Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Greater Than Sudoku

by Easybrain
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Greater Than Sudoku by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Greater Than Sudoku written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Greater Than Sudoku

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sudoku challenge

I find this easier than regular sudoko because there is another level of logic. I have been challenging myself to solve the
puzzle with only that new level.

By Flyrgal.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!

I am already a love of Sudoku. This game takes it up a notch with more logical thinking.

November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Option to remove ads?

I really like the game. It would be great to have an option to remove ads. As far as I can tell, it is not there.

By monstergarden.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
5 *

This game is so cool! I love doing the math on bigger or smaller than. I feel like I’m in a math class between this n killer
soduko

By Heyzelty.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Non unique solution

Like the simplicity of these apps, but this one gave me a puzzle with a non unique solution on my first expert try. Not sure how
hard that is to fix.

By pwallabear.
November 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Timer?

I enjoy doing these, but it would be nice to have an option to hide the timer. It makes the experience so stressful, when I’d
rather just relax and take my time to solve the puzzle

By Katarina035.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Like the concept, one issue

I really like the game, but there seems to sometimes be more than one correct solution. No matter how I see it, there are two
correct solutions but only one is valid to the system.

By Not_really_happy.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
A little buggy

First the good: this is so challenging! I love it!

Now the bugs: one error shows up as two. And when you have exceeded 3 errors (which is really 2) and you watch the ad to keep
going you have to watch it again after you undo your move.

By EngineerD.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute

Greater than sudoku is a fun variant but ultimately it’s just easier than regular sudoku unless you play on expert.

A good sudoku game should only have one solution per puzzle, so the extra condition really just serves as a hint. Where normally
you might be stuck between a 2 and an 8, in this vers

By Lowery150.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total