Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GoToMeeting

by LogMeIn, Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GoToMeeting by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GoToMeeting written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GoToMeeting

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Go Meeting App

When you don’t have to leave home and go into the office just to have a meeting, that’s a great thing.

By Hassyhass.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Product

Was never into these forms of communications but when a contact overseas recommended GoTo and we connected I was amassed at the
excellent quality and solid connection we were having. Very highly recommended

By Chessaholic.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love GoToMeetings

It is so simple to gather coworkers from anywhere they are. Many of my coworkers live miles from the nearest city, but
GoToMeetings has never failed during our meetings.

By MSST17.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Vijaypatel

It is very excellent and very easy to use for the iPhone. It is very simple and very easy to share with friends and family

By neaha vijay.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

You can learn everything you can do anything you want if you could chat with you

By I doit.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Very poor audio. Every week teacher has to mute us all due to background noise. Participation is affected.

By Steeler Girl.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

I love GoToMeeting it’s very effective try it and you will see.

By Noosbert.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Incredible

I use this for everythjnf. The fact it transcribes my meetings and it can be searched I use it all the time for virtual assistants
to have subtitles and also so I can search anything I ever say later. Also have meeting url that labeled whatever I want is
awesome to keep all the different types of me

By karufta.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'No charge'

'My first time using it, like it bc no charge'

By m786786.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'MIW'

'We love this site, we meet here to discuss the Word of the Living God, daily.'

By ?????????????.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'MIW'

'We love this site, we meet here to discuss the Word of the Living God, daily.'

By 🤬🌺🐜👏🏾😉🙃🥰😛🧐🤨🤓😊.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Using for work'

'This has been very easy to use. Not complicated at all.'

By LisaBP123....
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Compassion'

'This is what has enabled our family to see a loved one in dementia care. A real blessing.'

September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one thing Access'

'When invitees click the email link they aren’t immediately sent to the login page but get a “change application “ message
instead. Many give up and get frustrated.\n\nPlease make it simpler!\n\nThank you'

By ASATalks.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is a great app for blind people to stay connected with family, friends, and business meetings.'

By Blind Big Dawg.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Find this very easy to use. I have never gotten disconnected. I have to use it with my toddler and she really enjoys it'

By sandwich driver.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Participant.'

'Very easy access. Some voices distorted. Interaction between participants is well facilitated.'

By 75 years.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'It’s a great app to get connected.'

By bendreyes.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mis citas Go Meeting'

'Una excelente opción para asuntos a distancia! Felicitaciones Éxitos'

September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'In never fails'

'We use this platform often. It works, it’s convenient, it meets the need!'

By unks place inc.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t we just use this instead of Zoom?'

'Go to meeting is so much better and reliable than zoom that I found. Zoom is confusing and has crashed more times than I can
count. Go to meeting just works'

By Sanjias.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This was a difficult app for me to use. It took a while but it works'

By Carlton X.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This works even smoother than zoom.'

By Winziggle.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s not good'

'It’s not good 😤🤬😡😠😾👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎'

By nomotico.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'It

By nomotico.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s reliable stable and easy'

'It took a min the first time I logged on after that, I never want to go back to going in to an office.'

By Yeppers345.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app GTM'

'Easy to use, fairly intuitive.'

By aloicius.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrs O'

'Enjoy the sermón and teaching'

By criseydita.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'GoToMeetings!!'

'I really enjoy how easy it is to connect to these meetings whenever I want to attend online groups!!'

By Nitah53.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Helping Hands Ministries (Church Prayer Group )'

'The GoToMeeting app has brought our prayer group together doing these times of Covid19. Also, various other meetings were made
possible. GoToMeeting app is very effective. I recommend it highly.\nThank you.'

By Bishop T..
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'GoTo meeting is an incredible tool but can overhe

'I have used GoTo meetings in the past. The software is extremely helpful for meeting with our clients around the USA and even a
few around the world. GoTo recently started to overheat and shut off after a 20min video call. Support reached out to me after
posting my bad review. All apps need to be c

By Rickyb3.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use platform'

'I have been using GoTo meetings for all my organizational meetings lately. It’s been so easy to use, easy to share the
invitation, and I especially love the calendar invitation capability. \n\nWhile the meetings are in session you can easily switch
off between presenters (sharing screens) among o

By 3 little pigs.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great tool for family, friends and business'

'We\'ve set up meetings for \'family gatherings\' and weekly visits as well as used the app for friend mtgs and business events'

By JSYLAW.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Essential to our large team virtual meetings.'

'Wish we knew how to mute all others than the host gives permission to speak. And would be better if you had a profile picture
instead of a blank screen when your camera is off. Otherwise this app is a champ!!!!'

