Goose Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Goose Card Game

by Daniel Vebman

Rating of Goose Card Game

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Goose Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Goose Card Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Goose Card Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but needs one change

I’d like a mode for only two players

By WraithRaven.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun quarantine game!

Needs a timer for slow folks. And more questions. But besides that it’s really fun!

By Krystle Light.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Laughed so hard

We played this game with adults and children across the country and we laughed so hard we were crying. So much fun!

By XZWNN4.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Need an android version

Lots of fun to play. We did have some repeat cards, but that is expected when you play for a while. If there were an android
client, it would expand the fun! Need a way to submit new ideas to the developer.

By Prazbotta.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it

This is such a funny game. I think has the potential to be better than Cards Against Humanity. But please, please, please consider
adding a multiplayer option so you can play with strangers because I don’t have friends.

By GaveMeA12InchD.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Super good

SUPER GOOD it’s so fun to play with friends especially over FaceTime only thing is it’s not available for android or other
phones please fix

By jerryspringermother.
April 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
please help

this is such an awesome game but i went to go play after it was just working last night and every time me and one of my friends
from a different house tries to play it says the internet is offline.. did goose shut down? please don’t tell me it did.. we
play this every night :(

By 0616gf.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs to be better

It sounded like a very fun game when I read the description but I don’t have any friends that want to download it. You should
add multiplayer with random people so I can still play.

By dhhd83939484.
May 17, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total