Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Golf Skies

by Carl Oberg
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Golf Skies by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Golf Skies written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Golf Skies

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great pick up and play game but

Simple and fun.

PLEASE let us view the hole multiple times, at least more than once.

By Mlisagor.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is one of the best games in the App Store. It

By Gracias!.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is one of the best games in the App Store. It

By Gracias!.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is one of the best games in the App Store. It’s just the right difficulty and trying to unlock all the levels and balls is
fun and intriguing. What would be cool is if you could make your own levels and share them, but I think it is still fun regardless
and deserves my 5 stars 🎖'

By Gracias!.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Difficult but fun'

'I like the game so far after the first few levels. It makes me imagine, “What if God played golf with the planets like this
lol?”'

By skateXitXup.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging and fun'

'Challenging and unique gameplay with interesting graphics that use golf as a metaphor for an enjoyable arcade experience. You
don’t have to love golf to love this game.'

By Grist.
September 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t see where you’re hitting to

For almost all shots- until you’re very near the flag stick, you can’t see where you’re hitting the ball. This makes the
game more difficult than it should be.

There’s a very simple (from a development point of view) solution to this: place a button on the screen that toggles between
‘shot mode’ a

By bubba165467455.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good, not great, but good.

I think it’s a solid start to what will hopefully become a great game (with future updates).

Overall, it’s good, not great but good. Engaging, challenging, simple, and yet I can’t help but want it to be something more.
Keep pushing the game ideations, I think you are onto something!

Also, I would

By Bjones'n.
October 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total