Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Good Slice

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Good Slice by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Good Slice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Good Slice

Reviews: 132Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A great game!

So this game is one of the most addictive games I ever had played and I wanna know how you made this so you should make more games
like DIS

By AJ .G..
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
good game! I love it! But..

it’s a nice game but it’s been freezing when I play it for a few minutes.

By cghfchgfc.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
1510

It’s an easy way to pass time. There’s no goaltender the game. Made it level 1510 over few weeks, never saw a peach. Then I
deleted the game.

By bones marie.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I am at level 71 and this game is amazing it’s so fun the ads are fine and it’s really fun to play it looks hard but it’s
not download the app it’s fun and free to play

By Aidens epicgamers.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
IDK LOL

It’s a great game but I think it’s fun to😏😋.

From Demí :)

By TFluke.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
best game ever 🍏🍎🍐🍊🍋🍌🍉🍇🍓🍒🍑🥭🍍🥝🍅🍆🥑🥒🥕🥔

best game ever but a little glitchy i enjoy it very much i love it and the game is great 👍

By jojomojo10.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
EASY

Easy peasy lemon squeezey super duper easy

By Cristina Tano.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻
😻😻😻😻

By sock walk.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game just a few things

I downloaded this app as a joke but it turns out to be really fun.

It has a few things that could be fixed/improved on. My number one complaint would have to be that it skips to some when not all
of the pieces are in or blended yet and that gives you a lower score sometimes. Also I think if the fr

By MAB14700.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
relaxing and not full of ads.

when i downloaded this, i was like, ”yay, time for an ad every time i complete a level,” but i guess that wasn’t the case.
it’s a nice, simple, supportive game. i like it. all you do is cut fruit and have fun lol.

By jewel cameron.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

I really like this game it is so fun cutting up the fruit.Thank Ü people that are reading this.Please get this game it really is
amazing.

By hello world! Ü.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
The Game

I really like this game because it relieves your stress.

By hunteveryday.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
So amazing and sadasfing

No adds this game is amazing and relaxing it is nose I played all my games until I found this this is the best game EVER please
developer respond please please

By vh BBC fvcv B.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Pleaase read this

I love this game...... but can you please please please...........add some customers like where you would take there order and
then make a nice smoothie for them with different things added in everything and then you can like add where yoy would take it to
there table and there can be like fruit foo

By Camimax.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Okay game

Pretty okay game, but there is no other special fruit, the adds say no one reached the peach yet, but I have done over 300 levels
and still no peach. Also, the ads in this game run constantly, it is very annoying when you just want to play a stress reliver
game and you get an ad every level. One mor

November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!

This game is pretty good overall. There are a few ads, but that’s expected. The game is really fun but it needs more objects. I
understand that the fruits are going into the blender and all, but I feel it would be better with different objects. But overall,
it’s a great game!

By RobloxLoves42.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun app, however...

It keeps crashing. Can this please be addressed

By jkriti.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the game.

Good game, I like it because it does pass the time very well, it’s fun, and very satisfying. I like the game if I have nothing
else to do. I like the fact that there are different and harder levels, I very much like this game and would recommend, although
there are a few glitches, and I have yet to

By Sssprinkels.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

And nobody ever say it is the worst because it’s beautiful it’s awesome

By Joy doodle is the best.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is amazing also very relaxing and I love love love it

By Vmigs.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Slicing

Good slice is Good slice. I have this on my tablet. But has way more levels than that.

By PheeBee130136484.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but change your ad

There was a ad that had a peach but I was a butt and they rubbed it it was gross 🤢✋🏽🍑🍑🍑🍑=😾🙀😶

By pizzadolphin.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game and all

There’s 1 little thing that needs to be reduced, the ads.

By Slimer2019.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Ab Anna review

I think this app is bombing and fun love it best app ever

By Kutie0033.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good slice

Most easy and most satisfying game ever!!!!!!!!!!!

By 4cou3gh.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

I think it is ok but in the add it look cooler

By at womb ff K khznakskkd.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is so fun and so hard at the same time

By roldemese.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best game in the world but please give

Love the game really fun really cool but
please make every round 29 moves cause if you run out of moves you have to watch a add for 5 more moves and then if I failed then
I get 1 star or 2 stars but VERY FUN SUPER COOl AND AMAZING🤩!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 1babygurl.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
love this game

super easy i have not hit the adds yet but i know i will soon but i love this ga so much fun

By lenabell101.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun and satisfying!'

'I think that good slice is a good game sure it has adds but they aren

By Marisol .T.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'The reason I do you like it is because it

By Class 2020.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play when bored'

'It’s a great game needs too add more plants though'

By mrpotato29.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Slice suggestions'

'Love this game. Especially the harder levels where you have to keep the fruit from falling into eternity. I think the harder
levels could have more variety of “gears” etc, different layouts: and the overall game could include a peeler, (who juices
banana peels, strawberry tops and avocado seed

By 💐🌸🌺🌹🌷🌼.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Slice suggestions'

'Love this game. Especially the harder levels where you have to keep the fruit from falling into eternity. I think the harder
levels could have more variety of

By ??????.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is a good game? not a lot of adds and it is fun and sometimes challenging. I gave it 4 four stars??get the game it is free.I
love this game?get now I love this game I know I said I so many times but it is the best I recommend getting the game.'

