Grow Up - Life Simulator Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Grow Up

by Soofun Games

Rating of Grow Up - Life Simulator Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 23 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Grow Up App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Grow Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Grow Up User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cool

Cool game but I don’t like that it takes so long to play

By dogsarecool789.
May 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game is a very great game 10/10 must play

By jor81j.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS SOO COOL

It’s sooo cool how you can find your little person a job and a partner

By dechevarria.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Grow Up Review

It’s a challenging game that really stimulates real life. The character goes through hard challenges and you have to figure out
a good strategy to figure out how to survive.

By hdwjiwk.
March 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Love games like this

Still learning the ins and outs, but I love games like this! And the Blackjack is and added bonus!

By Ronie Michele.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Could be better

Could be better, I don’t like how you have to keep wasting coins but over all good game.

By yefblack.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

I love this game cuz it is a way to experience a future.

By Pauldaku.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Really good

I wish you started out with parent though.

By girlygirl_4eva.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great, but not for younger children

I love this game, but it is hard enough for me, and I am 14 years old!

By D.Bpanda.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game taught me how to invest and to use my money wisley i would recomend this to anyone younger than 18 because it teaches
you about money

By Ampgus08.
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
4

I will give this a four but not a five because you can get bankrupt when you are at 100 fillets.

By leb lou.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
There should be more options to the game

I feel like this game needs more options, it’s okay but it’s a little boring

By kay143624.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Grow up

Grow up is so fun but can be sad sometimes because you can get bankrupt it’s really fun!!

By wow you can really dance 3.0.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Download right now

This game is so fun and hard at the same time because you keep losing money and you need a job and a career and a car and a house
to pay rent just like real life

By oshunniyi.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

A great time passer. Enjoy playing

By esmithtruth.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This game has been amazing to play this is the best game I play it for so long it is the best game ever I played.

By love robloxJade.
October 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game!

This game is very nice, even though once you start playing it it’s kinda hard to understand but once you play it for awhile you
get use to it

By leee3213.
October 24, 2021
4 out of 5
D

I put a 4 because it is cool but you lose your things and you don't get your always get your money

By Emmanuellelaparisienne.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Just started this game. Very fun and entertaining!

By coolheat123.
October 25, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s good

I like it but it needs a little more to make it interesting

By Shayepoo.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Grow Up

I Gave It a 3, (Explanation) it’s a good game, but make it more like Sims, the character should be able to walk around, make it
like a real simulation game, like Sims or something other than that, it’s a very enjoyable game

By Dayvonj18.
March 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ehh

The game was okay didn't teach you how to play and just wasn't fun

By brilliant bee.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

So far so good. Boring moments of course.

By Donionkyus.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total