Ground Digger! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ground Digger!

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of Ground Digger!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 44 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ground Digger! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ground Digger! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ground Digger! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Lost all data I didn’t delete the game it just wip

I’m only giving 5 stars so you can see this I’m in pain after hours of work

By hater babbbbbbbby.
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Not the best but I like it

So it is not bad I understand the adds you got to make money 💵 some how. But maybe make a rainbow thing and if you get it then
your mine car will be involved.overall love it wood have been 5 stars for me if you fixed it .

By hej 😳.
August 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Leon’s review

It’s cool but it has lots of adds but apart from that it’s awesome!!!

By mccbvbb.
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Good! but AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH

I played this game a lot THEN AFTER PLAYING TO 200! LVL I SAW THIS ANNOYING AD

By ring the creator.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is soooo satisfying and relaxing and I love it so it is the best app in my iPad besides roblox and whoever made this
app, thank you!

By 0987644211.
July 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Too many gems and gold

The game is fun and satisfying but eventually people will max out there drill so where is the extra gold suppose to go and the
game is to short but I still like it

By dffffffffffg..
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
work

your game is great but it’s tiring that when you get like a billon coins it takes a long time to spend it so can you please add
a update that when you hold the upgrade button it just automatically spends it all?

By VectorGamer.
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Too Many Ads! 😩😩

The ads are way too often. There should be an option to wait 10 seconds without mining.

By NateBro912.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
You’re the best game

I love this game because you can mine Ground and get Jack’s

By Potterthemyth.
June 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Love this app so much it is really good

By borreill.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Progress gone

The game is great and i love to play it but today all my progress was gone and it had me on level 4 and i was on a way higher
level but other than that the game is ok a
I just lost my progress 😢😞😔

By yiahg.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

I’m not sure if I like it but It’s ok

By ChessKid fan.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!

The first time I saw this game was a ad on my phone and when I saw it I knew i was gonna fall in love and ever sense I got that
game I played it everyday.

By heyheychik.
June 8, 2022
4 out of 5
why it’s fun

It’s really good and fun and for me it’s looks realistic. I’m really glad that you made it because if you did not make this
game we would not know what to do.

By VaneCarr.
June 10, 2022
5 out of 5
We need a refill button

I was playing the game for a few minutes then there was no more blocks so please add a refill dirt and gems button

By stoppppppppp adddddddddds.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
A thing I want in the game.

Jumping. Please add it in. Instead of flouting all over the place, I would like jumping. Please add it in.

By Issue Happend Today.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m on the second level and I have one bot but I love this game

By mrsmesser11.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
OK READ THIS

I love the game but IT NEEDS MORE UPGRADES PLEASE I BEG YOU

By fhejjd.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
No Internet no ads it’s fun that way

It’s lots fun to play it offline

By Rc24546.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
A lot of ads but fine

This ad has been great since I’ve wanted to dig in real life for so long

By 1 alan 123.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

The game is amazing but if you add a little more then This would be the best one ever so add more people play

By ggcbggvzhnhumzgvft iz.
March 26, 2022
4 out of 5
My review

Okay, but one problem is that every time an ad pops up, it MAKES me click it- it’s so annoying 😩🤔😩 and also, too much
ads, I like to keep it free, but a little less ads if u can!

#2 no other problems, I just want u to know THAT!

By BelieveInDaS.
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I’m going back to play the game every day and it is THE BEST thanks for making it. The only thing is that it is a bit too hard.

By syncreticidiot.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Help me (in game) please

So I was just playing the game and randomly when I passed a level I got stuck and I’d like something to help

By Hero181 the youtuber.
March 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Mini drills

The mini drills dont work it would be 5 stars if they worked

By Temperamento.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It is an amazing game but

Pls make no adds it would be wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy more fun if you make no adds pls nooooooooooo mooooooreeeee addddddds

By Kittenkittenpup.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Ground digger

Best game wish u could have more drills but it’s fun

By redscull5.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game. Add more

This games is a lot of fun but once everything is maxed there’s about nothing you can do in the game but mine and collect more
coins

By Fishydo.
March 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I like but not the ads

It’s a really fun game but get rid of the ads because it’s practically uhh the only price to get different colors but i love
it

By turg town.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

It’s is a really fun game but you should not have as much ads

By noah the third.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
your game is so amazing

so awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome

By Dragon trailer Archer.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game out of 50-60 games I have tried this is bye far the best one!

By orionot.
March 1, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

I don’t really like it because

By god why?.
July 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Its ok

I’ve been playing for a while I don’t play much but when I just went on I noticed that I was restarted

By uibhwecuihbsedc173621.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
What is this

OK so I’m already with this game I finished it well not really finished it there’s a big glitch I canceled my gems my money
doesn’t go down and The stone wall that blocks you from I’m going to the next level what it’s not there

By dasg1234.
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Why just why

I don’t like how I got to stage 40 and I just got reseted on my drill and my bots and just everything really and that’s why I
give it a 3 if that didn’t happen it would be a 5

By Faceless daz.
June 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Make the game better

I really wish you could buy a new drill that was better that the first

By g$martini.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
So many adds and it gets really boring and annoyin

Every time I try to dig it says the drill needs to rest so I get so many adds

By Jaketheone.
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
No choice but to rate

Add a no button to rating you bruh

By basherk5.
April 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads.

I like how there’s stage's but… you have watch so many ads

By NBApril407.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Ground digger

This game is good it’s not bad but I hope the developer sees this because you guys really need to lower the rate of ads in your
game

By rlsjndnf.
March 28, 2022
3 out of 5
ads

if you press a add for a reward and you finish the ads you dont get your reward but besides that the game is realy good

By censored mom.
March 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but super laggy

Had a lot of fun playing this game but, it’s lags my phone out big time. Freezes up, and almost unplayable. The ads are a little
excessive as well.
The game is fun nonetheless. Just had to give it up because of how badly it runs on my phone

By Hank Saledo.
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
-2 stars for two reasons.

So the ads are crazy and reviews about ads are crazy. I just can’t stand ads. Second, max money what do you do with it?????
Also, I love this game besides the ads and max money.

By Laertnom.
March 1, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total