Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Grove Collaborative

by ePantry
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Grove Collaborative by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grove Collaborative written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Grove Collaborative

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Always excited

I always look forward to receiving my package in the mail. I enjoy all my products and will continue to love them

By Cblue10r.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love, love, love Grove!!!

I get so excited when I know that my order is on it’s way!! I am so glad that I joined Grove. I am learning so many tips and
new ways to clean and be good to my family and the environment. It is a great feeling!!!

By brieaidanmom.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the Grove

All items from the Grove are wonderful.

By nixstree.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove has made my life so much easier!

I started ordering during the covid lockdowns since I couldn’t find cleaning supplies in stores.
My orders come quickly and they send plenty of reminders about auto ships!

By lissasee.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great products at reasonable prices

Lots of good stuff, including Meyers. All reasonably priced!

By Tried &True.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing, great smelling products

Grove has been such a great thing for me as it eliminates my need to buy any cleaning products from the store. I can get the new
scents and scents that aren’t available to me in store and I never have to worry about running too low on anything.

By bw7379.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Hand soap and dish gloves

Haven’t found anything that actually works as well as their foaming hand soap with such wonderful aroma. Oat Blossom and
Plumberry are our absolute favorites. Also their dish gloves hold up better than any I’ve boughten in the stores.

By KLD-pra.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving my subscription!

I’ve been using grove products for over a year now and I absolutely love them! I have yet to order an item I didn’t like! I
get excited every month when it’s time to fill my cart!

By DrMaggietheGreenThumb.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My Grove luxuries.

I have been ordering Grove products for a few months now and I have not been disappointed with any of my choices. I love that
everything is biodegradable which is exactly what I was looking for.

By Happy composting.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow… just wow

Grove has completed redesigned my way of cleaning! I actually look forward to my cleaning sessions!

By WiseOwl97.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My go to for almost everything!

I love Grove! I love how I don’t have to worry about anything. I like how I’m not using harsh chemicals in my home anymore.

By meskamuskamickeymouse.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
My Favorite Company!

I am so impressed with their products, customer service, and the community they have created. They make the cleaning experience so
much fun! Better yet, they make it possible to switch to eco friendly products on a budget! Best company that I have ever bought
from!

By C Ayers.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best customer service ever!!

They gave great products and their customer service is top notch. I order all my cleaning supplies from them

By Sarabri84.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love the flexibility and options Grove offers. They have products and scents offers that I can’t find anywhere else.

By parkhus.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Feels Like Friends

I have been buying products through Grove for about 6 months now. I always look forward to updating my monthly cart and finding
new things to try. Getting the box is fun too—there’s usually an encouraging message scrawled across the top of the cardboard.
I feel like the company and its customers are

By Heratra.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent quality

The products are exceptional and the customer service is even better!

By rsmbmc.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Affordable and convenient

I am able to choose the best quality products for myself and family with the affordable prices that beat other stores.

By Mom4ham.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Method Daily Shower Spray Ylang/Atlantic

This is the best smelling shower spray I have bought. I will definitely order again. Doubling my order of it

By Kentucky Wife.
July 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Some items expensive but making good effort to “sa

I’ve been subscribing for about a year and enjoy learning how to get household products that are more environmentally friendly
and less wasteful.

Some Grove products are starting to appear at Target, and even Wal*Mart and Costco are shelving similar products so it pays to
comparison shop. I am con

By ErkMetz.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the savings

I get everything I want and is safe for the environment in one box! Thank you Grove!

By Cc123c.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Plastic free

This is absolutely wonderful. Thank you

By Cindy Lou A.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best company ever!!!

I love the products I receive, the choices I have. I love that I can keep a list in my head of the things I need and they’ll
remind me too.

By cherylrae7.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Happy shopping

I “check Grove out” pretty much on a daily basis . I love all of the products that I have tried and recommended them to my
friends and family!!

By 1?:).
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great products for my Airbnb rentals

Guests love the Mrs Meyers soap and kitchen and dish cleaning products. I’m often asked where I get them, and refer them to
Grove.

By Claire's R&R.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best company ever

Always more than happy with each and every purchase. It truly is what I look forward to each month! Everyone must get their clean
products from here!

By Jodapillar.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The Grove products

I have not received any product for which I have been disappointed. I have loved and enjoyed every product, from bath and
personal hygiene products to products to keep my house clean. Service is A+, and I strongly suggest anyone to try their products.

By DSU38733.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove is the best

I love Grove! I was able to get antibacterial cleaners even during all this pandemic shortages that’s been going on. Everything
is a great price too! They have things for kids, pets and beauty too! I can schedule my shipments to my need and I can have
subscriptions to whatever I want to order on a m

By Snow_White13.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied

Loved first off having all the Mrs Meyers products. I am trying to get away from so much plastic usage. The GROVE co has
wonderful smelling products that can help do that. Great products, wonderful purpose, WHO DOES THAT? Thanks

By GCMTM.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I love everything!

