Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Griddie Islands

by Pomelo Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Griddie Islands by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Griddie Islands written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Griddie Islands

Reviews: 53Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game! One thing,

I love this game and it’s amazing, but sadly I can’t play it. Whenever I click on the app, the game crashes. It just clicks
right off. Please fix this so I can get back to playing my fav game T~T

By TherealDantsm.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
i love the way you made it look good on The back

Round?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

By Bertram Morries.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love the way you made it look good on The back

'Round????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Bertram Morries.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love the way you made it look good on The back

'Round????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By Bertram Morries.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love the way you made it look good on The back

'Round🐝🐝🐝😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰😘😘💝💝💝💕💕💕💖💖💖❣️❣️❣️💗💗💗💘💘💘
💞💞💓💓💓🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯💓🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯
🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

By Bertram Morries.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT IS GrEAT'

'AMAZINg I LOVE IT YOUR BETTEr THAN MINECRAFT'

By sporgolkk.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is very fun and addicting. I would 100% recommend it to anyone who has the time.'

By uzuiivic.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game lacking one feature'

'Amazing game, I’ve gotten to Griddie level 20 and stuff really starts to slow down, I think some kind of prestige system would
be perfect for this game. It would allow you to make moneys faster and get out of a rut.'

By UselessBlade.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool Math Concept'

'I thought it was very cheap and lazy that you used the same designs starting at Griddie 51. You should have designed 100
griddies, would it have been that hard? If you couldn’t do that then at least make them a different color. I’m at #51. What
motivation do I have to keep playing? Let alone pa

By Starman82.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hard to merge'

'I love this app but the only thing that makes me really mad is that the tiles never merge, like they don’t move cubes and it is
very annoying'

By maya_034.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is fun and uses time I just wish there weren’t ads all the time'

By xljelly.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game. One small issue.'

'This game is a fun way to waste time and you can do great without spending any actual money. The one thing I would say is it can
be a bit difficult to get the Griddies to snap into place on the islands. Since especially in this game time is money, that part
can be a bit frustrating. But overall the

By peedsterling.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'not your average idle game'

'im not a game review kinda guy, i think i’ve written a total of two in my lifetime... with that being said, i’m glad this
takes the third spot. this game is genuinely great. compared to the other idle “clicker” type games, this takes the cake. i
don’t quite know what it is about this game

By Parker Roberts.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love gritlls'

'It is the best game Ive ever played its like fortnit but with more grittles'

By grittle man.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but......'

'I love dis game. The art is cool and the game is relaxing but my phone looses its battery life really fast. If there was no
problem with the battery or my phone burning up I would think this would be my favorite game'

By fungis ginungus.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I like this game a lot ?

(Spoiler worning)This game is really fun and u should get it. Flies jump around and gane I money to get more whatever they are and
it gets pretty fun playing after a wile.

By Mall_doll.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game a lot ?'

'(Spoiler worning)This game is really fun and u should get it. Flies jump around and gane I money to get more whatever they are
and it gets pretty fun playing after a wile.'

By Mall_doll.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game a lot ?'

'(Spoiler worning)This game is really fun and u should get it. Flies jump around and gane I money to get more whatever they are
and it gets pretty fun playing after a wile.'

By Mall_doll.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I hope you guys will make new islands and some new features to the game as well'

By the meme maker.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game a lot 💕'

'(Spoiler worning)This game is really fun and u should get it. Flies jump around and gane I money to get more whatever they are
and it gets pretty fun playing after a wile.'

By Mall_doll.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super addicting, but one flaw I’ve encountered.

'It’s a great free game because it doesn’t shove ads in your face and the designs are cute and quirky. This is a great time
killer and something you can forget about and come back to whenever you like. One thing I’ve encountered is that if you have a
full inventory, with nothing you can merge

By muskrat64.
June 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'It is fun and silly I can’t stop playing'

By kabendra.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'it’s lit'

'I play a lot of mobile games and like this is really good'

By spectraltheyeemoq.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Griddie Islands is a very pleasant game'

'Griddie Islands has wonderful graphics, fun sound design, and is overall a cute and relaxed game.'

By L3g1t4m4t3.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADDICTING'

'AMAZING GAME LOVE NOTHING ELSE TO SAY'

By Rippley_.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This is the best game I have seen on my iPhone and I can’t stop playing it. I recommend this game for all the people who like
games it has really good graphics.

