Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Great Race

by Part Time Monkey Oy
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Great Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Great Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Great Race

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good game'

'As a person with a large penis and an even larger personality I found this game to be very entertaining and enjoyable I would
however liked to see more road a longer game I mean this boner isn’t gonna jerk itself off'

By garybobfqrtcum.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'God'

'I love this game please update it please add more cars and everything I love it so much you should get it it’s God'

By hhugg my rvsryoxgyo.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Plz'

'Plz add a cheeper in app purchase to remove adds or create a premium version with no adds, I prefer to unlock the cars by playing
.'

By Adnan nasser.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game, some improvements'

'I like the game, but there are some things I wish would change. When I am driving along, the game feels less like a nostalgic
cruise and more like some post-apocalyptic maneuvering game, what with all the scattered detritus and vehicles I have to avoid.
Just lessen some of the obstacles on the road

By ElChaika13.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Game is very enjoyable and visually pleasing to look at! Glitches here and there. I hope you guys add more highways routes (maybe
through other counties) and more cars. Time leaderboards could be cool too'

By Trkrocks.
January 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'It\'s pretty nice'

'I like this game it\'s pretty easy at some times and hard too the only thing I don\'t like is that when you flip over and land on
the roof you spin like crazy'

By Ppl is cool.
November 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Very addictive game. If you want to play something new, I suggest you give this game a try!'

By wazza :)).
November 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Simple fun'

'The game is not quite what I expected but I really enjoy playing it. There is no winning or score involved, just the fun of
driving a variety of cars over jumps and around obstacles down historic Route 66. Some achievements or badges would be great, like
for finishing the route or doing it in one c

By Yjfdgg.
November 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'What needs a fix'

'Good game needs more health on car and be able to change the sensitivity but other than that great game!'

By yaboigivesrates.
November 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Upgrade the cartoon graphics'

'The game is fun, but the graphics need work'

By cmansavage.
November 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Mindless fun'

'Ok, so if you’re looking for a fun little time waster that takes no brain power this game is for you.\nGraphics are pretty good
and the hardest part of the game is swiping left or right on the screen to avoid objects.\nBe prepared for a lot of commercials if
you don’t want to pay money to get r

By HaypiHooligun.
November 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I want you guys (the developers) to keep updating this game and making it better I love the concept but it needs a little more
content! You guys deserve a 5 star for sure.'

By rip waluigi.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Big big butt'

'It is really Gucci but I glich threw the ground'

By but big.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'CUTE GAME!!!'

'You guys did a really great job with this! It is so annoying to see how much wasted potential there is usually with iOS games,
but you really utilized what you had to work with, and the mechanics are great!! Great visuals too. Loved your 3D map opening.
Soooo much better than 90% of the crap on

By Kennyvert.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best Game since forever!'

'This is good. More update to add sims for the cars, more cars, and more locations. People say that it is meh but their wrong.
This is a master piece that will live up to be of the greats. This game will always be downloaded when I am going on a trip
through California.'

By Baninge.
November 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Because it’s so fun and it only has 22 reviews so adding to it and saying that it is amazing'

By Kitty-tron 9000.
November 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game'

'I think that this game really is good in all but there’s just one problem , ADS , the ads there just so annoying, you get an ad
where you crash , and if you crash three times , there is a annoying ad that last’s 30 sec’s and it gets annoying fast. But
anyway I think the games is good. 🙂

By luis the reviewer.
November 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Wow, great game needs more'

'I looked at this game thinking it would be another don’t crash into traffic, even though it is the game amazed me. The concept
of the game is to drive the entire way from east to west on Route 66, the story was fairly dull but the commentary is light and
funny which makes a good difference. But t

By Twoleggedfru.
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Make a kart game with this style.\nIt will be awesome.'

By Amressss.
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'NICE GAME TO START WITH'

'Very nice game Graphics good rag doll Is Funny Everything in this game feels Good But you should improve more of your vehicle
Stuff You should add More Of them like A tank a Ford Mustang or even You should make the game more exiting by Adding new states to
go too Like ohio Virginia Oklahoma and mor

By beta player of this game.
November 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'My complaint'

'Well I find the game to be very good but there is one issue that I have two issues about the game, first when you don’t want to
watch an add you watch one no matter what, and the other thing, when ever you do respawn after crashing, I end up right behind the
thing I crashed into'

By PAPYRUS_WALUIGI.
November 8, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix it please

Firstly, this game is cool ! Very fun to play , runs good and looks ok , however it is very broken !
It feels like the devs gave up on it halfway through making it which is a shame because it could have been easily one of the best
casual racing games on the app store. So , devs please fix it cuz it’

By Nabil Bensafi.
May 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Great Race

Graphics are colorful and cute; gameplay is challenging and fun guiding the car with one finger...
of course that was up until the ads kicked in (30 seconds each ad and there are lots of them!). Removed 2 stars for that.
Haven’t decided whether I want to pay $8.99 to disable ads, as that’s quite ex

By BAR112.
March 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Annoying Cars

It’s good, but when I try to unlock a car by watching an ad it doesn’t do anything. Fix this and it’s a 5 star game

By Angiemestar.
November 17, 2018
3 out of 5
Ehhh it’s aight

Game is very simple. Took me playing a couples days to beat the game playing casually. Very low graphics and no point system. Just
get to the finish and you win. Nothing special. Could’ve been a good game

By jdudkd.
November 16, 2018
3 out of 5
Needs something else

How about you make the story that you and you’re friends are racing across America on 66 there needs to be some incentive to go
faster every time.. possibly with car upgrades I like the mechanics but what’s the point if we’re just driving to drive

By NotCoolMadden.
November 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Meh

Only issue is that the game sometimes when going into the air with a car when going back to the road the game breaks and you sink
into the ground.

By Jaycob Pollard.
November 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Finished in one day

Longer track and controllable speed is what’s needed

By awesome000177.
November 10, 2018
3 out of 5
TRUE REVIEW

I rated this 3 stars purely for visuals alone. The game is so simple and basic it’s almost not worth playing. It’s basically
make it from point A to point B. No coins to earn! Nothing and I mean absolutely nothing to upgrade. You unlock cars by either
spending real $$ on an in-app purchase or just b

By jweaver1982.
November 9, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total