Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grand Hotel Mania

by DCGamePub Limited
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grand Hotel Mania by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grand Hotel Mania written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Grand Hotel Mania

Reviews: 205Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is so far good no problems at all.'

By Just_riaa.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'This game can be hard- but not unattainable. There are ways to earn diamonds within the game, watching videos, passing levels,
and my favorite playing levels in the easier hotel to earn coins and diamonds to help update my newest hotel. \n\nEdited::: I
love this game, I’ve been playing for a fe

By theweetta.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'It’s a fun game but sometimes impossible without gems. I’ve got way too many coins with nothing to do with them. Wish I could
buy gems with coins.'

By balayagewoman.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love/hate'

'Love the game play. \nDislike that I haven’t seen a “watch this video for a free gem” in over a week...\nDislike there’s
NO other way to earn gems or power ups. If I cant beat a level I need power ups to help or to be able to get gems for upgrades.
\nI’m stuck forever because I can’t up

By Beccajo419.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoying the game...'

'I’m really enjoying this game. The updates are slow for more hotels.'

By Aquarius0825.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This game is so much fun!🥳'

By Belesmee.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mad'

'Need to change. Why can’t carry over speed until you lose a life. That not fair how you doing it. Going to stop playing'

By renitta jones speaks.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'I love this game. It’s challenging just how I like it and so far no glitches like most games.'

By DeantaA.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'My new favorite game'

'I enjoy this game very much but agree with other reviews regarding special events and the ability to earn gems. I’m also
unsure how you spend the dollars earned. It would be nice to be able to buy gems or upgrades with extra cash. I find myself with
a surplus of $$ and no gems'

By Amd0212.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining and keeps you busy'

'This game is super fun and addictive. I love playing it! I find myself sneaking during work hours to play. Downfall of this game
is that you will find yourself pouring money into it because it doesn’t give you enough diamonds when you clear boards to keep
going! Other than that, it’s super fun!

By Adaw328.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very nice'

'Very interesting and nice game. I love upgrade things. when upgrade things they are changing very nicley. but i wish more less
upgrading time. when i upgrade things, i need to wait 12 hours :('

By giggles091222.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'A very fair and fun game'

'It’s not usual to find a game that makes things fun. Usually the devs are just out to get money.\n\nThis game lets you get far
before you spend, they give you gifts and encouragement. The deals they offer are low priced and fair for what you get. If
you’re quick, you may not have to spend, lol!

By Quartz110.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I am a big fan of this game. It’s a bit addictive. Use a bit of strategy and you can play without paying for upgrade. Just
takes thought and patience.'

By mellow yellow81.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I do wish it was easier to get diamonds with watching videos and I think you should get a bonus for cleaning all the room before
the rounds are over.'

By jayz925.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'This One’s Better'

'There’s another game I play like this called Doorman Story. These two games have the same game play, same mechanics. Grand
Hotel Mania, though, has better graphics and the ability to save so you can play on other devices, which is a huge win for me. It
also seems easier to acquire gems needed to

By ST4CoolGames.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but it stopped working today'

'It’s working fine but idk how to get smiles. I’m stuck on a level and it’s so frustrating'

By mjd38.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game - 1 Thing to Improve'

'I LOVE this game! The only thing that could make it better is if you could replay levels.'

By DivaD2000.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Sssssooo fun.....I love this game'

By MardyMardy13.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great hotel game'

'This hits the spot. I love hotel games. But too many of them take too much time building things up. This drops you right in the
action. This is a great hotel game.'

By Shamdoctor.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hotel mania'

'The game is so fun to play I love playing this game that’s why I gave you first off you were enjoying believe me I enjoy
playing this game every day all day long'

By lovelady60.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I spend hours playing, I even have my husband playing. Lol.\nKeep up the good work.'

By SxyGma66.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'More options'

'There should be more options to upgrade once you have upgraded all the rooms'

By solful1.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dead game'

'I loved this game until today. Today, the game refuses to open no matter what I do. I know of no update that caused it or that
might fix it. It played perfectly yesterday and early this morning but now, no game whatsoever.\n\nAddition: there had been an
upgrade that I didn’t notice but as soo

By Diana player.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Best game ever! Wish it had more levels'

By khamera14.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'I really like this game, so fun when you are stock in the house. My only complaint is that you need too many jewels that cost
real money if you want to really do well.'

By Kimmy78...
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this too much'

'Cute game. Characters...so cute. Your little Elvis...makes me laugh so much.'

By Smiles lace.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps you interested'

'Loving this game. Ever boring and always keeps me coming back.'

