Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grabby Grab

by Lion Studios
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grabby Grab by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grabby Grab written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Grabby Grab

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
No ads to earning rewards

Why I coludn't get the rewards it’s because there’s no ads.

By isisjsjdjdjej.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but issue

Ok the game is awesome but when the king comes there’s a ad and when it’s done I die and he’s on me

By brayden 28263.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Why?

Over all it is good but why did you change the robot people into just fat things?

By yeeęè.
December 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but...

Way to many ads every time you open a door or gate some random ad pops up.

By War Eagle2341.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADDS !!

Overall the game is fun and cool but in between every second there’s an add which is not very cool ..

By millyy1730.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
WAY TOOOOOOO MANY ADS

I can’t EVEN PLAY this game WTH SUCH MANY TOO ADS PLEASE fix this I will do 3 star

By xahmed120097.
February 12, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

cool game but the ads are annoying so i'm deleting it

By hmphmppmgknbvwnjwn.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Why so many?

It’s a great game, graphics are good, love the gameplay, but why the heck would you put in so many ads?! Every time you open the
door/gate there’s an ad. At LEAST put an ad after every level. Like if I am at the last stage of the level (at the boss) and I
have to watch an ad, when I come back I’m de

By I am Farmers' Plantation.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but..

I like the game and it’s really fun but it has a lot of ads. Is there a way you can make there be less ads? Me and my brother
are both complaining about this so if you do that would help a lot thank you!

By dgfdgfgvfc fffdfgdgffgffhcghvt.
January 17, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total