From the quality of the products to the mission they have to contribute to keep a healthy environment; the services, packaging and
the positive hand written notes in each box. I’m in love with grove collaborative!

By i&acastellanos.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My monthly splurge

I have been using the Grove for over a year and I’m a true convert. No more carrying heavy detergents and cleaners from the
market. No more overpriced cleaners that only rip you off. No more planet unfriendly products. They are wonderful your box comes
with everything you order and they always write

By SHomeSavy.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Surprised!

I care about the environment but never looked into the products I was using until I saw a commercial about Grove and I became very
curious….I ordered my first box and was so impressed with everything I got (bathroom cleaners to kitchen cleaners to paper
towels and toilet paper…) I loved it all. It’

By Gi GibTower.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The Grove’s the best!!

Best quality products at reasonable prices!

By anoloyalreader.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Subscription!

So many great product choices to change up your box each month with helpful suggestions each time.
Thank you!!

By jensingz.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Time saver

I just recently have downloaded this app but have been a grove customer for over a year. My family loves buying safe, quality
cleaning products and having them shipped directly to us so I don’t have to go to the store. It’s easy to tailor what I need
to buy and the reoccurrence of a product in my ca

By luisnlex.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love everything

No disappointments. Choice of scents, variety of products!

By dentalbobbie.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this brand

Changed our family cleaning routine

By Racolife.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Suzi Carlopio

Love all the products! Especially the home and pet ones..

By Suzi Quzy.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to find what I need!

Very satisfying experience with great products!

By SweetC11.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Lots of great products

I love having so many environmentally friendly products in one place! I can feel good about the cleaning products in using.

By BunnyMomms.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Exceptional customer service

I’ve been a Grove client for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. Every box comes with a positive personalized
note on the outside! The products are top notch and we love that we are contributing to the health of the environment when we
use them. Highly recommend.

By Lizanne03.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove is Awesome!!!

I really enjoy all the Grove products I receive on a monthly basis … I like the personalization they have with you.But most of
all the products method and Mrs Myers are wonderful cleaners that are mostly chemical free. I love the scents of them they leave
my house smelling fresh and clean.

By Kimberstorm.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Love Grove but…

I do not like how they place items in your cart after your order processes. If you don’t think to look they will automatically
send things you may not need or want. Also, I noticed I put a soap dispenser in my cart for $6 or so. Right before my order
processed it went up to $13.95. I just think it

By Addicted in Michigan.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast shipping!

Love how quickly my order arrives.

By pjhampton.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to shop

Great options. Good prices. Easy website and app to order. I love the monthly shopping foe things I need. Plus they will add
“good for the earth” type products if you don’t find a good alternative in their list. I love the pretty trays and bottles
for my cleaning products

By jewels the cleaner.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

I absolutely love my grove collaborative products. No more worry of “is this safe for my family and pets” or rushing off to
the market cause I’m out of my favorite products. My home feels, looks and smells cleaner than it ever did with commercial grade
cleaning products. Mostly I love using less pla

By mommaof5too.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Convenient and efficient

My orders arrive promptly and packaged in an environmentally conscious manner.

By Alijn38.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST COMPANY AND SERVICE EVER!!!

These people of Grove are doing greats things for the world. I just got my first package and am beyond happy and satisfied!!! They
included so much free stuff I didn’t even know I was going to get! Please support this because it’s most definitely worth
it!!!!

By JerickaE.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted to grove

Besides the products that grove Co offers that are difficult to find anywhere else like, toilet paper, they are green and I love
that they are helping in so way our planet. Thank you. I will continue to shop grove Co and let all my friends know to do the
same!

By subscriber # 341.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Grove was my 1st subscription company!

I have to start this review with a HUGE THANKS TO EVERYONE AT GROVE!!! You all have been nothing but PERFECT for YEARS NOW!! Grove
was the very first subscription product company I joined! I feel so bad I haven’t written this review much sooner cause grove
deserves it more the ANY OTHER SUBSCRIPTION

By Flfdosmencj13.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love every thing!

Absolutely amazing products and the prices are unbeatable.

By queenb805.
July 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cannot keep in stock

I do love the Grove concept and products. But the products I love and need are NEVER IN STOCK ANYMORE.

By Staciefghjkk.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good products, annoying app

They REALLY want you to subscribe to monthly shipments, and go out of their way to annoy the crap out of you if you don’t. Like
filling your cart with random items you don’t want every time you go to place an order. DEAR GROVE: I do not need a monthly
shipment. I like your offerings, and I promis

By Max Benasty.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I love your products but...

I wrote asking them to help me with a situation that I could not log in or review my order. The website kept kicking me out. It
wouldn’t load at all. I received an automated message that they were sorry.

I want to be able to resolve the issue or I cannot see how I will be able to do business with

By 9990slw.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay

Love this site. And I used it before and just got back into it! But to many bugs and it’s glitchy. I’ve used my email but
never got any emails and it won’t let me put in my phone number. Hope they fix it!

By ppppaaaattttiii.
February 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total