Golf Battle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Golf Battle

by Miniclip.com

Rating of Golf Battle

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 78 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Golf Battle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Golf Battle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Golf Battle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Highly recommend!

This game is honestly so much fun I’ve tried so many golf games but this one is by far my favorite!

By Zoe Santerre.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It is an amazing game and I feel like I am actually playing.

By OrasmalMythic.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Overall Great Game

Fun, fast pace, and easy! Plus not a lot of download space.

By Christopher Lee Cole Jr.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Adding mode back

Can you guys add rush back to the game please

By golf battle player.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
An Amazing Game!

Great game, great graphics, made even better by the fact that I win a lot!

By Golf Battle Addict.
July 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Petition

Make Sakura Garden a course to play against friends.

By Yawnk.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun a little fun

This game is 4 out of 5 because I don’t like the upgrades

By w00rld.
July 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun a little fun

This game is a 4 out of 5 because I don’t like the upgrades

By Mariana81k.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Luv this game

This game is so fun but I need more money to do the other ones like sakura’s garden

By D_money3.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
very good

its good game but the ads are annoying

By 1kqr.
June 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

The only reason I don’t give five stars is the amount of ads.

By evjetheg.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
I love the game but it’s hard to add friends

It’s hard to add my friends on this game, also you took away rush mode for some phones and that was the best part of the game
being rush mode back.

By Gagewampler.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Great but….

I’m enjoying this game so far however I don’t like it when I use my coins to play then get booted out so I’m just using
coins for nothing? Also when does the season sale start I missed out on the spring event?

By jes3425.
June 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but keep getting booted out!

Very addictive game and lots of fun! Only issue is I keep getting booted out for some reason….

By hrtkgfd345.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Cheeseburger

Sometimes it logs me out when I’m have a great lead but then boom it logs me out and cheeseburgers are good

By Niko Guarin.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
!

super fun and easy game but recently i’ve been getting kicked out of my games and losing my coins!! super frustrating!!

By nannerrr55.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

What a game! This game is naturally exfoliating to my skin! Can’t wait to show the family!

By they call me by my name.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Golf Battle

Very entertaining and exciting.

By Junolemley.
May 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Challenges bug

Love the new challenge section but something is wrong with the programming. If you get a gem and then you get a chest then the
previously awarded gem disappears. You guys need to fix that

By jrksiwubf.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It is soooooo great I love this game such a great game for on the road it is soooo fun I even got my friends and all of my family
playing too.

By Charlie eat your nuts.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Crashes

I’m addicted to this game. The only bad thing is starting a match and then it crashes and you lose the money for the match.

By stache88.
May 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game but…

Great game but be much more fun If didn’t crash so much.

By PKRatt1970.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
DEVELOPERS PLZ READ!!!

Do I looove this game but if you lose like one round then you are screwed because you have no coins but my one 10/10 review is the
lack of adds I love this game because adds are options. So developer you should make it that you can play for free

By Caleb🤘.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game but the game crashes

I like the game but it does crash mid game and you loose a lot of coins that way. I’m out like 4 thousand or more already. If it
gave the coins back that would be great guys. Other then that recommmed playing for sure.

By FALLENUNIT209.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Ending chats and emoticons

I wish there was an option to comment on a someone’s game through the the game and not just at the end

By tjRomeo.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
GOD I LOVE BALLS

I love to play with balls and this game is just peak

By Derpy_Boi45.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun game to buy time ! Crashes sometimes but worth it !

By JAYMONNEY- YADIIGGG.
March 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Friend Play

The only thing we don’t like about this game is that you can’t leave it and come back or take turns. It would be nice if you
could play when you can.

By Call Her Caddy.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Golf battle

It’s super fun to play when ur bored and challenging but fun try it out

By ty85bdogs.
March 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Golf battle

This game is really thrilling but i cant stand when i went in the hole first and then another player goes in the hole after me but
gets first when we got the same amount of hits😞

By gunbuust.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Great golfer of lifetime achievement

This game is soooooooooooooooooo good but I don’t want to have to wait so long for unlocking new levels

By jtd,fjjffjrjjtrkjrrk.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Better than the other mobile golf game.

Similar to the Golf with friends game.

Refer to title.

By Jritt21.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but I want something back

I WANT RUSH MODE IN GOLD BATTLE BACK

By Datwana.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Underwhelmed

I keep playing this game and with full service still get kicked because of connection issues. Not happy with this at all.

By matty0806288.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Golf battle

This game is so fun you can play it everyday with friends and family download it

By cut...................
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game

So I play golf in real life a lot and so I fave this a try and it is awesome play this if you like multiplayer and golf games
because this is them both

By I LOWV THIS GAMMEEEEEEEE.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Constant crashes and glitches

Very fun game, but like others have said, it crashes way too often and you lose all your coins that you used as a buy-in.
I’ve lost tens of thousands of coins because of this.

By DocHollidayXI.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Twist on minigolf it’s difficult to start but keeps you interested rated four stars because it kicks and don’t get coins back
more often than I’d like or it’d be 5

By slayerofsouls.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game !!

My favorite freaking stinking game !

By BryGlo.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Holiday Season Special Suggestions

Suggestions:
Instead of Shooting stars it should be Christmas tree with a star when the ball drops in.
And the trail should be ornamental balls and festive ribbons or/ and garland.

