GT Manager Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

GT Manager

by The Tiny Digital Factory

Rating of GT Manager

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of GT Manager App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GT Manager written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

GT Manager User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Advance cars

It should be easier to advance to better cars with out rolling the dice on ‘blueprints’ I’ve been stuck at a maxed out 300
car for 2 weeks

By gasking.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug - Can’t play

It says there is an update when I open the game. Go to the App Store and it’s updated. Will change to 5 stars once this is
fixed. It’s a good game.

Updated: we can play again.

By Jordan110602.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but won’t allow access after update.

I am getting an error saying I need to update but there isn’t an update available for me.

By LeeC0904.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Malfunction

I’m trying to update the latest version of GT manager there is a problem with the update.I’ve spent money on this game can you
fix it immediately.

By gahdhcidux.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Not happy

Can’t open the app says I need to update and there is no up date please address this issue

By Fanforlife18.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bugs

Broken record. Spent money, can’t play due to required non existing update, within 48 hours of download. Great when playable…

By Cp6.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

2 months into the game with the 911 GT3 r the matchmaking is fair.the hardest thing is the slowness of getting new cars.currently
working on mustang super car.

By Ajj809.
August 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

A lot of fun, but it’s really hard to get good at the game without paying for things. Take away micro-transactions, and you’ve
got a 5 Star game.

By DeadlyVader2007.
September 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Genuinely Enjoyable ^_-

Look, I’m going to be very upfront and straight forward. The game is fun and very intuitive but what I’d give for more
customization of vehicles, buildings and hey maybe the garage. Give the game some love, please. :D

By Hazaritos.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game not working

Game is asking my to update but there is no update available.

By billp810.
November 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Been playing for ever but..

The app keeps saying I have to update to keep playing but when I try to update the app in the App Store there is no update so I
can’t play the game.

By Skins fan. I bleed red..
November 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total