By catelyn.fox.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is a good game👍 not a lot of adds and it is fun and sometimes challenging. I gave it 4 four stars⭐️get the game it is
free.I love this game😍get now I love this game I know I said I so many times but it is the best I recommend getting the game.'

By catelyn.fox.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Although the levels seem to repeat, this game is extremely addictive to me. The only problem is it drains my battery really
fast.'

By Vdeleon1.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, scammy “remove ads” option'

'I am really enjoying this game, so much, that I decided $2.99 to remove ads was worth it- but their ad free version is really
just “less ads”. Instead of an ad after every level, I have an unskippable, 20 second ad every ten levels. It’s really
uncool to do that. The app shouldn’t need ANY

By Egg Pepe.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good slice'

'I love good slice it’s so fun it’s the most fun I had in my hole life I think it’s so so so SO fun it’s just the best
game in the hole world'

By winner winner chikin dinner.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting game'

'Please add more fruits and more challenging levels'

By STOP TRYNA TRICK PPL.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best but'

'This is the best but it is better on phone because the screen is a little small but they have a zoom in button\n in the bottom
right corner this is the best app ever good job y’all'

By jhgdhgcjhghfhgjfghjfyjgfjy.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍 Love it'

'Hi my name is Landry Olivia Loughmiller I am 8 3/4 years old and I love this game it is so satisfying!! ❤️💕🥰😍❤️'

By silly Landry.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'??? Love it'

'Hi my name is Landry Olivia Loughmiller I am 8 3/4 years old and I love this game it is so satisfying!! ???????'

By silly Landry.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'My life'

'I love this game your a nice person'

By Elismommy5311.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is awesomeBut I have to say is completely a fi

'It’s great can’t stop playing it it’s just addicting'

By uuhhjh&iv lf!e.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun and addictive time waster'

'Very fun and addictive time waster there aren\'t too many levels and they repeat alot but with different fruits and where they
land still make it a new level and different strategy to get through'

By Dab gel.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'For those looking at reviews before downloading, there is not a peach or pink cucumber. I didn’t download the game for those.
Also, yes the levels are repetitive. And for some ads if you see a >> symbol, you CAN make the ad go away faster. I like seeing
what colors the juice becomes when there ar

By PhantomShadow47.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Star'

'Thanks for the link to my favorite app'

By Deuce623.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fruit game'

'I like this game but I hate the ads i like this game because it give me a lot of hand strength and moves my hand fast and i like
to chop fruit in real life but I can’t cause I’m not old enough to cut fruit so this is just like chopping up fruit in real
life and I love the game and I just go it

By riby55.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'This isn\'t a game I play daily. But it\'s a nice relaxing game. So when I want to calm myself down, I play this. You don\'t lose
lives. You can restart or replay easily. It\'s not hard but it does involve strategy. I like feeling the soft vibration with the
game controls. Truly soothing and fun. S

By Jfcdru.
August 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need more fruits

Game is easy, each lvl is 20 cuts for w/e fruit it gives you. Simple! But I don’t like it doesn’t show previous lvls, it
doesn’t have enough fruit varieties. It gets redundant as each lvl, the layout is 1 of 6 different ones, fruit is the getting to
be the same: strawberry, watermelon, cherry, apple

By xxBabyDoll1018xx.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Rating

Not what expected, still Dont know what the aim is? Minimum cuts. Is it timed?

By lenny1957onme.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Awesome but...

I love this game I think it’s so awesome but I think it should have bonus levels

By janstew444.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Some fixing could be done

You have to make it big on iPad So do not get it on iPad

By Mistyisty85.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s kinda good

Now it needs a little screen and a bit more creativity and I’m not the one who writes A big review so I’m gonna make this
short,The ads have more creativity then this

By 😇Thehevenlyone.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
어렵다메...

여렵다면서 넘 쉬워서 아쉬움 😅

By 보랑공주.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ends game

It ends the game for no reason even when stuff is still falling. FIX THIS NOW

By SWEETSCRAB200.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Purchased, still ads.... REALLY?????

Paid to remove ads. There’s fewer ads, but still ADS! Terrible.

By Ronerx.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many!!!

Good game but way too many adds. Why? Why so many I get that’s how you as the developer make your money but come on after every
level really... uninstall

By buck snorter.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This game is fun and a great time killer, the only down side is that between every level there is an ad and it’s annoying, if
there was an ad every 5 levels or so, that would be fine but no, when you restart or go on to a new level there’s another ad.
One other thing is theres no new levels, they ar

By kikihale.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game, stopped working properly

The play button won’t work at all. It lets me do the commercial one, but then, it doesn’t move on to the next level. It only
does that if I close out the app altogether. So I cannot do the bonus knives or anything. Also, it’s really weird that there’s
not a “help” button on the app. I was just going

By onlywritingreviewswhenappssuck.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m addicted

However, after level 50 they just keep repeating themselves, I’m on level 257 and it’d be cool to have harder levels or
different fruits or something, I already paid for the app so just idk update it’s levels?

By SB35020.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but bad

Every time I came back it keeps on restarting e v r y t I n g so cane u change that and thx❤️

By fdysfsixgsgcisfdjcgsffjdfajdgw.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

I can’t buy skins I can’t find where to buy skins FIX THIS PLEASE AND THANK YOU PLEASE LISTEN I WANT A SKIN OTHER THEN THE
KNIFE

By gaem reviewer.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total