Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grove Collaborative

by ePantry
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grove Collaborative by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grove Collaborative written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Grove Collaborative

Reviews: 367Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love love all Products

I love the variety and white groove stands for! Love the fact that we could shop and have it delivered right to your doorstep.

By Mickey35714355.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love these products

I absolutely love everything, from the notes hand written in the pursuit the boxes, to the scents of all the new products I try!

By isinohio.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love Grove!

It’s convenience, excellent service, great products and reliability are just some of the reasons I stick with Grove. Highly
recommend!

By TDeeVans.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun box

I was looking for earth friendly household products and found it with Grove. It’s reasonably price and offers options for my
monthly deliveries. Plus they write me a personal note on each box. I love it!

By hazelpal.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Like family

I love getting great products that are eco friendly delivered as often as I need. Everyone is easy to get in touch with, they send
texts out and promptly respond. If there is an issue with an order and you want to send something back they make the return
process very easy. Plus I love that they take

By WorkingMom82.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Very convenient

I love this service. I love not having to worry I will forget something at the store or make a special trip. I know I will always
be getting more.

By Just here to say thanks.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove is the absolute greatest!

I discovered Grove right before I moved into my first home with boyfriend. Our first box was delivered in the midst of beginning
pandemic days, and we were INCREDIBLY grateful for the options and ease of having sustainable products delivered right to our
door. I have been ordering from Grove for clo

By Ariana Nicole S..
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy, Great products, affordable

I love Grove. 💕 I started ordering at the recommendation of my daughter-in-law. It also earned her a $10 credit. I have enjoyed
all of the products and the way that they are packaged. I enjoy opening my Grove box and seeing the nice note written on it. It
feels like Christmas!

By NaceyJ.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
In love!

I absolutely love Grove Collaborative! The products are reasonably priced and shipping is fast. I recommend this company to anyone
who asks!

By Clarencelover.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful Company

I have been receiving monthly orders for several months. I have favorite products that I order each month and look forward to my
shipment. Use the app and pick what you would like to have in your shipment. Very quick delivery and there is always a
handwritten message on my box. Very happy customer!

By Karthappy.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use and good prices

I use a lot of Grove’s brand of products. Love them and I feel good about using them. I use the tree-free paper towels and
toilet paper, we well as their reusable zip-lock bags.

By loverofALLliterature.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best clean products for the house

Grove was the best decision I’ve ever made for cleaning products. I also get things for my new pet and beauty products. I’ve
never got anything I didn’t like it. Highly recommend it

By Mayara Beck.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Products I can trust

I am a new mom and I couldn’t be happier with the products Grove offers. Not only do they work well they are safe to us around
my 5 month old and my animals. I also love the personal notes that are written on the boxes. It’s extra touches like that, that
go a very long way!

By Jesse Momma of Bash.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove is amazing

I love grove so much! I really love getting all of the Mrs. Myers seasonal collections , the whole set, so easy!

By KFG-MAN.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
We love Grove

Love Grove! It’s economical and still offers high quality items.

By Sherra E..
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great products and service

I love knowing I can find the best cleaning products and experience amazing service with Grove!

By DBreault.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

Great until everything is going glass. I have broken 2 so far.

By sun n water.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic Service, Great Outlook.

This is the one place to easily access all of the eco and humane conscious businesses you want to shop, AND they stay within
normal retail prices for everything. Also, Grove Collaborative brand products are great as well as being eco-friendly. Their
bamboo paper products have sold me forever, seriou

By LazerBeard.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Love grove but..

I love mrs meyers and most of groves products , i love that they will refund you if something is broken or like my soap refills
that had holes in them were refunded. But i dont like that i have to empty my cart of things ive purchased that werent right or
“not right for me” just because ive tried t

By marcie mimawb.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Grove products

I have been very happy and satisfied with everything I have purchased. I feel good about investing in products that are good for
the environment. The cost and quality have me sold!

By Melmur3b.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy customer

Excellent selection of green products.
Great customer service

By kk1234tm.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good products that work

We can feel less guilty about our orders and using cleaners that are less harmful to the environment, by using Grove. Personalized
service is also welcome.

By zozowine.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE GROVE

Convenient, easy to order, shop from home, great variety, fast shipping and awesome customer service if ever needed. Thank you
Grove!