By 4jaysmom.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s so fun to play this game and unwind after a long day'

By qwerzxcvfdsa.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Getting new Hotels'

'I had to get to level 363 on Royal flower to get to Pearl Swan. And now, I just reached 81 and usually after 80, it’s a new
Hotel. What’s happening with that? Anyone else has this Problem? \n\nI really enjoy the game, would even say that I’m addicted
to it. It’s fun except when they give us

By Ruby Rebelle.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overcharged'

'I seem to consistently be overcharged for in store purchases. Who should I talk to?'

By 542189.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having trouble'

'Great game fun to play it’s 5 stars for sure just having trouble getting it to load.'

By bigguygaming.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wish there was a different place for the tray'

'I can’t tell you how many times I messed up my level bc the placement of the tray at the bottom left corner. Lol the base of my
thumb hits it when I am playing and I lose all the levels where I can’t discard anything. Otherwise this would be a 5 star
game.'

By Sewit28.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'App won’t open'

'I love this game! But every since the last update few days ago my game will not play. Please can you fix this problem.'

By Tbabe98.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game, but can get expensive!'

'I enjoy this game but it won’t load anymore. I was in the middle of playing and it shut down. I can’t get it to open back up.
Fun while it lasted but can get expensive.'

By Ncsugirl2001.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmrfszlknhkhdz'

'Jsmsjsjallskzkkkwkwwlka,ama,mm😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😏😍😏😕🥴😏🥴🧐📝😛🤢😃😃🤯😃
😃😃😃😃😃😃🤯🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬'

By fehjuszuhlfidghz.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, but...'

'Hello. I’ve really been enjoying this game and would give it 5 stars, except two days ago I was playing and was almost finished
with the last level in a “Hot Season” streak when the game crashed. I haven’t been able to open the game since. I open the
game, the Deus Craft logo appears, then

By drandersen476.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love love this game! My favorite but for some reason I can’t open it since Sunday 😭😭😭😭 what’s wrong with it, I
checked and it’s not bc of an update! Helppp me !'

By jenygc.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Technical issues'

'I love this game. Have probably spent more money on it than I should. But I haven’t been able to get on since updating my
iPhone to the new IOS 14. It’ll show the Deus intro and then go black and stay black. Get I get any help?'

By Joy215.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trouble!'

'Is there an issue with this game? I’ve downloaded it twice, it plays for a while the. Won’t upload anymore.'

By Les/Ash.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game won’t open since update'

'Love this game. However, it won’t open on my phone now since the new update. It says the name of your company then stays on a
black screen. Any help suggestions. If I unload it I lose all\nMy progress.'

By jenmerig.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️'

'Love this game but it keeps bugging out after a certain point!'

By M_K322.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good.'

'I just stared playing and as of right now all is all.'

By MsQue's.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'I have been stuck on this one level fir days and no matter how much I get everything in I am now making enough coins to move past
it! I even used all my boost and still can’t get past it'

By Serialkiller4 life.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I love the game but after getting to a certain point the game glitched and will not appear again. 😭😤😫😩'

By newjourneywear.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Error on game'

'I feel the game is awsome but once I check in all the guess and clean at least one room the customer that is waiting on a room
they get upset to quickly and they say don’t lose one order they had not checked In so how did they order been missed I get 6 -4
likes game over trouble with that\n\nOff

By Debra momma like to blast.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'This game is really fun, I enjoy it a lot but I was just wondering when the new hotels will be coming out?'

By JSCzerepak.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I just started playing this and absolutely love it!! However I am stuck on level 36 and cannot for the life of me even after
purchasing boosters and gems beat this! Any tips??'

By furmom3.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is my crack! Addictive'

'LOVE THIS GAME ♥️♥️♥️. Already opened 6 hotels and waiting to open more!!! Hurry up please. 🙏🏽.'

By Ldycyco.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but difficult'

'I’m addicted to this hotel but irritated that for quite a few levels you have to use “help” features that you end up paying
for.'

By FancyKey is the best.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'Please add more hotels! Also for the people upset about hard levels, I have not spent any money on this game and was still able
to beat the 80 levels on each hotel with upgrades and fireworks/genie lamp.'

By shell13131313.
September 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'No longer able to watch videos for free gems'

'In the second level I am no longer getting the offer to earn gems by watching videos. I will NOT purchase gems. Accumulating them
by logging in daily seems to be the only way to get them. At 2 free gems daily maximum- and the cost for upgrading as high as it
is- this isn’t going well. I hope this

By Caughtaintya.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not loading'

'I really enjoy playing this but it hasn’t been working right the last 2 days!'

By fheather1.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hotel'

'To many levels for each hotel without any new goals'

By CabbageRose.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'No gem collection'

'Not sure if this is a glitch. However, the gem icon to collect every 6 hours is no longer showing up. At first I had to play a
level for it to appear. Now it’s not appearing at all. Kind of frustrating.'

