Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grab Lab

by DIGITAL MELODY GAMES KITAJEWSKI I STALEWSKI SPOLKA JAWNA
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grab Lab by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grab Lab written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Grab Lab

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun and clever, but...'

'2 months and still waiting for an update? No new levels? Are there levels past 105, and it’s just glitched and not patched yet?
I have replayed the levels multiple times, and it’s still a good puzzle game. But it’s now just space taking up in storage.'

By Jearl119.
September 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Crashing'

'Same here.. i cant go beyond level 105.. i bought the application and still i cant proceed 😭'

By lubzii.
September 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Level 105'

'Really love the game but I got to level 105 and the app crashes when it tries to move on to the next world. The latest update was
supposed to have fixed the problem but seems not to have. I hope it gets fixed soon, it’s a great game.'

By Gypsybecca.
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'105 still not fixed!!!'

'Great game but even after the most recent update claiming it’s fixed, the game crashes after level 105 every time'

By hskwisuch.
July 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s An amazing game!!'

'So I’ve reached level 105 and it won’t let me advance to the next world. The game crashes and it won’t let me click the
button to move on. Again, I really like this game and I’d hate to delete it, please, if possible, fix it :)'

By kevinschilli.
July 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'105 Fixed / Still Can\'t Access Word 7'

'Thanks for fixing the crash bug in level 105 but it still crashes when trying to go to World 7. 😕\n\nPS - this game is great
so please fix it ASAP. And add more levels! Oh and maybe a level editor/creator'

By KSstateofmind.
July 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!! But it keeps crashing :('

'I just recently downloaded this game not to long ago ! But every time while I am playing the game and I die the game crashes !! I
don’t want to have to delete the game because I’m already at level 105... the game itself is super fun to play !! But I just
don’t know why it crashes now! It just

By Fixit Felix.
July 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Pac-Man meets Dig-Gug'

'Some might not agree with the title of my review but the simplicity and flawless graphics of this game are spectacular! It’s
very challenging as you progress throughout different worlds and I’ve become addicted within a day! Give it a try! Would
recommend to anyone who likes arcade/puzzle/strat

By ListenUp55.
July 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game but keeps crashing'

'So I get to level 102 and when I try to go to the next work it just crashes please fix so I can play more'

By GLIDAD.
July 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I was skeptical about this game at first, but when I started playing it I feel in love with it. I like how challenging it is. It
makes you think strategically and most puzzle games I get so frustrated with I end up getting rid of them, but this doesn’t get
me frustrated. This is definitely my fav

By Red732.
July 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cute'

'I love games with cute graphics'

By Moist air strikes.
June 27, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game but.....

Harsh lab is a fun amazing game.... but currently I’m at level 105 and when I try to go to the next world the game crashes. I
tried pushing the “Next world” button but it won’t work. The game is great but they really need to fix that but because then
it just makes the whole game trash :/

By Natalia G Gonzalez.
September 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Bug after Level 105

Normally I would give the game 5 stars, great, amazing games. Although for the past few weeks, there has been a bug after level
105(although the update says fixed) every time I hit next world after completing 105, the game crashes. If I try to click next
world in the map it does not click. Please fi

By Awesomer69.
September 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Love this game but

I’m attached to this game but once I got to level 105 it won’t let me go to the next world. It makes me sad because I want to
continue playing. Please fix this problem!!

By Meggy Lee.
August 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Fix Avatars

This is a super fun and interesting puzzle game that introduces new game mechanics in each world
.
But I feel as though i need to rant about the Avatar system. You’re given two characters in the beginning and 1 in each world
(I’ve only played through 4 so far so it could change afterwards). With th

By BrendanM5.
August 2, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game, too many ads

The game itself is pretty fun, though there's some room for improvement.

The main issue is that you're forced to sit through a 30-second ad every 3-4 turns or so. So if you happen to be on a difficult
level and die a few times in a row quickly, you're essentially watching ads for the same amount o

By Darin S.
July 29, 2018
3 out of 5
Level 105 crashes

Game still crashes after level 105 - will not allow me to get to the next world. Fun little game aside from that.

By Felonious Y.
July 25, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game, but too many bugs

The game is great and really addictive. But, it’s starting to get annoying the more I advance in the levels. Glitches happen in
level 80 and on. I get stuck in pipes, or I can’t enter one. I walk over it. On level 104 every time I die the game exits me out
and I have to reopen to game all over again

By Zelev0421.
July 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Adds

Games fun but the adds are killing me

By douchface.
July 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Awesome game but need fixes

Love the game but sometimes bugs a lot, i’ve reached level 105 and won’t let me continue, when loading new world the game
crashes

By kjjf33000.
July 15, 2018
3 out of 5
Ends at level 105???

This game has been fun to play but then i hit level 105. It just kept kicking me out of the game. It looks like it's now fixed
except that after passing the level now, you still can't move on into the next world. Maybe that's the end but if not, please fix
asap or let us know if its the end of the g

By Dachkaah.
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs Small Adjustments

1.Game closes unexpectedly
2. The music and sfx setting don’t stay in whatever setting you have them in and need to be reset every time you open the game
3. Levels like 81 for example are way to strenuous. No one wants watch the “hero” go through tubes for three straight minutes.
It’s agitating. Rem

By Still_Sleepy.
July 10, 2018
3 out of 5
SFX turns on by itself

The SFX turns on every time I open the app, and when I go into settings it says it’s turned off. So I have to turn it back on
then off again. Also, the intro plays every single time the app is opened. You can skip it, but it gets annoying. Please fix
these.

By NinjaPoptart83.
July 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun Game but Some Features Need to be Fixed

I like the game itself, but for some reason every time I close the app and go back in I have to turn sound effects back off. For
example, if I have SFX turned off and then turn the ringer on on my phone, SFX come back on. The same thing happens if I plug my
headphones in. It's very annoying and does

By Dina0408.
July 5, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

Every time you lose you have to watch a 30 second ad. Deleted the game after a few days. The game is quite fun. Just too many ads
which makes it less fun

By Utopia2709.
July 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Bugs

Whenever I die the game crashes
, and I don’t know if this is just me or not, but it will not let me reach world 7

By Tay poldberg.
July 2, 2018
3 out of 5
this is a really good game but it crash

When I play till level 100 it automatic quit. Please fix this problem

By qqqal.
July 1, 2018
3 out of 5
👌

I was the first player to download this game and I think it’s really fun but also I wish you could mix all characters together
whenever and not have to wait to get more dudes to mix but overall it’s pretty fun😁

By A person on this planet💩💩💩.
June 28, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total