By Az479.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

I gave you a five star review so can I have free 1000 gems and I like the game bye to the boy or girl or robot that is reading
this text bye bye see you sometime hopefully I get 1000 gems from you ps best game ever😃😄😁

By 1000 gems/go chiefs.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Upset

Love the game been playing awhile but I’m getting tired of all the times I spend a big amount of coins and I get kicked out of
the middle of a game

By Lesliedeannebrown.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

I don’t usually write game reviews, but man this game is pretty fun! Ads don’t take up all the space, and you only view ads if
you want to assist yourself. This is how phone games should be made!

By mavericks96.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best golf game ever

If you don’t like this game somethings wrong with you it’s so fun.Best game ever hands-down.

By MissRealEstate.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

This game is so much. I love it for when I board.

By hcgyfsf.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best and cons

It is good but their is a down side it makes you pay for the map

By hhhhhhdghgf lbs hvv car g.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun game

It’s actually online which is kind of refreshing. It’s also super fun and one of my favorite games. I really recommend it. A
bunch of different courses to play, each more fun than the last. 100% recommend

By pawpatrop.com.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Games always stealing my coins always disconnects

I had 100k coins and kicked me 10 times out of the game I want my coins back

By LouieV12.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
review

This game requires skill and is highly addictive. I play constantly.

By knowlege seeker.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
One problem

The game is great but the issue is that when there is any sort of connection issue you get booted from the game and lose all of
your coins.

By cow army.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but…

Fun game but if you make any purchases they only last for a few days instead of indefinitely. Seems like if you pay to unlock
something it should be a permanent unlock

By T Hawk 757.
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Invite friends

It takes forever to get someone on your friends list , seems to be a latent connection to Facebook . Please fix

By ECerogi.
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Golf

It’s super fun to play but they need to add new courses like I got done less than 3 days

By bigfatbopin.
June 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Will Randomly Take You Out Of Game, Coins Aren’t R

The game will sometimes suddenly take you back to the homepage in the middle of the game. The coins you spent to join the game
aren’t refunded. I’ve experienced this on wi-fi and cellular data. Otherwise this is a solid game.

By WisforWumbo.
June 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but bugs

Good game but takes coins the kicks out of game doesn’t refund

By WAYYYYY TOOOOO MANYYY ADDDDDS.
May 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Coins

I don’t know how many times this game has froze on me an took coins from me with out me being able to play the level

By anyone7777.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game/glitches out and cause you to lose coins

Sometimes when I am searching for a match it registers the glitches back to the main screen and I lose coins.. I have lost over
40k coins and it makes me not want to play which is sad because it is a fun game.

By sapullin.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Annoyed

Half the time I get into a game, it kicks me out and I don’t even get my coins back. If it wasn’t for that I would be enjoying
the game with no problem.

By JoshBC14.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Poor connection a lot

The game is really fun and addicting. I would watch where you play it because it tends to lose connection A LOT, (especially when
ur doing good).

By jon b zever.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game bad stability

It’s honestly a very good game but needs more technical support. But many crashes in game and you lose your buy in.

By Erweeeee.
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Constantly disconnecting

I am constantly disconnected in the middle of the game and it always takes my coins! So frustrating.

By annoyed#1963.
March 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Great Game, “BUT”

Great game! CRASHES way too much to keep me interested!!! Seems everyone loves the game, we all have the same complaints…..

By Ringo Johnny.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Lost coins

I’ve lost $5,000 coins. The game has been acting up for a few days now. Game will start then I loose connection. It’s not my
end, I have good internet

By wissa26.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Disconnected game and no reimbursement

So even you have a good WiFi connection, game disconnect you and don’t reimburse your coins
It also doesn’t award you if you’re ahead of the game

By Estephz.
March 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Game freezes too much

Would be a 5 star review if they fixed that…

By I am Fox.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Game crashes

Occasionally while playing the game, it crashes and doesn’t give back the coins I spent

By BenMKM.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Unstable game

I like this game but when I start playing, It says check internet connection. I tried other services but it still fine. If there
is a problem, please fix it!

By tkhang1904.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Crashes during peak hours

Fun game but it crashes when there are a lot of users on a given course.

By IraqVetMarine.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game but the developers need to fix the issue of it crashing in the middle of a round, I have lost a lot of coins
because of this so I will not be spending any more money. SO FIX THE @&$? ISSUE

By #%^*+¥€€<.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but disconnects often

The game is very fun to play! I have gotten disconnected several times during matches causing me to lose coins. Other than that, I
love playing the game.

By The Duke Reviews.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

game is really good, but when playing and don’t have the best connection. it will automatically disconnect you from the game and
make you lose all your coins. please fix this. i lost over 200,000 coins because of “bad” connection

By KyleIsARat2020.
December 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Connection

Great game but always crashes. Usually when you bet big money it decides to crash and you lose your coins and a chance to win.

By Mockill.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix Connectivity PLEASE?!?!

Either fix the connectivity issues or give me my coins back whenever it has to reconnect because I’ve lost probably millions of
coins because of this

By DPereira.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Awful “connection issues”

One of the only games I play because it is really fun but the connection issues whether on full service cellular or strong wifi
connection really tick me off…

By codyb38.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s nice however

It would be nice to be able to play with friends. Also, some of the courses are expensive. Or to be able to practice some courses
and not earn any coins also the option to play more than 3 courses…

By kitty4876.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Sad

Why don’t you I have the rush option?

By esma1404.
October 30, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total