Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grand Hotel Mania

by DCGamePub Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grand Hotel Mania by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grand Hotel Mania written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Meh...fun game but impossible to keep up

After the first couple of hotels it’s almost impossible to accumulate enough gems to keep moving forward in the game...unless
you want to spend your own money.

By babsbny09.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Lives

It takes way too long to gain a life. 25 minutes is too long. If you want me to stay dedicated to playing, making me wait that
long is ridiculous. I would’ve rated the game way higher if I didn’t have to wait so long to play. There should be a way to
collect lives. By making friends or something. So

By Nahns072313.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

This game would be fun the way it is. I don’t really see the need for the ads to be completely different from the game. The way
they try to trick you into spending gems and money is annoying.

By Eldragonise.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Lost diamonds that I earned. One day I was all th

I’m not sure what happened. I got a new phone so maybe that caused it. I know I had at least 70-80 gems and then moved up a
level to silver spike and started using some and then received a gift in the game and had gotten 10-15 more and then noticed I
was at 0. I didn’t have a lot at that point

By Lalaloopsy is my friend.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Need too many diamonds

The timer is really pointless since it is up to the amount of customers. You need way too many diamonds and don’t earn them
fast enough and get stuck on levels for weeks just to earn the diamonds needed to make upgrades. Could be designed better.

By SarahM show ho.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t play too fast

Excellent game, still have yet to see the elevator level they baited me with to download the game. I got to level 126 and have
been patiently waiting for a new hotel for weeks now. I want to delete it but I have gems I’ve bought that need to be spent, so
I’m trying to wait and see how long it will a

By SB_Peacemaker.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Genie lamps are broken

Whenever I use a genie lamp, it fails the level. Please fix

By Lcfree2.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Annoying with gems

I’ve lost so many gems, but when they keep asking to use them to continue a level. I don’t but in my hurry it’s accidentally
touched. I’ve lost 60 gems because of this smh!!

By Britt N Woolard.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m stuck at 7th hotel

I’ve finished my 7th hotel but can’t move forward. The game said I have a new hotel but it won’t let me select it. It’s
been fun until now.

By Funluver1250.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough Diamonds given

I like this game but to have Diamonds and coins to upgrade its a bit much. The price of the package deals are too high for what Is
offered. So when I'm out of diamonds I just don't play for a while.

By lce me out.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Taking too long for new hotels

I really used to enjoy this game. And now it’s taking WAY too long for a new hotel. I’ve played all the levels available. We
need new hotels!

By Mowiex.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Challenging on some levels

At first was easy but then got to a level I couldn’t beat without upgrades. I like that the daily reward gave me what I needed
to eventually ( took several days to build up) buy the upgrade I needed without paying actual cash. Now I am on the third hotel
and it is impossible to beat without using se

By Live to do math.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but not awesome

So I really like this game but it’s really hard to get gems without paying for them. Also, the levels at the second location
are really hard to beat which makes it not as enjoyable for me to want to come back to play. That’s why I lose interest. I want
to beat levels and have fun not have to work

By Jwalls5.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Sync

Unable to sync this game between tablet and phone. Levels are on two different progress spots.

By Annoyed mom of children.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
I like this game but...

Okay, so I like this game but I hate that first they don’t give you enough gems to purchase things and then too the levels in
the second and third hotel are so difficult you have to use boosters on almost every one. The fact that they don’t reward more
gems is ridiculous. Then it costs so much to pu

By ANNAVI JI.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

I were playing the game and it just turned off and I lost my life because of it

By Cosia79.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Mixed messages

I do like playing this game .. def raises your heartbeat. But I agree with the rest about buying things to get through. I have
read your suggestions about going back and playing old levels? Where? They only thing I get an option of is going back to the
previous hotel and playing higher levels.. no o

By Alleycat429.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Was fun but need boosters to pass

I was having fun enjoying the game but got to Level 40 on the first hotel and been playing for days and can’t pass. I’ve
upgraded everything. I keep seeing responses from the developer saying the game is free to play but the only way to pass is use
boosters which once gone will lead to having to pay

By Dr641002.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Well

It shouldn’t take weeks to win a level. .. takes the fun out of the game !

By lauralynn71.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Need gems

I love this game . It is very difficult you often need upgrades and gems are often very difficult to get for free. I get the goal
is to spend money on games but it’s a little ridiculous.

By missmeliss19.
October 29, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total