Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golf Boy!

by Puzzle Games Factory
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golf Boy! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golf Boy! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golf Boy!

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Golf boy is awesome

Thank you for creating this wonderful game.

By Your Freind Erik :)-—.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Golf Boy

Golf Boy, it’s a great game to play in your free time! Super fun and engaging and it’s just really well made, I do wish that
the levels would change the scenery but it’s okay! I like all of the players and how you can get new ones. I also love how far
the ball goes and how you can upgrade the clubs

By Teddy W Gardner.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Update please!'

'It’s been a year! We need more content!'

By GetThisForALaugh.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches at high scores but fun.'

'In the Winter world, red and purple balls will go backwards if hit accurately at high power and at 22000 feet when Power = 740,
Speed = 720, the yellow ball behaves the same so cannot get any more distance. A fun game though and worth the effort to get high
scores. Didn’t pay but suffered the Ads

By 22.6k.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'The game is ok the animation is good but the game lags and glitches then it takes me back to my home screen\nBut overall it’s a
pretty good game'

By Corie Harley.
November 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Purple ball glitch??'

'This game is supperrrr! I love it! I like it cause it’s not complicated at all and it is just a really simple game. I see that
there are different types of balls ranging from while, gold, blue, purple etc. I would give this 5 stars but the purple ball which
is supposed to give me like 3 times ear

By mysterious_lyfe.
July 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crash'

'This game crashes way to much. Don’t play don’t download and certainly don’t give 5 stars. HORRIBLE'

By Hdog04.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Golf boy'

'It’s fun \nbecause you have a goal'

By abcdefghijklmnoqppq 1o.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it not to many ads'

'If you think there’s to many ads turn off your INTERNET like really just turn it off just that easy and I like the Tiger Woods
skin and also the putting.'

By i cant beat jamal.
April 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Golf boy!!!!'

'This game is awesome I think they should make another golf boy!'

By Evan aguirre.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Time dump'

'Fun time dump I just wish it only played adds when you clicked on a video for a multiplier and not after every shot.'

By Keanbean32.
August 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'$7.99/week?!'

'The game is great and I love playing it, but $7.99 a week to get rid of ads and other perks? That’s absurd. I would definitely
pay $5 or $10 once to have those perks. This game isn’t worth $32/month.'

By Cozy $leeper.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun golf game'

'Golf boy is one of my favorite golf games, the way you level up is smooth and fun'

By fattymacdaddy77.
August 1, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but broken

The gameplay is fun but I’m not able to watch any ads to get jackpots or power ups. Every single button that would open an ad
simply says there’s a connection problem and won’t load anything.

By SilverF0X131.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but tons of glitches

Fun game to play but there are a TON of glitches in the game. Don’t even know where to start with all of them.

By Al83648593.
December 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent

To begin, I love the concept. I played baseball boy on my Android phone and unlocked everything, then I switched to iOS and found
this game. I was happy to get back into something so simple and easy to play while also watching TV. However, the game feels like
a cash grab. There are ads every other s

By Zornguy.
September 15, 2018
3 out of 5
$8 per week ?!?!?!?!

I’d gladly pay a couple dollars to remove these incessant advertisements, but your only option is 8 DOLLARS PER WEEK?!?! you
can’t be serious.

By Kquilz.
July 29, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total