Grow Animals Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Grow Animals

by VIGAFUN

Rating of Grow Animals

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Grow Animals App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grow Animals written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Grow Animals User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Please

It is a really good game dont get me wrong but I think it would be cool to make your own formula and make your own pets and maybe
let other people try it out

By ruby bat love is.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!

This game has nothing wrong with it!
It is too good to understand!

By persony persony person.
March 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Rare Tab

I love this game, it's cute & fun, but please fix the rare tab so it actually scrolls

By Charmed8.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
So cool but adds

So cool but adds I do suggest that you should get it

By miffybob.
April 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Wow, in love with this!

It’s a great game but there is constant adds and sometimes it won’t let me click on thing but exept from that it’s great and
I recommend this game

By Your Friends Mum.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Gooood

It’s so good it has a lot of ads but it’s worth it and it’s amazing

By cfhjmgyhmddsttuth.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
UNICORN AND CATS

I LIKE THE UNICORN AND THE CAT YAYYYYYY

By lilianna loves unicorns.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love I!^^

I open thus game and it amazing I merged two unicorn and I’m so happy

By unicorn_Pastel221.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s like a lot of stuff and it’s good for kids

By technoflame.
December 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but adds

This is a great game and it’s very fun but there is a lot of adds, although I still love the game

By toca_kid.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I wanna make my own hybrids or whatever

It tells you what ttO make that all! Other than that nice game

By throat bleeder.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

It is a very fun game but ads pop up all the time and it gets annoying. Other than that I would truly recommend it for anyone,

By Diana Florescu.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Quite decent

I like the game but you get random ads it’s annoying

By kelly loise.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
So asome!!!

I love all the adorable animals like the baby sheep is really cute.I love the accessories they ware as well!

By Saphire splash.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Quite Good

I like this game but there’s two things that I don’t like firstly I want to be able to make my own animals not just you
telling me to make that animal and there’s quite a lot of ads.

By ayzi13.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
😇😇😇😇😱😱

One of the best I love this game people how do get this app will be happy with this app

By Zombella89.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good and educating but fun to do app

Love this any time of the day I play it love it

By Polar Bear 10.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Lyra’s story

Ok this game is amazing and interesting but I know I don’t go on it every day but I still love it from lyra

By lyra.Bassett.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Beeeest game ever

Best game ever nothing else to say bye

By leanne m w.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Growing animals

Awesome game but there is ads every minute 😡

By I ❤️ 🍫.
October 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Grow animals

I love this app soooooo much tysm for creating it me and my friends both love it!

😊😊😊😊😊

By Dexter the Belgian malinois.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Adds everywhere

Would recommend but there is a lot of adds❤️

By patty9.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing! But. One thing:)

There are quite a lot of ads!😔😬but over all good!

By 丂|.
October 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Adds adds adds

I would recommend this game only issue is too many adds besides that it is really fun.

By izzy MB.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but...

I love this game and it's really fun but I thought we would be able to make our own animals along with the animals they give us, I
was kind of disappointed because of this but other than that great game 😄

By Fairy Dust✨💨.
February 19, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total