Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Graveyard Keeper

by tinyBuild LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Graveyard Keeper by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Graveyard Keeper written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Graveyard Keeper

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
垃圾游戏,没见过这么折腾人的游戏!!

剧情都不给玩家理明白?跑了一大天都找不到任务点???

By 光的强大熊头的熊二大.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of comments complaining about crashes

I haven’t experienced any crashing (iPhone XS Max). This game is a blast and has a lot of depth. I don’t think I’m even half
way through it after probably near 50 hours of gameplay. Likely because I’m bad or I keep getting distracted by other things.

By Jeeeke.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can play'

'So I can finally play. I really like this game a lot. The crashes do happen and can be frustrating if you’ve done a lot before
saving. If there was a quick save type button that’d be great. But it’s still a great game. 4/5 just because of crashing.'

By Sigavax.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'DLC'

'Will the stranger sins DLC be coming to devices'

By bigpapa3351.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wish santa can fix it'

'The game itself is wonderful and exciting. The moment i start playing i know i like the game and i fell in love. But everything
thats too good cant be true and there it was, the game crush before i knew it my tears start to pour done. It broke my heart and i
thought i finally found the game that i

By Norbit how you doin?.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stranger Sins DLC???'

'Absolutely love this game. The controls could be better and there are occasional crashes but usually after I’ve been playing
for several hours on end. But I REALLY want the Stranger Sins dlc to be added because I loved having the Talking Skull and my own
tavern'

By bradrossman.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'ARE WE GETTING STRANGER SINS DLC?'

'I hope an update is coming soon. ARE WE GETTING STRANGER SINS DLC?'

By FleetingRevenge.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'GK is my favorite mobile game by far, but that is in spite of some pretty awful issues. I’m playing on an iPhone SE and the
game crashes about once every three times I try to save. It also crashes often if I go to another app or more rarely, during the
middle of the game.\n\nI lose roughly 20% of

By Affekerl.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Makes Me Sad'

'Was so excited to see this game for iPad after having it on Xbox and Steam... Love the game but sad because when I go to sleep in
the game, it crashes... so it hasn’t even saved my gameplay and I have to start a new game every time. I pay $10 for this game
and it doesn’t even save.... PLS fix.

By TexasGal69.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'WHOLY ACTUAL HECC YEAH ITS ON MOBILE TOO?!?!'

'I saw DangerouslyFunny (YouTube) playing this game and fell in love with it. \nIf you liked Stardew Vally. -Do your self a favor
and treat your self to this game. It has great game play, very good art, engaging story, excellent character designs, and amazing
music. \nPlease support this dev team I

By Doiecho.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE this game!'

'Not sure what the other reviewers were talking about, this game has never crashed on me, not even once. Super fun game, takes
some time to figure out how to do certain things but that’s what game wiki’s are for, right? Funny and interesting cast of
characters, lots to do, never boring. All arou

By Lilmya11111111.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'Everyone’s biggest gripe with the game is the controls, and I agree. But thankfully for me I have an Xbox one controller I use
to play games, so they are not an issue for me. If you have played star dew valley, this game will be familiar to you. It’s like
star dew except you run a graveyard and

By Chandler Ping.
February 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I dont know what everyone else is talking about.'

'The only things is i wish there was more updates, and that i could customize my character. I hate playing as a male. Otherwise i
have no complaints. The game is really well made, the controls are smooth as long as your not using an external controller, and
the story is the perfect mix between comed

By Mrs. Swaney.
January 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game and only buy if you have a NEWER iOS D

'I finished the game in about 50 hours and it was a fun and relaxing ride! I played on an iPad Pro and had no problems at all. I
did try using a controller and it crashed almost immediately so don’t use a controller. This game definitely has the SDV vibe
and I actually enjoyed it more because of t

By PurplePinappleTX.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best.game.ever? Stranger Sins PLS'

'I have played so much of this game without even realizing it lol. I have absolutely no idea what the other reviews are saying,
using the iPad Pro. The controls imo are awesome, the only time they felt imprecise was when I was using a speed potion... it

By Dae.Moore.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best.game.ever? Stranger Sins PLS'

'I have played so much of this game without even realizing it lol. I have absolutely no idea what the other reviews are saying,
using the iPad Pro. The controls imo are awesome, the only time they felt imprecise was when I was using a speed potion... it

