Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Groovepad

by Easybrain
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Groovepad by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Groovepad written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Groovepad

Reviews: 189Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great but not really any lofi kind of beats but still great to use'

By whyimistillyt.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'At first I thought I wouldn’t be able to make my music but I’m able to good game!'

By 1happygamergirl.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'Because DJ am in D.J.A. imports'

By n0p31970.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Emma bloomers review'

'I love the awesome sounds it gives. It totally child appropriate I’m 11 and I love the game it relaxes me and gets me hyped at
the same time!'

By Emma Bloomer.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Literally if you dislike this you have no life'

'Bruhhh I went from swamp megolavania bears to remixing Santa/ making XMas trap beats bruv'

By Eli4great.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I made great music and all my friends and family loved it! Please include more different beats and instruments! Thank you!'

By Everything Fashion and Pretty.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is so fun, I LOVE THIS GAME!'

By L84Anal.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really cool'

'I have a few songs I have already made and I personally think it’s really easy to use and fun, I would suggest downloading it'

By Allison Wishshadow.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Groove pad ❤️❤️'

'I adore this app because their beats are so crisp and clean. My mom is trying to work on making background beats and she loves
this app so much. But if was able to add a little something to this app it would be to add a variety of rappers not just that one
guy. But other than that I love this app!'

By Jay spilling some tea.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun but...'

'This app is really fun to use and I really like how you can get the premium styles by watching an add but the delay and flanger
or wat ever they a called sound cool but you have to buy them.'

By pheonix master.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Groove pad'

'I love this! 😍 your music really fits the beat!'

By serenity spark.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'You should play this game to get the bets in you

'When I first played this game I didn’t stop playing it! It made me have dreams as me as a Dj.... So try this ahem and be
amazed!👍'

By 😈I love darkness😈.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun'

'I got this app recently and maybe a song And now I’m back'

By fasoin panda.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why this app good'

'It has very little too no bugs and it has good content and you could actually get song styles for free!!'

By de_naiice.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey good game I love music and I love the sound o

'Hey \nReally really good I just told you'

By dg es stre.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game of them all'

'I sold this I love it my dad loved it two Thank you'

By Caleb8080.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'there\'s nothing to complain about in this game. i love the different choices and how you only have to watch an ad to use other
styles. i would recommend! :)'

By Stefanie 😜😊😘.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app but too many ads'

'This app is really cool. It’s got plenty of sounds, and you can do so much with them! But the ads are really annoying. And the
$8 a week for the subscription is a bit much. That’s the only problem I have though, this app is incredible and I would highly
recommend it!'

By HeyWhoWantsBacon.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I can make songs and it can get me better with my music.'

By bdhsljd.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'President the universe'

'Iam first over the senates and mr. military and pen'

By St.ChristopherZichris.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST APP EVER'

'I make stop motion movies for YouTube and I always hate the music that the platform gives me to use. But with this app I can make
my own records and plug them into my movies for an awesome beat! Thank you so much for making this app! Highly recommended and
easy to use! The only thing is that I wish

By HKH1977.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it.... but still'

'(And I must say the premium for only 68 cents a week is really good) only problem is I don’t think there should be a premium
because of how many ads there are already..'

By umamimous.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'The wonderful groove pad'

'This groove pad keeps me going and is a great toy'

By SpoonerJJ.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️ music'

'I love music and DJing ‘‘tis app is just the best'

By jrhcuejfjkejtjrkcmtjf.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game!'

'I love this game my love of music is real, but making it is way better! This game unlocked a new hobbie and it showed me a new
talent I didn\'t know I had!'

By ✨Leighanna✨.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so awesome'

'I love this it’s so cool and awesome'

By wlsjgksjdgckjsdgckugrfulhqwfd.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ THIS❤️❤️❤️'

'OMG I LOVE THIS-I made an awesome playlist with these and jam out all the time! Bruh like I got hired as a DJ using this app!!!
It has all the best beats, sure a lot of stuff is premium and all, but you can watch an ad to redeem it for that day, and not a
whole lot of ads either! BEST APP OUT-THERE

By janett,july,and Chloe.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'I read a reviews developer response, I saw it said “ press the x” I just got in and out of the game. I’m sorry for my bad
review. You don’t need a subscription. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS APP
FREE!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️so guys please read this and see th

By An other Covet player.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bangin’'

'Make bangin tunes with ease!! Love this app. And beyond making beats there’s so much you can do with the recordings. Plus
it’s free.fifty 💗'

By Afro.dooBie.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'the most cool music EVERRRRR'

'I wish that I could sing on there of a maybe I can but idk how but you know Who cares this game is cool because you can make cool
beats just by one tap on the music tab on the tablet or phone it’s just that this game is boring after you have done all the
songs I just am asking for more songs that

By Bonnetgrac3.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ryleigh Vander Woude'

'You guys have a good beats it’s my dad‘s birthday today so I’m gonna do a song for him so I’m practicing'