By TonyB1980.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This is the best game I have seen on my iPhone and I can’t stop playing it. I recommend this game for all the people who like
games it has really good graphics.'

By Ceecee71680.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'The griddes'

'This is a great game it cute and it’s very simple like a idle game should be but the reason I didn’t rate 5star is that
griddes are supposed to be animals well I am pretty sure because well fleas but a lot of them don’t look like animals they just
look like shapes or Tetris block they need to

By magical2809.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Time Pass!'

'Overall fun and great game. Just wish it had the option to rotate Griddies.'

By Tsamayaaa.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful!!!

This app Is the best merge game on the App Store or anywhere else! ??

By makelife EASY.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!!'

'This app Is the best merge game on the App Store or anywhere else! ??'

By makelife EASY.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!!'

'This app Is the best merge game on the App Store or anywhere else! ??'

By makelife EASY.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful!!!'

'This app Is the best merge game on the App Store or anywhere else! ❌🧢'

By makelife EASY.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'You could pass the time with this game'

'This game is good for if your waiting for an appointment or listing to music.??'

By laneicer.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'love it so far! The graphics are great!\nOnly thing; how do i turn off/down the sounds? Settings in-game for stuff like that
would be great!'

By jmatther.150.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'I really like that if I run out of stuff to do, I can just leave this game running for awhile then come back to it with a bunch
of stuff to do. It’s great.'

By SkullBonesGuy.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'You could pass the time with this game'

'This game is good for if your waiting for an appointment or listing to music.👍🏾'

By laneicer.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
You could pass the time with this game

This game is good for if your waiting for an appointment or listing to music.??

By laneicer.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'You could pass the time with this game'

'This game is good for if your waiting for an appointment or listing to music.??'

By laneicer.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I love playing this game. Who would

By 1463vy972q6j490i27353m.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!

I love playing this game. Who would

By 1463vy972q6j490i27353m.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I love playing this game. Who would’ve thought a merging puzzle game would be so fun. The graphics are super cool and fun. The
fleas are little weird, but that is okay. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS GAME! 👍👏😄\n\n(It is a little hard to figure out that
the trash vortex is where you trash the

By 1463vy972q6j490i27353m.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!'

'I love playing this game. Who would

By 1463vy972q6j490i27353m.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Somebody who makes a great game well have a great

'Good game very very magnificent and fun and great I always love playing it it is changing my life Angela it’s a angel but you
still have a problem you need to let famous players play it to anybody can play it everybody wants to if you give us more like
this I well fill with joy🧞‍♀️🧚

By Erin's favorite.
June 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really cool/fun, but KILLS battery!'

'Very neat indie game! Design is wonderful, sort of a pixel retro but with modern twist. The little shape characters are
delightful. Great game to keep your mind off things. I especially appreciate the lack of ads while playing. The ads are offered as
a way to get further in the game, or buy a indiv

By Elliot246.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'People might judge the cover but this exact game, but it is so addicting and fun oh I can’t get enough, and please add more
islands please I want this to be a hit I hope you all have a great day, and I want a feature where you can visit other peoples
islands.'

By crab next door.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very nice game overall'

'I’ve only played for a couple of days but compared to other merge-type games, Griddies is quite enjoyable. The art style is
wild and eye-catching and the music and sounds are a lot of fun. I especially like what I hear on the zoomed out map. \n\nMy only
complaint is that I would like to be able t

By Xanthus179.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun and cute'

'This game is oddly cute and satisfying to play. It’s a great time passer. I would highly recommend this game'

By Greffley.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grid'

'I really think it’s a unique game I really like the concept and recommend it to anyone who loves games'

By hshsvdhdch.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'At first I didn’t really know what I was doing on the game, but was having fun, so I continued once I started to understand it
became a time passer, which is exactly what I needed at time like this.'

By PrettySureImABot.
May 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
A good game overall

It’s a decent game. Its fun at first and everything then you unlock all 3 islands and then the more you buy the more it costs so
it quickly becomes boring and turns into something you open for maybe a few minutes a day.

By MiniYack.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is fun but

I bought to many Griddies and I can’t do anything now. I wish there was an option to sell the ones you don’t want.

By Aprowl.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent game

It’s a fun colorful game, but my screen goes black every time a try to place an object.

By 66645536262773554.
June 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total