Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GT Manager

by The Tiny Digital Factory
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GT Manager by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GT Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GT Manager

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Tried and True

This game delivered. There was no false advertising or dlc you had to pay for. This game is not pay to win and it truly is based
on how you can manage your drivers performance. Yes, you can win if you start in last place. I won a race before without changing
tires once and I started in the middle of

By Knight_1720.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
You guys rock!

Thank you 😊 you added the chose to Sign In with Apple ID

By Slipperyrainbow.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Not a bad game! Wish the sound matched how it was played more, rather then some weird random drive by sounds. Otherwise the game
has been fun..
today I am not able to play though 🤷🏻‍♂️, tells me to update the game.. no updates in the App Store though, just the
update from a week ago.. so today I ha

By Whtlghtnn.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but still shallow

It feels very hard to progress in this game. I understand that, still being under development, they have to “ration” new
content so players can’t blaze through the whole game in a day or two. I just hope that as they continue to improve upon this
decently fun game, they add more cars, races, classes

By _MSF.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Info

Awesome game. Very enjoyable. Only had problems watching ads as it doesn’t want to load. I uninstalled it and reinstalled it and
now working.
I would like to see future updates of not just your opponent tires but to view all drivers on the grid.
The view of race is ok but like to zoom out abit mor

By Heinekins30.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Engine Department Bug

My engine department finished construction and won’t fully unlock. Tried reinstalling the app with no success. Need help, thanks
in advance.

By Old$chool.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually good mobile game

I was NOT expecting to be so impressed with this game. There’s 0 intrusive ads at all (you can watch some for extra rewards if
you want but it’s optional). There’s no ‘gas’ system like in CSR that limits playtime, you can literally play as long as
you want to. There’s no pay-to-win in the game, just

By Torrisissimo.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

I’m not sure if I’m the only one having this problem, but when I start the app with the previous competitive online race for
gold I’m not allowed to collect reward the screen stays on the collect reward and shows the list of players. I click collect and
nothing happens I’ve deleted the app and Re do

By Domain society.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GT Racing

Love this game, very fun and can be addictive. Being able to start and manage a racing team is very fun!

By unikittyspaceawesome.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I don’t really know how to describe it. Its just really good all around and has no flaws.

By bdkgjjdj.
April 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Really fun but..

I am level 15 but the advanced crew that is supposed to unlock at level 13 has yet to unlock. Please fix this and it will be a 5
star app

By Skins fan. I bleed red..
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
This game has a bug

This game has a bug where I try to do a race but it will never load, it would be a 5 star game if they fix it

By cuess1234.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

Really liking the game, but having issues with card packs disappearing as I try and redeem, credits disappearing, as well as
constantly being bothered with the paywall.

By DJackRiptide.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, but

This game is amazing don’t get me wrong! But a major issue I have ran into is after you do the beginning race and build the team
management and driver buildings if you try and carry on with another race you will get stuck in the loading screen and will not be
able to carry on.

By JacobSaddMedia.
April 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total