Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grabble Words!

by Craig Grummitt
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grabble Words! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grabble Words! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Grabble Words!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love to see new word games

It’s not like Scrabble or any other word game I’ve seen before. If you like word games give it a shot. Well done!

By dpdxj.
December 10, 2015
4 out of 5
Cool game

It's s fun game, but the directions/gameplay is difficult

By YouCanTrustMe..
December 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Good fun

Great take on a word game! Cool that you can play against the computer. I just wish you could swipe letters down rather than
dragging them.

By Boodrumboi.
January 25, 2016
5 out of 5
Great word game!

This is a really well designed and fun word game! If you love to play word games you have to check out this game, it's a fun and
new twist!

By JayRay936.
January 28, 2016
5 out of 5
Great word game

This is a lot of fun, difficult to keep coming up with new combos of words, but a lot of fun.

By Kjdev.
January 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Very nice

Lots of fun. I can play this for hours!

By Bunny305.
February 5, 2016
5 out of 5
Cool game

You gotta play it with 2 people and it's fun!

By Faust1900.
February 6, 2016
4 out of 5
Nice word game.

A little hard to grasp at first, so it took like 20 min before I understand the objective. But after that it has good cadence.

By inertialduke.
February 19, 2016
4 out of 5
Fun but too slow

It's a fun game but Each round is pretty slow. Could you speed up the time when you are playing the grabot?

By Brian1222314.
March 12, 2016
4 out of 5
Cool word game!

Very unique spin on a word game. Fun to compete with the computer opponent!

By soxguy13403.
March 15, 2016
5 out of 5
Love it!

I'm a fan of word games and this one is a keeper. Easy to play, yet challenging!

By Ghelhyn.
March 17, 2016
5 out of 5
Worth keeping!

I love this game! Must have and I will surely recommend this to my friends!

By SDG1685.
March 30, 2016
4 out of 5
Like the idea

I really liked the idea of the game, the pity is that you can play only with facebook friends. Personally I would like to invite
several friends via sms

By Odumka.
April 4, 2016
4 out of 5
Good job

Like the idea. But it's a little too hard. Easily get frustrated after several fails. A hint or answer when skip would be nice.

By Space loverre.
April 9, 2016
5 out of 5
Mind boggling and fun

This app really makes you think while at the same time being very addicting! I like playing against the grabbot!

By Mister Jxx.
April 22, 2016
5 out of 5
Very challenging!

Really engaging. I've been playing for hours!

By kaydawg3.
May 15, 2016
4 out of 5
Tough!

This game is HARD. Many word scramble games are simply you versus the clock, but this pits you against an AI.

To make matters worse, you can each steal letters from one another during rounds! Prepare to feel mentally inadequate in life.

By The Grim Enchilada.
May 24, 2016
5 out of 5
Nice app

Really good application,so nice interface!

By Sergey Levchuk.
November 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Nice time killer

It Can help you with your spelling ) I would like the game with the bot to be more dynamic. It thinks for too long. Plus I would
like to have more words opportunity in the first rounds.

By housetheeoctor.
August 28, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Enjoyed it but too many rules

Was enjoying the game and it did have nice graphics and user interface but every time I vs Grabot and make a word, there's always
a new rules that pops up telling me I did Something wrong or was too slow and takes away my points. Simplicity to word games
should be key.

By Riverdance4life.
February 10, 2016
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total