Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gridiron 2020 College Football by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gridiron 2020 College Football written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gridiron 2020 College Football

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
won

I

By vkw143.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'won’t display on Ipad - 9/8/20 update its fixed

'I’ve used this app for several years and found it great for college game day, schedules and scores. I added the 2020 version
and it will not display in a usable form on IPad. Do not buy until problem is fixed.\nI’m updating my review now that the
developer has fixed the ipad issue. This has bee

By vkw143.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'IPad Fix'

'Great program and previous versions worked in iPad. I have been informed that a fix to iPad display issue has been sumbitted so I
am happy to give Five Stars for an outstanding program.'

By Kin S..
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best college football app'

'I love the instant access to scheduling and results. Every year I look forward to seeing this app.'

By dfayad.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glad to see this app!'

'Works great, as it does every year. Looking forward to some football.'

By Mocheekum.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App'

'I look forward to this app every football season. My go to location for scores, schedules, and more! Perfect game day
companion.'

By CorrieKay.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'12th year !!'

'Everything is working great. Please note: Some of the schedule information may not display properly on some phones set up in dark
mode. The dark mode issue was resolved in the version 1.1 update.'

By _Developer.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go to college football app'

'Love this app as it is my 12th season using it. Great as always, can’t wait for the season to start!'

By Sallykay123.
August 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Purchase every year

Normally the best app on the market but not updated for 2020 post Covid reschedule. A waste of $2.99 until they fix it.

By Vallowe21.
September 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total