Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grand Hotel Mania

by DCGamePub Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grand Hotel Mania by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grand Hotel Mania written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Keeps challenging

I enjoy that each new hotel offers different challenges than the last. Keeps me entertained.

By Maggimcc3.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So far... I love it.

One of the few games where the game is actually more fun then the ad. It’s a multitasking game that’s got great instructions.
Haven’t got too far, so I’m hoping there isn’t a stall where the game becomes too hard to play with out spending money. So
far, it’s great. Kudos to the developers.

By Hollygirl425.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Next Level?

I absolutely love this game and couldn’t stop playing! I finished hotel 7 and wanted to start on 8, but it just says “Coming
Soon.” There was just an update and I was so excited to jump back in, but that part wasn’t updated :( — Developers: do you
know when that opens??
Otherwise, highly recommend t

By Spunky246.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, with some downsides

I really enjoy the gameplay. It’s very addicting. I can’t seem to stop playing it! The downside is what others have said: you
need to upgrade your equipment to make progress in the game. To have upgrades, you need jewels, and jewels are hard to come by.
When you finally get the needed jewels to buy

By hurricanehag.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun! Challenging but doable. Love it!!

By tboss3313.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Need new hotel!

When is a new hotel coming?
I love this game. I still love playing for right now with all of my upgrades finished

By Hdie73838!:):&.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
How to open a level...

Is there a trick to get the hotel after the Pearl Swan to open? I have finished the levels and it has said coming soon for days.
I enjoy the game but getting tired of the same hotels...

By Stormer Fan.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Grand Hotel

Fun game. Harder than expected!!

By Beast0499.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

I do t. Or ally write reviews, but this game has been awesome. I love how everything is achievable without spending money. The
levels vary in difficulty which make it so much more fun and challenging.

By NateBrumley.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun 🤩

I love this game. I had my doubts but I was wrong it’s fun and challenging.

By ugh2928.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Ad not accurate

I really love this game. I play it all the time. I am frustrated that new levels take so long to arrive. In addition, I am
confused as to why the game in the ads is different than the actual game experience. In the ads, there are different kind of tasks
like dropping people off on elevator floors, w

By Jbott3.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and enjoyable

I just really enjoy the game 🥰 Wish they offered more free diamonds though 🤪 I don’t play to many games But I’m hooked
to this one😝

By AWOW SALT.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Frustrating level 36

I like the game, but level 36 is not a reasonable play without being able to upgrade the speed.

By Kappyva.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Coming soon

When will new levels be added! Love game

By ilovethesteelers❤.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Was perfect

Tha game was perfect until level 35 in Silver Pike. I’ve literally served every customer and gotten a smile but can’t get the
necessary amount of coins. And I refuse to have to buy diamonds with my own money. I have waited 3 day’s earning diamonds and
level up the cookies and such but it seems to st

By mrsjean0106.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is good

Tbh this game is sooooooooooooo fire like idk why ppl hate dis game pls download it fr it’s actually pretty good

By Boonkgang1101.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Update

I love the game when are you going add more levels, please do ASAP or I will just delete

By alicia4747.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
More Levels

I have completed all the levels so far. This game is so fun. When are you going to add more levels? You don’t need to change
anything just add more hotels. Thank you

By Love102529.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
More Level Please!!

Love this game! Will there be new hotel levels soon??

By Awesome app 273619.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, addicting, challenging

The worlds to unlock are great and steadily get harder. You can continue to play past worlds to get rewards to advance In new
worlds.
I had a hard time with gems but I played past worlds and watched the ads. Takes patience to not pay to play but worth it.
Seems to get hard quickly and upgrades are

By Bossam101.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Directions

Fun game with nice graphics.

It would be nice to have a page that explains the different boosters etc. rather than having one quick explanation at the
beginning.
Also would be nice if we could buy diamonds with coins.

Still very enjoyable mindless game.

By Patricia av.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Grand Hotel Mania

I really like this game. It's good that sometimes I run out of lives so that I can take a break. It's fun and challenging. I like
that you can earn gems by playing in 1st hotel or I should say 1st level. I think a good idea would be to give extra gem for
having all rooms cleaned before last guest le

By barneybee52.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Tired of Waiting

I love playing the game but have been waiting over two weeks for more challenges to be added. I’ve reached the end. When will
more be added?

By Trinisgirl.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it!!!

