Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Guardian Tales

by Kakao Games Corp.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Guardian Tales by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guardian Tales written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Guardian Tales

Reviews: 427Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Stuck on Kama-zone'

'So I am unable to do the zone for when I started I picked a ? Tile and it’s the first tile and now because both things I can
pick are for silver and you start with 0 silver so now I can’t finish the Challenge or start over for the game say I need to
complete the first tile but I physically can

By Zalik Wolfsbain.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, murders my battery'

'Cool little retro rpg, no ads, and pop up banners to buy stuff are persistent but easily closed. \nBut oh wow does it kill my
battery. 1 hour of screen time drops my iPhone 11 Pro by 60%. All other apps and games i play it’s more like 5-10%. Phone
gets hot even though it’s not handling compl

By use2378426844799531.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'ai improvement needed'

'good game over all, but the ai does need some improvement. the most weird part of the ai in this game is that it completely
ignores the lasers for the cursed towers, when they make huge damage. this is really annoying in ai-controlled levels, hope it can
be fixed soon.\nbtw, is there any plan to ad

By Hundertfüßer.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'Best game ever it should be a big platform game'

By trggrroc.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME!'

'GET THIS TO 5 STARS IMMEDIATELY!'

By guardian tales lover.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blew my mind'

'I find that most free mobile games are the kind where you do a level or so then watch an ad, or have a lot of ads anyways. I
expected this to be one of them, but I saw a few ads and decided to try it. So happy I did. This game was not at all what I
expected, and I really like it. You did good creat

By Borg9of6.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best RPG-style mobile game'

'I’ve played RPGs for a while now and this one takes the cake. It has an in-depth storyline, secrets/easter eggs, regular
updates, respectable graphics, engaging gameplay, and so much more. My only issue with this game is that the combat system right
now is kind of flawed but that’s the deal wit

By Shaky365.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game (but i can’t get armada)'

'ok, so overall this is a literally amazing game. the game play is awesome and same with the story. althoughhhh i can’t pull
armada for the life of me😂. finally i have just one super small complaint. when i used 900 hero metal i though i would get a
few epics, but i only got one. i probably sho

By Ozil S.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!'

'The best game I’ve ever played please please keep updating tons of hours of content but I still wish there was more.'

By emmanuelR17.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great and the best'

'This game is awesome but I lost all my progress... well thats a annoying idea because It took me lots lots of hours of playing to
play if you wanna know my account it’s Caketopz and I finished 6 chapters and did not Finnish chapter 7 if you see this fix the
game please'

By Pino pix.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Do not brush this game under the rug'

'I’ve never written a single review for a mobile game in my life, but I had to write one for this game. The story mode in this
game, is one of the most entertaining and finest creations you could ever receive for free. The game has cute art which reminded
me of Crusader’s Quest and the political

By winterContaddina.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just amazing'

'The most fun mobile game I have played in a long time 11/10 play every day!'

By Superstar74531.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 29 Heaven Hold Tower'

'Whoever designed Heaven Hold Tower 29 should be executed. This is a great game but this level has to be the dumbest level in any
game I’ve ever played. It’s problems are: you shouldn’t have to grind up a hero you never previously used to level 65 just
to beat a level, you shouldn’t have to

By ads r gey.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome plot and frequent updates?'

'Okay their ads are kind of not great, but I promise the game is so much better than expected. It’s a gatcha game, yes, so
you’ll probably pull your hair out from not getting the banner, but the devs frequently send out gems and and sometimes
there’s free pull events. The plot is actually real

By Hawthron_.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addicting'

'Even though I lost my data 😢 I just can’t stop thinking about it and want to play still and explore the game even
more😭this time I’m gonna put my email in it 😤'

By Gives need now.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game rating'

'At some points in this game I was sad for the characters, other times mad, and some points happy and heart warming. And this game
is 100,00,000/10. I would like to see a second game. Maybe like the view of the invaders'

By Twisted Freddy.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ignore my name its the oppisite what i meant'

'Good its good i took 10 seconds writing this, how did i even get 2 three stars when i didn’t even want to woah'

By roblox is stupet.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a fun game!'

'This game is so much fun! It would be cool if it was offered on a console platform (like Xbox or Playstation).'