By Red_b0tt0m.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Overall fun game'

'First I want to say I would have been happy to give five star if you didn’t need to use the power ups all the time to pass
levels, there is so much going on that it would be impossible to pass without power ups on a lot of the levels, that is
frustrating & the second thing is you need to offer th

By lilmissbronwyn.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'This game is fun and makes time go by. However it kicks you out in the middle of your game. If you used any power ups or gems on
that level, it will be gone. Would have gave 5 star but it’s annoying to have game shut down in the middle of playing. Please
fix!!'

By Vero1985!.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like the game for the most part. You should get extra rewards for finishing with extra time on the clock.. one you get up
levels the gameplay really slows down and the requirements become impossible to beat unless you pay real cash. If you’re trying
to pay to play it would be perfect.'

By mcparcell.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'You can get kicked off'

'Game is fun but I don’t like getting kicked off in the middle of a game. I’ve lost so many boosters. When you get kicked off
it automatically takes your life and what ever boosters you used for that game.'

By Regi126.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'HELP'

'I was loving this game until level 52 on regretta... I used two different kind of power ups at the same time and still lost by
$.02 .. I’m about to delete the game over this one level. Even when I get everything without people getting mad I’m still
losing by $.05 or less. I’m over it'

By LILOgsthv.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hard'

'Hard to earn diamonds unless we pay them and if we bought them we need to used them plus coins to purchase upgrades'

By lissettevelezrodriguez.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game, needs work'

'I really like this game, but I don’t think I’ll keep it long. Having to buy gems in order to upgrade (and essentially play
the game) is ridiculous.'

By Steller7.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Developers need to check their math.....'

'There are several levels that do not add up. I have cleared objectives in time and end up 2-6 coins short, even if I have used
boosters. Seems a ploy to get players to make purchases even though boosters don’t work and a waste of $$$.'

By fjjhhgfresdfyuunbgtyuj.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun, but expensive...'

'I love time management games. I have many on my devices. This one is pretty fun, but it is more expensive than others. You
can’t do anything without diamonds. The issue is, they don’t give you too many freebies. You may get 1 or 2. I bought the $8
pack and it lasted like 10 boards before I need

By Daenerys17.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game'

'How many levels are there in each hotel? Seems it’s endless. Can you explain? Why are there no detailed instructions anywhere?'

By poopsik1415.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stuck on level 36'

'I have even purchased boosters. I’m beginning to believe there is a glitch in the game. I have enjoyed this game, but too
frustrating'

By davg1058.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'The game is great the cost of upgrades are bad, they force to to buy rubies to upgrade , most people are not going to pay to play
games, sorry but true..'

By T~A.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'💰💰💰'

'Need to spend money to play this game. Almost impossible to move on if u don’t'

By 791$?;@@):.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s a good game but...'

'The rewards are good. The ability to advance is good. I would have rated 5 stars if it weren’t for when an event took place and
the game went down for the entire event. I lost my position in the daily reward which means I lost over a dozen gems plus I lost
my momentum. 🤷🏻‍♀️'

By Marberi.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun time management game but crashes often'

'Cute fun game similar to the cooking time management games but this one has issues multi-tasking. If an upgraded item arrives
during game play, it force closes the game during play. Will also force close if lots of on-screen action is happening (iPad Air)'

By Takiej.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t Acres App'

'Anyone else having trouble with the app not launching. I have an updated iOS 11.'

By Caracal Colt.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh'

'It was interesting at first. Some levels are frustrating because it seems you can’t beat them without boosters and I refuse to
spend real money on a game. I wish there was eventually an option to hire a second bellhop because I didn’t get very far before
realizing the one just can’t keep up.\

By KV1021.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'App not working'

'Love the game, but your app isn’t loading at all.'

By AkaiTenshi.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boosters or bust'

'This game was so much fun on the first level, then I got to the second level and lost all my upgrades... having to start new but
also upping the difficulty level making you dependent on boosters and watching videos to earn funds faster and get more boosters
or spend money. Otherwise I think it’s

By drewmadison.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Black Screen'

'I Love this game and everything had been working properly until a day ago when trying to get on game the screen turns black and
won’t load to the game.'

By Njbeet.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun when it works'

'Great game, unfortunately it only loaded half the time I’d like to play it. May just delete if not resolved soon.'

By noonegivesahoot.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game no longer works!!! What a shame'

'What happened!!! Game won’t work! This game was great and then 2 days ago something happened where now it won’t open. Every
time I try to open it goes to black screen with blue Deus craft “ad” but then never opens!!! So disappointed. Thought would
be fixed in 2 plus days but looks like

By Wontupdatewth.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Update?????'

'Been enjoying the game so far but since the update it won’t open and I am afraid that if I uninstall it I will lose all
progress smh guess I’m stuck now .'