By Daniel Langfield-USHA.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'GoToMeeting'

'Yes all recordings active now'

By bubbajosh2.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Host'

'Awesome Amazing Whatsapp ! May God Bless your all 🙏🏼'

By Bro.Bankim.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great.'

'Exceptional functionality, although some more features might be necessary'

By André Renné.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go to meeting'

'You are doing an amazing job !!!!God bless you and God bless your service😇'

By Nelly Philips.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Picture/Voice'

'It’s a great tool but coordination of picture and voice needs improving.'

By John's Reviewon TD Ameritrade.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'A good app that does what I need it to. A couple of suggestions:\n\n1. It would be nice to be able to select who I see when there
are a large number of participants. At least a way to scroll.\n2. Some indicator if there is a break in the stream.'

By MrBadger42.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go to meeting'

'It’s the best.you can talk with your work friends and your music teacher'

By Arjuner.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Deficiencies'

'GoToMeeting should have a feature where participants can full be controlled by the host. Participants should be required to
identify themselves with a name even if they are calling by phone. If calling by phone numbers should be visible. None of this
seems to be the case currently.'

By GrayinDC.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Usage of GoToMeeting'

'Easy on iPhone but very hard on pc'

By Nat Robins.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great and is secure unlike zoom.'

'It’s a great product but most of all is secure unlike other services that are out there.'

By thedudei#1.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Beautiful to use. Easy access'

By nne david.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'GoToMeeting'

'Excellent app!!! when I lost data, I could use audio only with phone .'

By ZevaZevaYa.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Video sharing'

'Need to be able to share video with audio'

By gregorthepreacher.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good,'

'But it does have a lot of audio problems'

By unicornlovespodcasts.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go to meeting'

'Easy to use was difficult to get used to I have an traumatic brain injury so makes sense?'

By Mckinney08.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'On the Go'

'We started using Go To Meeting for a prayer line, then Bible Study, now my work meetings. I can be on the Go, while walking,
jogging, at a desk, in the car. GO Meeting Yes!'

By Keep the focus!.
June 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Can’t see more than 6 screen on iPads!

Love this app and works pretty well but for iPads it is difficult to enjoy when you can’t see all user screens. Please fix!

By Redeemed_1.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Connection

Had some trouble with the connection dropping.

By Poohbah kitty.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Music sound quality

When the church service has music it seems so compressed that it distorts & then shuts the sound down
Don’t know if there is a different setting??

By @#$&*()'.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Zoom is more user friendly

The software isn’t available to everyone like zoom. Most meetings people have to call in if they don’t work in the town. It
makes it very disconnected for the public. I don’t like that. Zoom is more available to people. I like it better

By this is annoying 47384775.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
No wonder why...

I kinda was wondering why this app is falling behind zoom, but after last time I tried to organize a meet I know why. The platform
needs lots of fixes. I had an account with it, so I tried to log in through the app, but after I put my email it took me to the
page where the only message or a clickabl

By olimibaho.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Sharing screen

I work as a Manager for a Multinational Company and participate in meeting every single day in which we must share reports and
presentations, but whenever I am trying to share my screen or a file in iPad, it just does not work. Sharing screen has become
very difficult compared to the desktop versio

By GCM9.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more for the price

We are paying for this software and it has the bare minimum. We need breakout rooms and we would have to pay more to get them?
Doesn’t make sense.

By Hello;)$&:).
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more meeting features

Great in a virtual environment but does not allow for meeting interaction or shared facilitator functionality. No agenda , no
timer, no hand raise to maintain control.

By OCDFL.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing key functions

I’m using an iPad Air gen 3 for the gotomeeting app. There are key functionalities that are missing. When I lower my volume [on
the iPad itself] the sound/voices of the users in my session are still the same. Sometimes when a user in my session is way to
loud, there is no way to mute or lower the vo

By class.user.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not bad for a free service!

I’ve only used this a handful of times, connecting to my NJ Brain Injury Group, after moving to TX!

By tiptoeGSXR.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Lin Long

Feed back, not as easy as used to be

By jstamuse.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Battery Killer

Great meeting service, easy to use. I have three 2 hour meetings on weekdays with my iPhone 7 and eats up half my phone battery.
Pretty unfortunate, but very decent app.

By Slappy Boneless.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Usable but not friendly

GTM works, but I find Zoom more user friendly with really neat virtual backgrounds

By Brownpony.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay, as the virtual meeting space offers more opt

Spotty connection and not as intuitive as other meeting software!

By musicman1974.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Bible study meeting

Our church is using this platform for our small group meetings .... today audio was poor, and freezing was an issue. This is a
very important meeting for us as seniors getting together as a group with this social distancing ... hope the glitches can get
worked out. Thanks

By yevick.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Not that easy

This is not easy to utilize as zoom. However, the services they provide is way better than Zoom. Especially their customer
service.

By penalopeparis.
August 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total