By Theo Figaro.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'Well i can say that this game is awesome and addictive to play i can stop\nPlaying it, i love the way you guys develop it and all
the ideas you guys get from everywhere, i love the caracteres and all the histories you made, for me is nothing wrong with the
game, is very good and very interesting to

By hades2079.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is really good but'

'The time commitment is insane and the combat gets a bit dull after awhile still this game feels like the devs tried to make a
great game but it just doesn’t hit the mark for me personally because of the commitment'

By renvibe.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game that isn’t Apple Arcade'

'I just cant with this game the title says it all I don’t usually like rpgs but this caught me by surprise I truly love this
game and all the work you do for it I’m excited to see what the game has to offer in the future! :D'

By ban fire.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need the new chapter!'

'That’s it. That’s the review.'

By TruEquality.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zoe'

'Those adventures are a mystery and I like adventures!😀😀😀'

By Caleb the new spiderman.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'A glitch made me very mad'

'Can you fix this I was just having a normal day and I was at the part where at the magical school and then a left turn the phone
off when I come back to look I saw that all my progress was deleted that made me very MAD😭😡😭😡😭😡 are you be able
to get my progress back LOL LOL LOL'

By gen lol.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, but...'

'The game is great, It has a few bugs but I don’t mind them. I love the character designs, the story line, and all the chapters.
However I strongly recommend a feature to restart a chapter, is added. I’ve deleted my account, and restarted a couple of times
now because of world 3. But other then

By Blippe~chan.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This has got to be the best game ever fun characters adventure good storyline even the side quests are linked but the best part
is that gems are not impossible to find like in other games best game ever. It .is fun and I like how you use other games and
movies in the plot so good'

By BouLelo.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'game is just too good'

'you ll hardly ever get bored of it'

By feldbird.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever, except for one thing;'

'This game has been my favorite since quarantine, but there is only little bug that the developers can fix; please don’t put the
costume rewards at the end of each world if you will make them impossible. I was doing a rerun of world 1 to get Karinas skin. I
was going from the launching inn to the

By thyone21.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game tbh, but you’ll have a hate relationship once you reach chapter 7... lol'

By Josh Narciso.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatest rpg on mobile!'

'I love this game, the characters are cute, the gameplay is easy to enter but grows in complexity, and the story is so enjoyable
and silly, but serious at the right times. There is just one thing I have to request: co-op. Many of the best games have a coop of
some sort, but this game is lacking any

By Sins forgiven.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a game is a big deal!'

'In fact, this game should be much higher on the ranks than it currently is. After around three months of daily play I can truly
say this is one of the best mobile action RPGs I’ve played in a long, long, time. It’s made 10x better paired with an XBOX
controller too.\n\nThe developers are extrem

By xxHardAttackxx.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Almost'

'You know it’s not perfect but it’s very close to being a perfect rpg'

By ha yur mum.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'1-4'

'the game is great so far! however when trying to pass 1-4 i ran into some trouble. i have the pegasus shoes but still cannot get
through that door no matter what.. I think The game treats it like you don’t have them after you leave. i used the key to go to
a different part of the map and it won

By stinjutheninja.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m addicted.'

'This is the best mobile phone game I’ve ever played. This brings back nostalgia memories of 90’s video games I played when I
was a kid. Is just really fun to play. I cannot wait to see what’s in store for the future of this game. Hurry I need more
chapters!! Lol'

By Jarr89.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I thought it was going to be one of those games that doesn’t have that much depth. But I was wrong it’s very fun but need
some fixer-upper’s. Keep up the good work'

By mr.reeeeeeew.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'don’t want to call it a ripoff'

'i don’t want to call it a ripoff sure it’s like a link to the past but on mobile. it has lots of content. i like lighting
counter races. and for convenience it put the levels of all the characters. the summons are cool. and theres an arena. and the
game made a lot of its own content. i just lov

By mobile beta gamer.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for letting me be able to update the constant a really love the game sorry if a can’t spend money on it but still
keep up the great work guys :)'

By jupuxfrus.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exceeded my expectations'

'I saw this game on an ad and thought oh boy here we go again. Another turn based RPG. Turns out I was wrong... this game is a
mixture of everything you loved from Zelda and a mixture of a large list of our games of today. I love the story and the gameplay,
it’s hilarious and well put. The story h

By XsilentninjaX72.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly recommended'

'The game is extremely fun, you are able to build a team of four characters, go on very immersive adventures (with an entertaining
storyline), and compete with other players in an arena. All it takes is to download the game and you can join the fun too!'

