Grow Animals Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Grow Animals

by VIGAFUN

Rating of Grow Animals

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 27 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Grow Animals App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grow Animals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Grow Animals User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
IT’S AN AWSOME GAME!!!

It is AWSOME! But the adds just are kind of annnoying, because they show up when I’m trying to do something, like create an
animal. Please change this, creators.

By Bennett Malinin.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love this game it’s my favorite game on my moms Phone

By Janettte.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
My stress

I honestly love this game it relaxes me and it’s fun.I just love collecting things and it satisfies me.10/10 I recommend.it’s
a really good app. I also have depression and this really helps me.

By bruce poodles.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
why I love this game

I love this game so much because of the cute
Animals

By gfhfugghdgvjhgf.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Olive

I love this game and I only played it for two minutes lol
🤣🤣

By OlivePrasil 900.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Lily

IReally like to game but you need to add a little bit more animals La like a turtle caterpillar and it is SO FUN

By Mnodrgvjkbfhnvgjh.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but…

Ok I love this game I can’t stop playing it but plz get rid of the adds it’s so annoying. Get this game if you like adds and
baby animals
(And why does anyone like adds)also where your masks unless you want Covid 🦠🦠🦠💊

By ♥️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎💖☯️.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Never played

this game look good AM really happy that AM going to download ✓

By coolMimilollolol.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

This is such a good Game and the animals are so cute the only bad part about it is that you can’t make your own animals you have
to follow of formula but other than that the game is amazing!

By kadeinamd.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
airplane mode ❤️❤️❤️

So I love this game, but it does have a lot of adds. I found a trick, turn ur device into airplane mode and if it still has adds
then turn ur WiFi off!!! Love this game!!!

By c -turtle.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

All of the animals are super cute!!!!!

By kidgdiydycgidyidodyo.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Baby

Podamos hacer todo lo que queremos

By mía carrero condón.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Create your own animal!!!

Nice add things to make your pet to life and myth too

By blueyplays24.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Just the adds

I do love this app the only thing is you get a add every 2 minutes and I’m not over exaggerating see for yourself

By Vxjy.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The amazing animals

I fell in love with this game as soon as I got it.The only problem is that the ads are kind of glitchy, so I am sad. But other
than that,I love seeing and making the creatures.

By gtvuybvytfcvd.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Honest opinion ( read )

This is a great game but there is some problems about it first to many adds and i thought you could pick you own potions but you
cant sadly, but this is a pretty ok game. :) Hope you liked my honest opinion about the game.

By zozopoopdog.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but has some bugs

I LOVE THE GAME!!!! There are lots of bugs though. Like when I merge two of the same animal that animal disappears and some turn
around! Up would LOVE these bugs fixed!!

By Animal lover🤪.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
What I think about the game grow animals

This game is awesome it is one of my favorite games

By grow animals.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg sooo cute! I love this game!

It was sooo cute i love the cat

By Mila-Banana.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is so amazing you can create so many cute things I definitely get this game a five out of five

By I am a Wally pop.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so fun I love how you have to merg and then you get the pet but one thing I don’t like is that you can’t make
you’re own animal but other than that this game is amazing

By piper rokel 123.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun

this game is so fun fun I just keep on playing it all day

By gggjgjrnrh.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great!

This game is the best! I love how it tells you fun facts about animals and it shows you how the process of them being grown! This
is so fun and I also love how you can style your pet. Great game! Definitely would get this.

By DianaTweets.
October 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

Hello I really love your app but there is just one thing I want u to fix there. Is to many adds

By Disappointed after 2 years.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

The animals are so cute and I like the gameplay just something that kind of bothers me there are ads everywhere but that still
doesn’t destroy my opinion of this game

By Skyhawk 54.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

There’s a little to much ads but that’s the only reason but it’s really really good

By this is so bad jk.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many adds

I love this game. There is just one problem, too many adds. When I’m in the middle of making a new animal there’s a random
add.

By ghjghgjhy.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total