By 🕊🦩Jacqueline.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing I absolutely recommend it 🤩'

'I absolutely love this app there’s so many reasons to get it, one, there’s so many options and sounds so you can create
something really complex and there’s not too many adds to disrupt it, this is totally worth spending money on but I do have one
suggestion, I think it would be cool if you c

By Kitsune Gurl.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love this app it makes you you and you can do anything'

By PateTJ.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'Bro I love this app.\non this everyday'

By Noahpapa84.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rap videos'

'Can I use these in my rap videos or are these copy righted'

By Hunter9000.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sold'

'I was sold and bought and sold and bought and sold from the commercial 😎My birthday is Christmas thank you for the late
birthday gift but I normally get two gifts this is just one ha ha ha'

By Q capitol.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING APP'

'This app is a 5 star because it is very amazing. It creates sick beats for the singers! I’m working on a song with this app!
Download this app recommended!'

By SavageDamian.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really good but...'

'When I first started on lessons I pressed “beat” then no sound... maybe it’s my phones fault because the sound was broken (
I’m not dumb I checked my sound and it WASENT MUTED) maybe......'

By Natnat3511.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'I absolutely love this game. It’s free, you can make tons of music, and it’s actually easy to play! I was reading the most
Critical reviews and a lot of people are saying that you have to pay, and that is not true. The Unlimited Subscription is
optional. Once you first downloaded the game and c

By DisGirlCrazy.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good for helping me make beats'

'I really love this game because you can make beats for you songs and everything if youmade this game your the best'

By ROBLOX😆😁😄😃😃😀.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome'

'This app you have to get it has so many thing you can make and it I would rate the age recommendation 3+'

By bad bob 1234567890102345678.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I love this game a lot because I can make music, but there are so many adds a kid doesn’t want to listen to. They want to play
music. That’s why I gave it the rating I did.🙂'

By Shockalibre.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App, Just One Problem'

'It’s a great app where you can be creative and make wonderful music. However, there’s a great deal of adds. And I mean a
GREAT deal of adds....'

By Friendly Spirit.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beats'

'I like how you can make your own music and record it that’s so cool!!!!'

By dffdjgfvvgcd.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'i’m loving it'

'this app is awesome i would definitely recommend it to people who do like and prefer making there own music you can name it i
personally love it.-Mimmi'

By yaaaa yeeeeeeet.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is One of the best games ever because it lets you do your own Music at any Time'

By Loulou boo-boo.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'You can make your own masterpiece of music. noice. can you add in certain music like portal 2 and other music that is familiar'

By marib830.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!!!!!👍👍👍👍😎😎'

'I love the game because it’s just so cool you can make your own music to go with things do the bass the beat stuff like that.'

By mjg062312.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Its really fun I love it becuse I get to make music and take lessons'

By im not puting it in.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'I am just surprised like wow tysm for this app best app ever wow'

By Jeiynas.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Update'

'It needs more effects and sounds for the beats'

By Cooper Dail.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why?'

'Why is most the thing premium? It’s good and all but why? It makes it no fun'

By Jjuliet30.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'WHY???'

'The only reason I gave this a three star because I rated it before as a five star now, cause at the starting music it called
modern hip hop why did you change the bottom write part (written as vox) \nIn A and B.\nNo offense but the guys voice doesn’t
match with the beats the other voice is a mode

By toofez.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but they got rid of the good ones'

'It’s good but I’m my opinion all of the good ones that were there like the calibration they did with panic at the disco(i
think it was that band) it would be much better if they would go back to the songs and beats they had before it was much better
then'

By Ultradurpcake.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game'

'It is a ok game but it is hard to do so if you can’t download it don’t delete a game for it'

By BmoreEbayer.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'pOor'

'I didn’t get to try the app because I knew I would have to pay, if you need to pay money for the app, then say it in the
AppStore please ;-;'

By Breanana96.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Groovepad'

'Groove pad is a great game but to be honest then is not really fun because you have to pay to get some more tracks and beats. I
like this game but not that much, I don’t recommend playing it, u can use other dj games!'

By Japsie.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'I really like it'

'I love the game! It’s just almost everything is premium and I hate that if you could release some free beats it would be a 5
star but my rate is a 3'

By Jackalex18.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'I don’t want it to take my money'

'I deleted the app because it was ok for a min and got boring I don’t want it to take money will it still charge me?'

By kade ooo.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'I am not going to say it is a good game but it is

'I am a good man I love it \nI am not...'

By bobby👋.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ummm'

'The game seem fun at first but then I had to pay and my family dose not make that kind of money sorry but I’m deleting your
game :C'

By yellwowater30.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'😑☹️😞'

'I have had it with Ads! I just got it and got a problem. TOO MANY ADDS. So many adds I can’t even do the app. “ all access
“ I didn’t read it, but hopefully it includes NO ADDS! This game is great, but when I play, it’s like you can’t even see a
single music that isn’t limited, please

By hellothere2009.
July 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total