor. It a
good game to play when you want to just

By bubbs0213.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where’s the Blue ?'

'Been playing this game an really enjoying it i was moving right along in lvls till i hit 265.that lvl calls for 80 blue an not a
single blue donut has poped. Please fix this .work 11 hr days an come home an play this game till my phone hits the flloor. It a
good game to play when you want to just

By bubbs0213.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not working properly'

'Game is not working not give credit'

By ny trip.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problem with game level'

'I am on level 254 and it’s asking for 30 blue pieces and I’ve played it for 3 days now and have NEVER gotten a blue piece to
even complete the level...Can you fix or help please??'

By TamiKen1.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Keeps crashing while trying to watch videos the ads so please fix it'

By vamp_snake_83.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Been great game'

'Great game to play. My only issue is right now I have hit the withdrawal button almost a week ago and still have not received my
funds.'

By vamw6684.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'\"Golden match is fake ...'

'\"Golden\nmatch is fake ...pls dnot play this game\nand dnot waste Ur time on this\ngame..as my suggestion pls uninstall\nthis
app\"'

By safiku21.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Withdrawal'

'How does one withdraw the cash ? Or at how much must we do the withdrawals'

By BraGee.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Fun!'

'I think I will stay with this game for awhile.'

By Delta Omnicron.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lot’s of fun'

'If you like candy crush or similar games, this is a fun game to add. You can earn $$, and do have a few ads to deal with. Overall
it fun and rewarding.'

By gadenough.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 265'

'You have to get 80 blue ones but there are no blue ones.'

By 123zswaqe.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Golden match 3'

'The game is cool but I’m stuck on level 265 it want let me beat it. It want give me any blues'

By Dreboy21.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 265'

'It doesn’t give you the blue can you fix it'

By luckovichwifey.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'HELP'

'How do you get blue ones in level 265'

By cccynn.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 265'

'I’m on level 265 and it won’t let me beat it. It’s not giving me the blue ones I need. I tried to contact y’all but it
wouldn’t let me'

By Kelso warren!.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mad'

'I have $40 and it let mi withdrawal all money out is say wait too we get to we get to hundred , which isnt right we need more
coins, thats messed up that we gotta. Receive the small coins , which I think we should be getting larger!!!..... Angry customer,
Angry customer!!!!'

By Beenie046.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, except Level 4'

'This game is great...until I get to level 4. It’s all screwed up. I can clear all the pieces except two, I can also clear out
jelly, but a lot of them I can’t. Please help me with this problem.'

By JanieSanto.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Love this app great game lots of fun'

By Junior_95,000.
June 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is impossible to earn money

This game keeps freezing and when I click on the chest it doesn’t open plus I transfer this game to my iPad and it made me start
over from the beginning but let me keep my money and gold which is weird. Anyways I am not happy with this game. I think it
won’t let me cash out.

By Jess3079.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I am stuck on board #265. The games wants you to clear all objects. But one object is not on board. Therefore I can never pass the
board/ move forward. Please fix this matter.
Please fix glitches😎

By Llsa 123.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t passed level 265

Hey,
The game became really good and fun until I can’t even get passed level 265 of wanting the blue tile which there is only three
colors and the blue tile isn’t even there and you just fail the stage...I’ve lost my $2.16 extra green coins because I
wasn’t able to get passed this level and I would’

By MusicCrash.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 265

Does anyone know or have the same trouble with level 265 you are to get rid of such a amount of 4 different colors but they never
put the 4 th color on the board so you can pass the level

By kdfrjy.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Problem

Got to 265 level, but can’t complete because they want you to get 80 of each color,problem is there are no blue pieces.does
anyone have this problem?

By ezbeaz83.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Messy

I don’t even know where to start. You’re failure to respond to messages, the constant glitches that don’t get fixed, failure
to pay your players when they cash out or each update creates MORE issues instead of fixing the existing one? After waiting weeks
for an update to fix existing bugs, I was exc

By Miss Terri Lynn.
July 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total