Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GoToWebinar

by LogMeIn, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GoToWebinar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GoToWebinar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Ethics 101

Excellent webinar. Very informative. Gives good examples. Easy listening.

By sjwshashy.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use

I’ve been joining in on a webinar regularly with this app and it’s been easy to use and the quality is clear.

By AuroraTee.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to access

This app is so easy and efficient! You get reminders and can add alerts to your calendar. I especially like it because I can
access it on my phone while traveling and not miss out on important information and continuing education credits!

By 76bike.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
GoToWebinar

Great webinar and listening and learning

By William pohlig.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use while maintaining privacy

I love this site for meetings because privacy is important to me. Your camera and sound are not shared until you decide share it.
Also joining a meeting is as easy as clicking the meeting link.

By Sonjita 1.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
GoToWebinar easy to learn

Attended first GoToWebinar, have previous experience with Zoom. Learned navigation of the website quickly, minimal learning curve.

Attended meeting went smoothly.

By Bill and family.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I got in out no hassle.

No Problems. I was emailed a reminder with a link and easy

By Dr. WindSolarMolar.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Performance

I have an iPhone. I clicked on the meeting invite and it took me to a page that said a new version of the app was available. I
couldn’t figure out how to bypass to avoid being late for the meeting. I clicked and it took me to the new download page. It
took less than 5 seconds and then I connected t

By Yahoo Opinion.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great way to present clear data to audience

We had a class and had no issues logging in, hearing presenters, and interacting with required documents with in the chat. This is
a great product!

By @TheManuelGonzales.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for your basic attendee

Works well. Easy to ask a question. Does not quit after 40 min. No problems ever.

By FormerRepublican729.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Essential tool

As a physician, I use this routinely to keep up with professional seminars, and vital rapidly changing information during the
COVID pandemic. As a Christian, I use it several times a week to gain insight, and learn techniques to study the scriptures. As a
parent, I use it to communicate with family

By Wheezer MD.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good experience

Easy, quick & clear, but I would love to be able to more quickly access the comments & getting back to the screen buttons to be a
little more user friendly. I was stuck without video for a while. Overall, a good experience!

By Tones444.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Super platform and well connected

I recommend this amazing platform you can connect and make a difference in learning

By RoyalDragoness.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Worked great

App was flawless and simple to use

By Sircapin.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy

I installed app on my IPad and it worked just fine

By Downtown Fairy.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Straightforward & Effective even at 4 AM

Attended a webinar at 4am that was hosted in a different timezone. All I did was wake up, click the link in the email, downloaded
to my phone and joined in. Didn’t need to fuss about because like I said 4 AM🥴. Everything was pretty clear save for a couple
of disturbances, the format was clean and in

By Jmamba7.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Knowledge 👊💯‼️

@ronnieyantani #Listen #Up #People
👊👊👊💯‼️☝️ #WorkSmart 🍎 with @LewisHowes @JamelleSanders

By 1amAb3l.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for webinars

Used it several times for webinars and it worked great. Thank for this app.

By whatadayapp.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome virtual tool

Very self explanatory to register, log in and attend. The control buttons are visible and easy to access. Attachments are able to
be added to the call and are able to be accessed the whole time. Overall, great functionality and so far no hiccups or issues for
me. Very happy

By Hannah.c.cole.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
User Friendly

I am not technically oriented but this app was very easy to use.

By 2Travel4Fun.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Very nice!

Just used this app for the first time. No glitches, very smooth, no problems whatsoever. Thanks!

By davidbenjoshua.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

To my surprise, it was simple and easy to access.

By Pee-jay82.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy set up

I was able to download in 2 minutes and then listen to the entire webinar while driving.

By jae96743.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

One of the best apps i have used for webinars. Easy to load, launch and interact with.

By Fallie Dog.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Assessing and treating child maltreatment in the p

This was a great webinar and on of my first using this platform. Well done!

By ParaRN.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Practical Training

I attended a webinar using this app and it was so convenient. During Covid, trainings through webinar are practical and you
achieve the same training as if you were in a classroom.

By 915-Strong.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Great quality

Just used this for a webinar and the quality was great, with the sound being on point, being able to chat and ask questions, and
being able to see the slides on the screen. I highly recommend!

By Cosmomaniac.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Use It!

This communications tool is great!

By Celerondon .
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great classes

These classes are a “must” for anyone operating in the 21st century. Even if you are a web expert, you will gain new insight.

By AC Johnny.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great platform for webinars.

Easy to use. Didn’t experience any issues. Clear views of presenter and slides.

By NOLASW.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app.

Handled over 11k people on webinar no problem, no glitches!!

By deenapal.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Works Great!

No glitches, great sound and video

By mama devdaz.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Able to follow the discussion

Attended my first webinar. Had minimum interruptions and was able to follow the panelists from the Houston Chronicle. Used an iPod
and ear buds.

By adonnamaria.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Vaccine education'

'Easy to use. If you have used zoom, this is a snap'

By doctortag.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Movement Disorders'

'Easy access, great A/V quality.'

By cybeardoc.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'Despite the fact that i didn

By DW#@!$.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gotowebinar Is outstanding as an app'

'I haven

By Elated Beachcomber.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exceptional!'

'This webinar was exceptional and I am overly pleased how I was able to interact with the host and team members. The audio was
clear, the presentation was crisp, the functionality of the app was effective, manageable, and easy to navigate. I absolutely
loved my experience which is typically had from

By Relle<3.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Webinar'

'Dear, The amazing application watching with webinars, keep it up, me too keep updating me please'

By alsubhi 7.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very dependable platform'

'Very consistent very dependable coordinates very well with my Outlook calendar'

By Shayster.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extremely handy and convenient!'

'This was my first time using this application. And it was surprisingly easy. I clicked on the link connecting me to the webinar;
and when it asked me to download the application, I did so. Whereupon I was automatically linked immediately to the webinar I
wanted. I can understand why it’s such a p

By Midnight Krewzer.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best on-line learning tool'

'This app is super easy to gather learners from all areas of the globe.'

By Josie from Dallas.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'GoToWebinar'

'Very well done and so easy to understand!'

By doggie fouts.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy and convenient'

'Easy and convenient way to interact.'

By LuckyDiva-.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is a great app for blind people to stay connected with family, friends, and business meetings.'

By Blind Big Dawg.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Very useful and would highly recommend.'

By sarah.gq.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great way to get your group meetings together'

'I find that go to webinar is a perfect platform if you’d like to have a meeting with anyone. \nNo problems smooth and concise
way to have a meeting.'

By vizablu.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'CLARITY CLARITY'

'CLARITY and the presentations were very\nclear NO interruptions. The actual video volume was lower than the presenters; however,
that could be related to my hearing aids.'

By ReVa44.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pharmacy tech course'

'This app is a use for a lesson plan and directions it helped us connect and everything was easy to use and understand there’s a
selection for raising your hand and a area to send in question very helpful!'

By Honeyraee11.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Leave Zoom in th dust....th China dust'

'GoToMeeting became a product of LogMeIn as a result of a merger btw LogMeIn & Citrix\'s GoTo business.\n\nis it American ?'

By 2million.
September 9, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total