By BV303.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Such a user friendly app! They make ordering your household needs simple. I only wish that there was a wish list feature to help
keep track of items I’d like for feature boxes, and then simply add the item(s) into the cart when I’m ready to add them.
Highly recommended the company and the app.

By MissCorrine916.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
NETNET

Love Grove products! Do my monthly subscription for all their natural cleaning products & keeps our family safe from
chemicals/toxins! One-stop shopping!

By NETNET58.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best prices

I love Grove because I can pick the items I need for the month. They have a great selection and their prices are much cheaper than
in the stores.

By maggsdodger.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ohio Mom 14

I love that The Grove makes it easy and convenient for me to get safe and environmentally conscientious products that help me care
for my home and family!

By Ohio Mom 14.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful creations

Love their products and shipping is reliable.. most time ! NEVER have any issues. Referring friends frequently! ...

By statggsh.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Tina Freeman

Love the products! Love the fact they come to my house!

By Tmfreeman.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Always reliable

Great customer service and if something goes wrong with an order they always make it right.

By emretreto.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love you guys

Products are always as promised, awesome scents, supreme results

By Grandmaflorida.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Mom

Love all there products satisfied customer.

By Heavenlyembraced.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Clean Greek

Love love love all the products and so eco friendly .

By parbunny.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great prices

Good selection with prices that are equal to big-box stores for many of the items! Thankful to have it delivered so quickly!

By Wildcat Jones.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Dechon

I absolutely love using grove products! Plus the added perk of not having to run to the store to get the items I need. They come
right to my door!!!

By claytondechon.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Every item is better than I expected

Enjoying the products, simplicity when ordering & the quick and very dependable delivery!

By msolj.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Your timing is perfect.

I love that your cleaning and beauty products are both safe and convenient to acquire. Especially now, these features make life a
lot easier for this consumer.

By dancehram.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great company

I’ve enjoyed the products. I wish there wasn’t a certain amount before it can be shipped out.

By LRF09.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove has been a game changer!

Since discovering Grove, I have switched all of my household products to natural or organic products that are better for us & our
pets! I have also changed my skin care over well. It used to seem cost prohibitive to do this as well as not knowing if the
products at the store were actually good for u

By Kitty Kat 77.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best way to buy cleaning products

It has been easy not fighting stores for product availability, I order, it ships fast. I love Grove.

By Jackie Real Estate.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Grove 🥰

I was hesitant about getting Grove but am so happy I did. I love knowing that someone has done their homework in bringing me the
best products to clean my home.
I love to get little gifts for the girls in my family, products that I love.
I’m looking into some skin care products and am so excited t

By Amylynn♥️.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app and service

I love grove collaborative! The wide selection of products, the ease of use of the app, speedy process of ordering! I love that
they can notify you when something comes back into stock! They also have sales. You can easily manage frequency of repeat orders.

By Clickas.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
No-frills, plenty of thrills

I love the whole concept and what Grove stands for. I subscribed because my sister recommended it to me. I have thoroughly enjoyed
the products I have chosen; they come in no-frills packaging that I reuse. My reason for not giving it five stars is that I wish I
had more options in terms of scents av

By Sandywhalla.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Soyjoy31

Love how easy it is to order. Some products are subpar but mostly very happy with my purchases.

By soyjoy31.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

can’t imagine life without it!!! ships to my door, they care about the environment, and they always write cute lil notes on my
packages 😭🥰

By ecilaanin.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love everything about Grove!

It is convenient, economical, and the products are wonderful! So happy I joined the Grove!

By Dblangley.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely Satisfied

I have been very happy with every product I have received in my monthly shipment from Grove. I’m excited to open every box.

By Heidefastasleep.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love products

I love using all your products I just wish for loyalty that you would offer a discount and better free gifts plus not forcing to
order early to receive a fee gift it’s hard enough trying to continue with all natural stuff and products in this time and
pandemic forcing early orders don’t help with st

By TamNTy.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Worthy subscription

Have used this service for over a year. Well worth it. I find so many items I need are right here. I don't have to worry about
going out or spending so much time searching for my cleaning items. Everything is at my finger tips.

By U'liana.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
What I need right to my door

Love having items I need regularly shipped right to my door at great prices!

By gifbike.
February 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

Love this site. And I used it before and just got back into it! But to many bugs and it’s glitchy. I’ve used my email but
never got any emails and it won’t let me put in my phone number. Hope they fix it!

By ppppaaaattttiii.
February 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total