By NaniChan03.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tutorial'

'Didn’t even get past the title screen. I am so tired of all these games having mandatory tutorials like your games are so hard.
Some of us players a competent adults who don’t need these waste of time tutorials. Give the player the option of skipping the
tutorial. I am sure the game can be fig

By B to the rog.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely fantastic'

'This game is so good, it’s amazing, I’d even go as far to say it’s almost as good roblox mobile. It’s really good and
it’s probably one of the best mobile games I have ever played since mobile roblox when it first came out or near there. You guys
really just made me go wow. At first, when

By robotnine.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game!!'

'I like how this game ACTUALLY shows how the game is. The way it works is pretty nice and the percentage for getting a high
ranking character is way better than other games I’ve played. It’s very fair with the system. The gameplay is great and the
short stories are lovely too!!'

By TheWolfsHowl.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app!!!!'

'I’ve been playing this all day since last week! I play it non stop! Super addictive. I believe I l came across this app in the
App Store and when I saw I thought it look like a cool game to play. This game doesn’t do 30000 dats 24/7 so that’s especially
good!'

By Sweet candy lover.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'To compare it to something it’s a lot like Legend of Zelda, but it mixes in multiplayer and customized gear. I enjoy this game
so much and could spend hours in it! There is so much to do. The only downside is I personally don’t have enough time to play it
like I want 10/10 would recommend'

By dawson63729173747292918173.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but not enough character diversity'

'I absolutely adore this game! I only gave it 4 stars because I do wish there was more diversity in the characters’ (plus sized
bodies, muscular bodies for the girls as well, skin tone, etc.) so that people would be able to relate more with characters. I get
that the goal is to make the characters

By luna hatter.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun, clever game'

'Just wanted to take the time to share how much I have enjoyed guardian tales. The game has so many wonderful features including:
\n- A story that is funny and enjoyable\n- Nostalgic gameplay with awesome easter eggs (Konami code FTW)\n- Very generous in
summon materials for F2P (Since launch have

By weijiajun.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'super duper fun& amazing'

'not like the average pay-to-play and its engages so much cognitive thinking, truly a fun game. very easy to immerse oneself into
the adventure & spend countless hours LOL.'

By @krstlun.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'U must get it!!!!'

'Guardian tales is a simple Beautifully made rpg the storyline is outstanding the graphics are incredible and there’s never “
am bored from playing it” u must try it!'

By reveiw check.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Actually a good game'

'This game is surprisingly good, I’m not that far in but at chapter 2 I can say I’m already in love with the game.'

By kenndara.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Good'

'I’ve been looking for a good hero collecting game with a fun and engaging gameplay a I think I’ve found it'

By fesczegbxGrjyfxeybc.
October 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'24 hour glitch'

'I like the game but when I left the glide and the next day it said “you need to wait for 24 hour”\n\nAnd the next day it said
wait for 24 hour'

By by Quichochi.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash landing'

'my app keeps crashing before I can even “tap to play”. At first it wasn’t too bad and I could actually do something, but
now I literally can’t do anything before it crashes'

By Christian Warrior 12.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Performance issue'

'Ok so I really liked the game when it let me play at least now whenever I try to open it it says error 9999 and it has 2 weeks
since it has started showing up so I would like a tutorial or some way to fix it some time thank you.'

By luckydavyboy.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'😭😭'

'I want to play the game so bad but every time I go in the game it says error I’m not gigabytes Even though I have a lot of
space but that’s it please fix the problem I bet the game is amazing'

By Sparkles0.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fixing'

'The game is amazing and all. I’m now on Rah kingdom but every time I try to log in it takes me out. I guess it’s the new
update that is causing the server to fail but for beginners it Is amazing'

By Rbuenava.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Gacha Does Not Tolerate Inactivity'

'Imagine yourself starting the game, clearing through content with the resources you have, and dedicated to saving gems until you
find your favorite banner, Free 2 Play. Two months passed since I started, had 90k gems saved, and yesterday was the day I decided
to roll for the new character. \n\nIt t

By HeyAyWay.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Log in'

'Plz fix the log in every time I try to play it brings me back to the home screen but I like game tho'

By CALLOFDUTYGODMODE.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good enough but controller frustration'

'The game is good from the hours I played and is well polished in some areas. The lack of consistent controller support however is
frustrating & unacceptable. And reaching out to the devs to remedy this seems to be something that is less than a priority for
them. I want to like this game but it does

By Can't afford a free sample....
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Typical Gacha'

'Good bones ruined by terrible gacha. Drop rates are absolutely abysmal...all I’m gonna say. Why can’t any of these gacha
companies do anything right. You are selling nothing but crazy prices. Am I the only one that sees this?! The hell do I need with
11000 gems that net me NOTHING....'

