Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gravity Push

by Ivan Stepanov
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gravity Push by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gravity Push written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gravity Push

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s a great game but...

Ok the game is really good it’s really is but there are so much ads like every level you beat you then have to watch a ad.So if
you can somehow make less ads in this it would really be truly a amazing game so yea, I don’t know if you can change how much
ads there are because I’m not a game developer

December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Gravity push

I love gravity push because its like I have super powers.

By djhxtdjksh.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a little too much bad

If u like games crash buy this (it is free it just sounds right)

By dino cool 7.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Complement

When I first got this game it was so fun.my little brother has this game, and I thot, I will play this to.and now I love it thank
u for making this!!!

By landavaso.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tearing limbs'

'The game its self is really good but i do wish you could tear off limbs and oil would spew out but i still love the game'

By real purple boi.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play this game'

'I have been playing this game for 5 mins and I love it. If you used to play Gary

By Blue Grxvity.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but'

'It

By uwdgdgfufg.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'A very fun game but literally every time I complete a level, there is an ad'

By emperoreagle7777.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The only reason i dont like the game'

'I like when you can pick up the robots and ragdoll but is that there is no next button'

By hbhbhvh.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'It’s good but after every level you have to watch the add to get to the next level and there is no no thanks button so you have
to watch the add to get 3x points please fix'

By ya moom ga.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Gamer'

'I do enjoy this game, but there is one problem with the fact that every level, it changes your weapon to the first weapon, so you
have to keep on putting your weapon back to the one you want. Please fix this'

By FitGirlNE.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game to play'

'Love it. It’s like gravity gun and you can pull and push bots.'

By GigaOwl.
August 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

It's good although there's a add every like 15 seconda

By SwatistheBest.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Really

Yeah your game is pretty cool just the advertisement is just not for anyone that has a phone that also plays fortnite has been
insulted by your ad just saying and to make fair with all the gamers out there to please take down your advertisement and replace
with a new one

By mys7eriouz.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To meany adds

I kill one person and an add pops up it’s so bad if you hate adds don’t play!!!!!

By 'wiwuiwiuw.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
18 is rigged

Level 18 is rigged but I like it a little

By darren$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.
September 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total