By DeeJay EL.
October 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okkkk i’m in'

'Ok so i’ve given this game a 3rd chance and i must say it isn’t as bad as i thought it was the first 2xs but i’m still
having some issues i hate that you need rubies for every upgrade and also i’ve been cheated out of my firecrackers i buy the 3
for the 10 rubies and i only get 2 and if my

By ParisMilan26.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but waaaaaaay too expensive'

'Beautiful graphics/animation. But you could spend hundreds if you want to progress in the game.'

By Joe games.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Listen to the feedback'

'PLEASE LISTEN TO YOUR PLAYERS!!!!\n\nIf these are complaint for more than one or two people it definitely is an issue!!!\n\nI
started this game in the hopes that I would really like it and I did! However as the levels got more difficult I found it it was
almost impossible to keep up with the amount

By Joe**2020.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Syncing'

'Don’t like the fact that your purchases do not transfer when you sync.'

By casino361.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Addictive but set up to make you spend $$'

'I really like this game. It’s super fun and addicting. The only issue I have with it is that it’s impossible to move up
levels without spending money for diamonds and powerups. Some levels cannot be beat without using them. Also, every time you
upgrade items in your hotel you have to use diamon

By mommywinesalot.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lives'

'I really like the game, but you have to wait too long for a new life it gets very discouraging.'

By punky35.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Almost'

'This is such a fun game!! Unfortunately for a lot of the levels you have to have certain boosters that you have to buy in order
to win at the level. If it weren’t for that this would totally be a full 5 stars!!!!'

By 051300062601042306.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Enjoying....but'

'There is no setting for instructions. I forget what some of the boosters are or how to get someone happy. If someone gets mad -
did you lose the possibility of ever getting a smiling face? You should be able to increase it with better service. And I get that
the developers make money when you make

By Suze0602.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun Game but....'

'I generally don’t care enough about games to write reviews, but seeing the developer respond to other reviews gives me hope
they actually read and apply the feedback. When I started playing this game, I would’ve given 4 or 5 stars. However, the more I
play, the lower the rating gets, and I hope

By Teebeemayhem.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Save program'

'I really enjoy this game. But I dislike the save program does not sync with other devices. I brought diamonds on one device it
died and I tried to go to another device to play my game. It made me save my progress on the next Device but did not save my
purchases. When I logged on to the device I ori

By RefundOr giveme my diamnds.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t give your your likes or happy faces'

'Maybe I don’t know how to play this game properly but it’s not giving me my likes and h.f.’s in time? Where are the
instructions for this game?'

By Jessapoo baby.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Money doesn’t transfer to new country'

'Only gave 3 stars bc I’m sooo disappointed my money won’t transfer to next country. The least you could do is offer a way to
exchange to new currency'

By Zwkctmom.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'SWC Money'

'Why can the money you make transfer and you change the currency... now I have $300k on a level I’ve completed'

By SWC MONEY.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'So far it’s ok'

'I would like to see a new scenery and more rooms'

By Mizzkitty 30.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hotel Mania'

'The game is fun but, for a hotel game I would assume more money would be made checking guests in and out. In general the amount
of money that can be given during the game is way to low. Also there should be more hotel rooms and guest to make the game more
challenging.'

By Kayden02.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Slow updates'

'Love the game. Would give higher rating if it didn’t take so long for updates. Longest wait I’ve ever had in an app'

By Jaijai71.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Some old'

'What the actual f*[email protected] with this game?! I’ve gotten perfect rounds (all green, appropriate rooms, etc) & still have not passed
the level (specifically rounds where the goal is coins). How is this even possible unless HAVE to use boosters?'

By bigun4.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keeps you occupied but smiles are impossible to g

'I know everyone needs to mame their money, but smiles are super hard to get. The app developers make levels purposely impossible
to pass unless you by boosters. I love this game, it I might hav ego delete it s wise it’s making my go broke (it’s my own
fault I know). Also, I have yet to see one

By Sb421.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'In game purchases knocks off 2 Stars'

'Fun, but can’t beat certain levels without the necessary tools, which, of course, are available if you want to pay. I’m a
believer in contributing money in support of the creative minds that go into each game, but I also don’t like not being able to
continue in a game unless you buy their stu

By Sugar Doodle.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I love this game. But it is almost impossible to beat most levels without spending a lot of money! Stay away if you are not
wanting to spend a lot.'

By ylwalker77.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'It’s fun and great graphics. The story is nice and simple so the play is the focus. an option for shorter gaps between rounds
would make it even better'

By MorahAlexandra.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s not how I thought'

'Nothing like how the preview shows I was lookin forward to dropping off people at their floor level'

By Neek3212.
September 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Big Glitches on Royal Flower level 😕'

'Very much enjoying this game. Surprisingly addictive. \n\nI agree with others that it costs too much money - things either need
to be cheaper or gems need to be awarded more freely. \n\nThe delay in receiving goods after purchase is absurd. Trying to charge
you AGAIN to speed up something you alrea

By rabid lamb.
September 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total