Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Good Old Time

by Luan Ha
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Good Old Time by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Good Old Time written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Good Old Time

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Add this please!'

'Try to make new levels everyday to make it less boring.'

By Syncere&Honyst.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I Willy enjoy this game and it’s entertaining'

By clarisssssaaaaa.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 70 plus'

'After level 60 I could play on, but cannot see the option to go back to where I’m currently at , level 71 it does not show on
the screen level \n\nHelen'

By Tghcrilly.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Totally sweet. Love this game!'

By AubsVT.
August 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game has broken controls

The game was fun but then I got to level 5 and the controls crashed so no five star :(

By mat mario one.
October 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Cute retro game... but

Cute retro game, I love this old school stuff. You have to be very precise on your moves though or you will die every time. I
understand the need for ads but there are way too many. You have to view an ad every time you die and then if you want to continue
where you left off it costs 100 coins (whic

By shine4362.
August 26, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t get to far I the game

Thanks for adding the sound option. But the game seem like there’s a Glitch in the game I can’t get pass the first level I
always end up dying at the third ditch.

By eddiemathmatic.
April 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Good-ish

So it is to jumpy too long of a boot up screen plz no ads free

THANK YOU

Jason

By Samiam071710235.
April 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs some work

Controls aren’t good, should be more of a swipable area rather than 2 solid buttons. Too difficult to hit a button precisely on
touch screen. No interest in continuing the game when I can’t use the controls. Also extremely frustrating that an ad pops up
when hitting the pause button, don’t want to w

By killasyd.
April 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Needs work

Controls work but you have to be precise where you hit the button. They should be a little forgiving since you have to play on a
touch screen. Should be a little bigger of area for the buttons to register when tapped.

By Knightayres.
April 10, 2019
3 out of 5
Several Issues

The controls are non-responsive 2/3 of the time. Back, A, and B rarely work when hit. This is especially frustrating when... well
all the time. It’s almost unplayable. And why are there no options? You can’t even turn the music off. I’d be happy to
change my rating when fixed.

By TheVampireGod.
April 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total