By hsv88.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Beautiful story'

'So, I played the game a little over a month and I quit. The game stories from events and worlds are beautiful with fantastic
references like the new world 9 with pied piper. \nBut I quit the game because literally everything else is time consuming and
rigorous for me, I don’t know about other peo

By Yeachee.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Diversity'

'Where\'s the different skin colors?'

By no life teen.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'I CANT EVEN GET IN'

'Dude I don’t like how I cant get in the game.Like you need 2gb ram to play and I don’t know what ram even means!!!!they
😭😭and it looked so fun from all of the adds I got for this I thought it was funny so I got this game and I can’t even get
in.....:-:'

By pokifan892.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Read'

'GET RID OF STAMINA IT makes the game bad!!! But everything else is so fun and great no stamina please!!!!!!'

By 54#.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but'

'This game is great except for only having three chances a day to get awakening stones. Takes too long to make a character
powerful enough to proceed in the story.'

By name taken bs.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Devs improved but they still removed the recent m

'Devs listen and improved on weapon summoning, adding metals that you can trade for a random ex weapon.\n\nRates for character
summoning has been improved to 2.75% from 2%. Kinda wish they compensate players that have pulled previously, similar to epic 7
after their ml summon changes but it\'s no bi

By silverozen1314.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome game but needs work....'

'Overall the game is awesome and fun to play but their is a down fall I see that the arena is lacking. I don’t see how other
players with maxed out gear and levels are paired with me that’s a level 50. I don’t see how that is fair challenging a lvl 63
with 5 star heroes...arena needs to be bet

By Rkyrky85.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfair PvP'

'This game keeps matchmake me with the same guy with the most OP characters, 3 times back to back btw, how is that fair? Arena in
this game is pure frustration.'

By Tuslee97.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'You were the chosen one!'

'I had high hopes coming into this game. I saw a lot of the old original Legend of Zelda in it. There was some good action,
strategy, some nice little stories. And the humor and various pop culture references were fun too. \n\nAnd like all mobile games,
it comes to a screeching halt right about the

By Matthew the Therapist.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'pvp'

'the pve is fine, could probably get through it with one unique hero but the pvp system is broken. it is too heavily reliant on
either money or extreme luck from drawing the good unique heroes and items.'

By duckc0.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Balance Marina FFS'

'Balance Marina FFS\n\nAlso, make Lupina’s wolves aim accurately... Bari is able to literally shoot across *entire* maps and her
explosion hits everything even if you dodge her shot. Lupina can barely even auto-aim her wolves IN MELEE RANGE when she procs 3x
with her EX weapon, and don’t get me

By Windhurst7.
September 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is Good, Community is Trash'

'This is legitimately one of the best games on the app store.!The game provides tens of hours of entertainment through the story,
but after you finish it... there\'s not much to do. There are biweekly events that are mildly fun, but the enjoyment you get from
the game really suffers after the excite

By hazards21.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, keeps crashing'

'I absolutely love the game, especially the event and campaign storylines. The only problem is that it manages to crash in less
than 2 minutes, and makes me unable to play levels.'

By Ekjot S. Sandhu.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome buuuut'

'Great gameplay, animation, characters everything except the energy system. I was super hooked for a few days but the energy
system gave me too much time to play other games that don’t limit my gameplay through a paywall. Add some co op online
multiplayer and remove your energy system and I’ll b

By Yensidrasil.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please reward spenders more generously'

'Everything about this game is great except for the gacha drop rate and spender rewarding. The drop rate in this game is not
particularly bad or anything like that but sometimes the extremely poor drawing makes you feel like a loser right in the
beginning. That’s why players do tons of re-rolls to

By Genphantom.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'The game is crashing'

'The game keeps crashing on the DBZ level with the two kids, I think it’s called Power Rising. It’s preventing me from
continuing the game. Also the level before that where you have to fight the large evil dude is basically unbeatable since he’s
way too fast to dodge and I’ve been unable to

By Melty Galaxy.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Summoning.'

