Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grabble Words!

by Craig Grummitt
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grabble Words! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grabble Words! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-9 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Love it!

I'm a fan of word games and this one is a keeper. Easy to play, yet challenging!

By Ghelhyn.
March 16, 2016
5 out of 5
Worth keeping!

I love this game! Must have and I will surely recommend this to my friends!

By SDG1685.
March 30, 2016
4 out of 5
Like the idea

I really liked the idea of the game, the pity is that you can play only with facebook friends. Personally I would like to invite
several friends via sms

By Odumka.
April 4, 2016
4 out of 5
Good job

Like the idea. But it's a little too hard. Easily get frustrated after several fails. A hint or answer when skip would be nice.

By Space loverre.
April 9, 2016
5 out of 5
Mind boggling and fun

This app really makes you think while at the same time being very addicting! I like playing against the grabbot!

By Mister Jxx.
April 21, 2016
5 out of 5
Very challenging!

Really engaging. I've been playing for hours!

By kaydawg3.
May 14, 2016
4 out of 5
Tough!

This game is HARD. Many word scramble games are simply you versus the clock, but this pits you against an AI.

To make matters worse, you can each steal letters from one another during rounds! Prepare to feel mentally inadequate in life.

By The Grim Enchilada.
May 24, 2016
5 out of 5
Nice app

Really good application,so nice interface!

By Sergey Levchuk.
November 21, 2017
4 out of 5
Nice time killer

It Can help you with your spelling ) I would like the game with the bot to be more dynamic. It thinks for too long. Plus I would
like to have more words opportunity in the first rounds.

By housetheeoctor.
August 28, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total