Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Great Clips Online Check-in by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Great Clips Online Check-in written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Great Clips Online Check-in

Reviews: 522Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Outstanding haircut from AJ

It’s great having the salon open again. Great service and fabulous haircut from AJ. It is very nice having an exceptionally
fresh and clean cut again. Thank you AJ

By 01262021mike.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Check-in

Easy and convenient. Usually pretty accurate.

By Amonge88.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great service, clean space

My daughters and I have gotten our hair cut here for years. We always receive top notch service and the staff is friendly and
professional.

By andikat2007.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great people!

Appreciate they’re ability to get me in and out quickly and efficiently!! Thank you!

By Mario G. A..
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Talent!!

Love this Great Clips location!! I have never been disappointed! The ladies that work here are amazing, talented, and take pride
in making the magic happen!!

By Montie Paxton [email protected]@@.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Thumbs up

Salon has a friendly environment.

By KALVANATOR.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Saves time!

Great Clips app is a time saver, check in at home, know where you are in line! Brilliant.

By Jennlyhoo.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Text

Text me works less than 1/2 the time

By daleputz.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I didn’t lose a hair

Waiting using the app doesn’t make you want to lose hair. See what I did there? Eh? Eh?

By JETNAZARENO.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice App

The wait times are usually very accurate. The app also allow multiple people to check in at once. It is very handy and well done.

By Firegod97.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Very convenient and predictable

By Phil Notz.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great.

A very nice feature would be to be able to sign in before the store opens and be put in a queue for the day. A text back could
alert you to the assigned est time when the store opens.

By OperativeMusic.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Charles

Great hair cuts all the time !!! No issues people are always super friendly !

By Ceberry.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best

I’ve been a customer of great clips for years and during this pandemic, they have absolutely been fantastic with the social
distancing, gloves, masks etc. in serving their customers and I want them all to know what a great job they’re doing and how
much it is appreciated it all the communities. Than

By buster2021.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Staff that treat you like family!

After many disappointing visits to competitors in the area I tried to great clips and have never been disappointed since!

By LiverNoodles.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best salon app

Was the only one I knew of before. Time saving, integration throughout the country. Great from day 1. Was the only one I knew of
before. Time saving, integration throughout the country. Great from day 1.

By pbfwin.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great place to get hair cut!

Always a friendly staff!! Very efficient!!

By KacyM86.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App, best cuts!

This app is so helpful and friendly! This the main reason I go to Great Clips along with their prices and sales!

By Grcheno.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Always fast and easy to schedule

By mymrbean.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestions

Stylist on duty would be great!

By joezumba.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this place

App works great, and the time estimate for waiting is always within a few minutes. You never have to wait any longer than
expected. Quality haircuts at an affordable rate

By mothersagainstSTDS.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

I have been getting my haircut at Great Clips for years on a monthly basis. I have never had a bad haircut. Wether it’s in Ohio
or Florida it’s been a great clip at a great value. Plus it’s quick.

By Santina1st.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
51st and Baseline in Laveen, AX

Love this place. Great staff. Lots of tenure here. Same faces for the last seven years!!!

By Log tidal.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Clips App works great

The Great Clip app allows me to quickly and easily book a haircut. I know exactly when to arrive to minimize my wait time and
avoid the line. It’s great.

By spaddington.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Application

The app works great. Gives us time to drive there from our house.

By Sierra pup.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use!

I love the way the app is set up and it’s super helpful and simple!

By ncnzjsns.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great help scheduling

Helps me schedule hair cut better.

By St0p the ads.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
App is nice

The app makes it so much easier to get in and out and not waste time waiting in a chair

By Mac in Iowa.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

Awesome before and after corona. Brilliant idea. I love not having to waste time sitting around. With the app it gives you plenty
of time to get there. You can run errands and all sorts of stuff. Get there, sit down, and get your haircut.

By bdjkdudncjrnckkd.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Less waiting at location

I have had no problems with the app. One thing that I wish it could do would be the ability to check in up to one hour before the
location opens.

By Glory_Boys_.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome service

Love coming to get my haircut being a veteran and senior citizen they take good care of me ans my Two boys .

By bwalter50.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Convenient

I’m thankful for this app every time I need a haircut. It’s a huge timesaver.

By UberRider08.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

Handy and great to limit in store wait time

By jpgpsu14.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

Helps make getting a haircut easy.

By TEHBAD73.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Hair cuts

Schweeeeet hair cuts .... like my mom used to do

By ltljoe.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Simple, fast, clean - just like it should be

With 3 taps I can find the closest Great Clips, check their wait time and check in. DONE!

Perfectly simple, quick and clean.

By Jim Medema.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Saves time

There's nothing like walking in and seeing your name at the top of the waiting list.

By Dennis3040.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
In line but online

Love that I can be in line for my kids to get hair cuts without being there! Says time and for busy moms it’s great!

By Jp'sme.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best place

Always do great at this location.

By SBeth83.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Service

Hannah is is great, her customer service is excellent and her haircuts are even better. She’s always happy to accommodate the
flexibility of her time when it’s busy.

By KC Arns.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great group of people

I can trust any stylist on staff to cut me and my boys hair correctly everytime.-JR

By JLR172777.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Marshalltown Iowa

awesome app, Great ladies that work in the shop

By Duke of Fresno.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I like being able to check in on my way to

By John Dando.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Works and easy

Check in and it shows you wait time. Wish they added a rewards section for repeat customers but still great app.

By gabemarchant.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This is what you call convenient!

I love this appAnd the ease of check in

By Neskander.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great clips Lakeville

I love this place. I haven’t had a bad haircut from anyone. Thanks girls❤️

By Wannaliveinky.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great job

They consistently do a great job and I like their friendly atmosphere.

By VT Elder.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Haircut!

I’d gone too long without a cut & Sara did a fine job, even thinning out my thick curls. Kudos also to Andrea for her care of
my 90 year old senior...helped him with his coat and didn’t flinch at his head skin cancer sores. Bless you!

By sleepy water.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Great Clips........ but Rhonda is best hands

I’ve been going to great clips for over a year now and Rhonda at Great Clips of Downingtown PA is nothing short of amazing!!
Rhonda has cut my hair each time I’ve gone in to the salon and she has gotten me the most amounts of compliments said to me when
she does my cut.

She is very professional an

By DtownDann.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good enough

I like being able to check in early and seeing the approximate wait time. Approximate being the keyword because sometimes it’s
off by 20 minutes or more. But definitely better than nothing.

By mikestuc.
December 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why is online check in times now so screwed up?

The online check in process estimating your time use to be spot on. Now it is always off. Example I check in today at home it says
33 minutes wait time then 5 minutes later it says you're up in 15 minutes so I hurry up and drive to great clips 10 minutes away.
I get to great clips and I'm third on t

By Schooner85.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to love this!!

For months now I haven’t been able to get it to work, please fix, I used to love this!

By Michelle0311girl.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Thanks

This app helps me all the time as I am a busy guy and it tells me where the location is and how many minutes I’ll have to wait
to check in so thank you for whoever came up with this idea versus sitting in the shop especiallyDuring Covid

By kingpw.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
COVID 19 friendly

Good place to get a haircut if you are concerned with COVID 19. They seem to take precautions seriously.

By equinox 2020.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Greatclips app

Nice app but wish you could show the available stylists like supercuts does

By hair_dude.
November 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total