'Yea, we’re gonna talk about summoning in this game. I’ve played every summon/gacha game out there. This game is actually
kinda nice with giving you a free 3* after a certain amount of summons. ((Only Once)). Don’t expect to get another one that’s
for sure. Spent around $150 so far for nothi

By TheGachaGuy.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Meh it’s alright'

'I got several hours of decent fun out of this game, but as you get further into it, it becomes less fun and more of an
unrewarding and excessive grind. I guess there comes a point in the game where you basically have to pay to progress at a decent
pace. Now, I know RPG games are supposed to be a gr

By chsufivkak.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Chances for hero'

'Hi I am a free to play player and I saved up 17k gems and got nothing in hero summon I wish the chances to get a unique hero
increases in the future once there are more characters I can only give it a 3 star because of that. It’s important to get strong
characters so not getting a single unique a

By Just here OP.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game... with issues'

'Alright everybody I found a few glitches that I should mention. \n\nFirst off, I’m holding a bomb but the spark at the end as
the rope burns is gone.\n\nSecond, went I was attending the event stage instead of the running (shoe) symbol on the large button
was replaced by the attack (sword) symbol

By The Afternoon Man.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sorry Again'

'I found another bug on story for the event I had to race runner girl I kept on getting stuck on the furniture idk why pls fix
sorry for using your time on the bug'

By Nightlake167.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Here’s the deal'

'Concept, art and idea are fun, I’ve got 30 hours into it. After world 4 it’s clear you should be paying to win. The more you
awaken, evolve or level up the harder enemies become for no reason, the idea is to level up to make the game easier until the next
world. Not here though, open your walle

By mbmz0r.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great but'

'The world 5 final boss fight is so hard I spend all my gems reviving but then get killed really fast and my team does so very
little damage >:( and also could u plz make it so u could have 6-8 team members instead of just u and 3 bots and make it so u can
get gems from bosses liek u defeat a boss u

By RoRo123466.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'My experience so far'

'I’ve had so much fun with this game\nThe story, the puzzles, and even most of the combat\nI’d give it a 5 star rating but
after getting past the chapter 4, or level 35 mark the enemies seem to be kinda. . . unfair, most have super high amounts of
damage (I don’t mind them having massive hp, m

By Austinoo1.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'RnJesus'

'Great events but just horrible horrible gacha odds :( kinda scarce on materials and low on stamina but other than that great
content overall!'

By skelbows.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'PvP Focus'

'Great PvP game overall but expect to frequently lose to P2W players. The PvE is a nice touch though on the easier side. While the
heroes are farmable, the equipment, which is 75% of your stats, require a lot of gems. Rerolling also takes 45-90 minutes at a
time depending on min-max performance.'

By BarbieQ234.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Its an amazing game but..'

'The creator of the game is a radical feminist :/'

By IneedCordsBro.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game but...'

'Alr... ffs can you add more rewards after you finish with a mission bcuz it feels like I’m doing the quest for nothing'

By better change this.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'But probably the most horrific rates for gacha I’ve ever experienced ever.'

By SpikeBloodbath.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'I love this game but I hate that you need stamina

'I have been playing this game for about two or three weeks and I really enjoy it but I can never play for over an hour because of
the dumb stamina mechanic I wish there was some kind of way you could get more without having to spend any diamonds'

By big yoshi242.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game seems fun, but...'

'The privacy policy seems a bit invasive😉⚛️'

By Knowledge.exe.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Looks amazing but..'

'So once I got the game and I started to play a text popped up and said a abnormal game activity been detected.'

By !!minecraft!!!!.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Doesn’t load'

'The title screen doesn’t load'

By Sk!ley54.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it and hate it'

'When I first play it I saw a creepy face please get it off'

By djdheifoeoe.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stamina system'

'Good game but it has stamina system that limit your play time.'

By Fyrax.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Progreso perdido'

'Es un buen juego pero, perdí mi progreso, estaba por comenzar en el capítulo 2 y decidí descansar un rato, cuando volví no
tenia mi progreso y ahora tengo que hacer todo de nuevo.'

By jordangamer2005.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Battery life'

'The game is without a doubt absolutely amazing, however the game kills my battery completely in an hour. I have the iPhone XR,
which is supposed to have the best battery life of all the iphones, and it doesn’t last long. Fix this issue and it’s easily a
5 star rating.'

By Kasavage E.
August 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total