By Dae.Moore.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best.game.ever? Stranger Sins PLS

I have played so much of this game without even realizing it lol. I have absolutely no idea what the other reviews are saying,
using the iPad Pro. The controls imo are awesome, the only time they felt imprecise was when I was using a speed potion... it

By Dae.Moore.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best.game.ever💕 Stranger Sins PLS'

'I have played so much of this game without even realizing it lol. I have absolutely no idea what the other reviews are saying,
using the iPad Pro. The controls imo are awesome, the only time they felt imprecise was when I was using a speed potion... it’s
not grindy and full of story if you priori

By Dae.Moore.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Developers'

'The game doesn

By Dosky2002.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'iPhone 11 pro max'

'This is a really beautiful game. its fun to play. could use a few more add-ons, which will only make it better. Thank you. \ni
haven’t experienced any functional issues with this game on my iPhone as of yet. i just bought the zombie in-app expansion and
still no issues yet with the software on my

By Deneb56.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love this game I cannot tell you how many hours I’ve spent playing it.\nThere’s one thing I would like to discuss because
in the beginning The supermarket clerk has the same name as the talking skull Gerry'

By Jo3y672.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful fun game'

'I love how morbid it is. Actual game, top notch, I love it. There are other games with a similar game play that are excellent
and a lot of fun, but the zombie twist to this has left the other games I had very dusty. So much fun, I love it. \n\nCouple
issues with the mechanics, mostly since it

By Tobyana4.
November 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A delightful game that crashes

I would love to play this game with a controller without it crashing always. I’m on an iPad Pro (current Gen), so this is not a
memory issue.

By Sojum71.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Update!

1. When using a controller to resurrect a zombie the game freezes up you have to force close the app.

2. When using a controller and placing a zombie to work and trying opening the menu to give them a task game crashes.

3. When using a controller trying to access a trunk it will not let you highli

By edcmsm.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

It’s a great game but if I do a lot in one day and I sleep then my game will crash and everything I did in that day will be gone
and please make another way to save but other than that great game

By EliteGamer04.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I love graveyard keeper but they need to fix a few

I love graveyard keeper I played it on the Xbox with then dlc and now I’m playing on my phone but I’ve noticed that there is a
lots of issues with the the phone like I can’t use a remote without my game crashing which blows and I can’t finish my church
cause the stained glass won’t let you place it

By bbbnastay.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
The Graveyard shift

Okay, bad title I know. But I do like this game. Short and sweet tutorial then the game tosses you in the dirt and lets you
crawl around with the worms. I enjoy this in a game. Hate having my hand held.

Only issue tho is the game crashes and gotta restart the day all over again. Plz fix!

By Jaygryphon Games.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but crashes frequently

Great game, but crashes frequently while sleeping

By Dhkffjvdjlvcdg.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but crashes

The game itself is amazing, reminds me of Stardew Valley. Only bad thing is it crashes relatively frequently before I can sleep to
save. Looks like it’s been an ongoing issue but they haven’t updated it in 7 months....

By Newnew70.
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad for mobile

If you never play on pc it’s not bad for mobile. Don’t really like the controls all that much but for a mobile game it makes
since.

By Jess_615.
March 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, awkward controls

I love this game, it is one of the few I have willingly payed for and keep. Not really a phone game person, I own the game
separately on console with zero issues. On the phone however, even though it allows use of game loads, it often crashes when
opening or changing menus. Having to use a control s

By Sarcastic EMT.
January 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes.... they are killing me

I bought this game without looking at the reviews, and I really should have. Crashes all the time after I sleep. I might be able
to get past maybe one sleep cycle, but after that, it always crashes.
I love the aspect of this game, and I want to play it soo much, but something needs to be done.
It wa

By Person1004.
January 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but crashes a lot

One of my favorite games right now.
However, the # of crashes that happens is super annoying. A lot of my progress gets lost!

By LAVENDERGUMMIES.
December 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Won’t load

This game looks good from a 3 year old video on YouTube, I waisted 10 Dollars just to make it to 1/8 of a loading bar than it
kicks me out of the app to my other apps.

By Anonymous10212003.
December 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total