Really good game ... read some reviews that the levels are impossible to pass without buying gems.... I have found this to be
untrue so far but I’m only on level 31 in the second building ...

By 2baddddd4u.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Made well and engaging.

I very much appreciate the clean presentation. Other games have busy home screens with unnecessary pop-ups. I enjoy that some
levels are easy while others are challenging. With patience you can get through all the levels without making a purchase. I do
wish coins transferred to each region.
How ma

By Kdub805.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Very addicting

I find this game challenging and fun! I love how there are different levels and scenery.

By Zulily-holic.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun and Semi-addicting game. Only downside, it glitches out and the front desk lady doesn’t appear and you lose a
heart because you failed the level.

By Spellerific.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Stopping in the middle of getting my smiles

I don’t like having to pay money to pass the levels where we’re getting smiles. It’s still not letting me move on in the
levels where we have to collect so many smiles unless we pay that’s not how a game is suppose to work. It’s a rip off

By TangelaShangela.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Awesome game but stuck

Love the game, but I am stuck on Pearl Swan Hotel Level 8 Dumbwaiter Soft boil egg when Ted is to pick up the egg I freeze I can
not do anything. I rebooted out but it still keeps happening. I am loosing boosters that I bought. HELP!!

By mdsantos23.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Hotel

A little harder then it should be. Fun at first but some levels just can’t be accomplished without upgrades. Too expensive to
not beat levels.

By vic22274.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

But need an update STAT
I need the next hotel!!

By barbara lampkin.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Great addictive game

Just waiting for the update so i can move forward

By dbrownjean.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun BUT SUPER TIGHT ON REWARDS

The game is pretty fun but it is extremely difficult to earn any rewards. Everything has an extremely high cost in the way of
jewels. They are requiring too many, to purchase an upgrade. And then most times when you spend your coins AND jewels for an
upgrade, you don’t get the upgrade! You have to w

By Dessert0122.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it, but...

I love this game, but one thing I’m asking to change is how easy it is to accidentally spend the 20 gems to get an additional 3
customers. I’ve done it twice now when I didn’t want to because i always forget to his the x instead of “ok”.
Other than that it’s great! It’s just a bummer to work so hard

By bbush016.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great management game'

'I play a lot of management games and I would put this one in my top 5. One suggestion to earn 1 gem at the end of a level, it
would be a nice bonus, if all rooms are cleaned and extras are maxed before the last customer checks out.'

By AFVET03.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'I love games like this one and good ones are hard to come by! This one is so much fun and I

By Jme918.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'I would give it five stars but there are a few things that need fixing and it will be good to go. I have bought everything in
the upgrade store on level 40 and the machines are not making fast enough and once you have upgraded to the limit it

By Saddeedee.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is okay but.....'

'I downloaded this game based off an ad I saw and the game is nothing like the ad. But it

By KJS27.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Interesting Game'

'Cool game that would keep you occupied. Kind of a bummer that you would have to grind a lot to get gems unless you pay for them.
Funny that Bradley Cooper makes an appearance in this game as a delivery guy.'

By STNR718.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Love them game but a little hard to win if you don

By Briddie T.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Intriguing game, but too long between updates!'

'I

By SingleMamaBear2010.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'This game tests your skills. Depending on the goals, you

By S D Neher.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Diamonds'

'I wish you could get diamonds easier. Used to be able to watch ads for extras. Please bring that option back'

By Groindoll.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Player'

'Good game but a little hard to proceed w/out spending money even with upgrades. Should have more upgrades. Have money and gems
but nothing to spend it on.'

By JazzyJasmine68.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprised Me ?'

'Love this game; cute brain teaser. Upgrading games are so much fun! If you love the delicious games you will love this one!'

By Kat was here.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hotels'

'When will more hotels be available'

By erggrdgbdfg.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprised Me ?'

'Love this game; cute brain teaser. Upgrading games are so much fun! If you love the delicious games you will love this one!'

By Kat was here.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'More Hotels!!!'

'I absolutely love this game and play it non stop! I am sad now because there are no more hotels after the Pearl Swan. Please
hurry up with the next few updates with new hotels!!!'

By TenzyBabie.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but keeps crashinh'

'Fun game but it has crashed three times on me already.'

By Irish911girl.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Grand Hotel'

'This game only lets me play the fifth level, I

By game wont progress ???.
October 19, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total