Guardian Tales Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Guardian Tales

by Kakao Games Corp.

Rating of Guardian Tales

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 62 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Guardian Tales App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Guardian Tales app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Guardian Tales User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 62Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice but hard!

The game is wonderful one of my favorite games, but I got logged out of my account and the game made me make another account which
I am in tears now because of how I worked on the other account leas give me account back - Dia#DEDLA 😭

By Mahmudia.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Incredible game!

The story and fighting is great, and having new characters to try and collect is also fun. Even if you don’t have the best of
the best characters, you can still progress through the game with enough practice. Nice job on the game!

By Random reviews....
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
You guys should ad kirby the pink puff ball

I love this game and kirby please ad him

By kirby and Tootie.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
很好玩

剧情角色人物玩法 都设计得不错 就是玩到后期有点长草 没事干 只能收集材料皮肤升级属性。

By Mc www.
July 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

I love this game, but the only thing I very much disagree with is how when you exceed your stamina limit, you can’t accept any
gifts like gems or coins in the mail. It’s very annoying tbh

By hebeneksjd.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

It has so many throwbacks to games from my childhood. Absolutely love this game.

By SheepFarmer83.
July 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Frame drop and crashing a lot since yesterday

Love the game but i hope some issues get fixed soom

By haobalxjabakaj.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Like Link to the past

I love how good the game is and how there are some modern elements like the smart phone

By deang.me.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please fix mobile control

I love this game but the only issue I have with this is the mobile control. Everytime I try to race Lana I always get stuck on
something and unable to move

By Vinpellex.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I only just downloaded the game and I’m already loving it! Just one thing is I feel like it could use more male characters but
overall great game!

By zoomyfish.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a small problem

So i uptdate it to the latest version and it doesnt let me open the app anymore, i tried unistaling it and instaling it again and
it still does not let me open it, please fix it :(

By Akharius.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
10-1

Fighting the bug is way too hard.

By six dogs.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good so far

Downloaded this game because of berleezy and it’s really fun me and my brother play it a lot

By 👋 rating.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I found this game off for tik tok, I’m so happy I did. There’s so much to do, and the characters and plot line are so funny!

By fineisaryme.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

Wonderful experience so far. I’ve never left a review on a game before and I play MANY. Really well made for a ftp game, happy
to spend a little money on it because these developers deserve it.

By Exaltant.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The game is great!

No further explanation should be needed.

By future google man.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game!

Forget the previous complaint. I fixed it thanks to your solution on a different review! I love the game, and all it’s content!
Good work on the awesome game!

By Terran Jones.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So creative and fun!

This game is 100% the best mobile game you’ll ever get. The story’s good and it’s super f2p friendly.

By Summer 125.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

Guardian Tales is the best game ever. There is no other way to put it.

By Dude Pros.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
A tiny bug

At world 11 on the stage invader lab it won’t let me pick up the orbital lift key card and other people that I know had the same
issue I just wanted you to be aware of it and hope that you fix it soon.

By La_Muerte72.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Addicting, gorgeous graphic and excellent story with game play, what can you ask for more?

By Fam:0.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls look at this

It’s good but they need to add black people in the game

By Black lives matter490.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I wanna play

So i was playing the tutorial but my game keeps glitching i was like. I JUST wanna play so i delete it I give one star

By Lord Starbucks.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

I really love this game I wish I could find more games like this one 😩💕

By BruhhUwU.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Well developed game!

I love the story and I love the level designs! There’s always a great incentive to backtrack a level and get three stars instead
of speed running it.

By GunFum.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best

It is the best game I could find when it comes to rpg but there are several other games like genshin impact but it is a very
demanding game

By DEXLUS.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I didn’t think much of this game at first but it’s pretty cool

By Gjskasiencjsjd.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
banger of a game

best mobile game ive played in years!

By dlee714.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great mini characters

Love this game rate 5/5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

By vpvxpt96.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the greats

Love the game! One of two games I play.

By Stonediggidy.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG THE BEST

Okay so this game is cool and has lot of story’s XD

By Qi1988.
December 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Not letting me log in

The game update, next day kick me out and doesn’t let me log back in with Facebook. Plz fix this

By 30SVP1999.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Guardian tales

Best game ever my favorite in a while.

By aussboss3879.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hiii

Ts is so COOOL!! Leik your d bed ok leik yes pes more it so cool pes more updates bey-bey

By jehevrgregs.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Stuck at unrecorded world 2

I can’t get enough levels to beat it still love it though

By Siureas.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I hate the reviews I accidentally clicked of the box and al 3 of my paragraphs where deleted and I was in a truck writing these
all it was about was the leveling problem,gold problem and gem problem

By crazywoukong.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

I love this game how every character has there oun wepon but then I saw Guardian wolf dos not have his oun so pls make him one ty

By carter torka.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Hard to find a game this good for mobile

I’ve been searching years for a great game like this. Such an incredible game that you can get hours of exciting and refreshing
gameplay. I highly recommend for anyone

By Roberto143.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I really like this game and I play it every day.

By parkjaden3.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game

I love this game sm, i just wish there were more ppl who played it. they just need like a good ad campaign and it would be
perfect. play it everyday and have since i got it during the nari update over a year ago.

By Eli_clark_31.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but

Please fix the glitch on the duck race I literally hit any corner and get stuck and cannot move.

By S4mmyZ4m.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

This game is so fun it just so hard I like game but I feel like it impossible
I like challenging games.

By Vivie Mac.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Best game I’ve played in a while

By mr.mouse123.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
갓 게임

무과금 게임 광고 안나와 크탈 많이! 1-1만 께도 보상이! 지금당장 해보세요

By 미스터 m.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Very nice game

Very fun game very addictive also

By mythical rats.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

ITS SO COOL IVE COMPLETED CHAPTER 1 2 3 4 5 6 AND NOW IM ON CHAPTER 7 SOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOD

By Its keeps on crashing.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game to download

Bro I played this game for 2 months now and it amazing

By ajfidk nslvhskvhskf.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game :>

Game go hard, Beach succubus go harder.

By suckit all you.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
#1

im addicted to this game i just love it fr fr i be playin even when im talkin in the phone i just cant stop playing it

By xaviionthebeat.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Your mom

Yo mama is fat so is the girls in the game

By mr poopdoop.
October 27, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lost all progress and purchased items

I had to switch phones and when all my data got transferred only the app moved not my save data and there is no way to recover my
purchases so im stuck

By HanAlistar.
June 14, 2022
3 out of 5
La seguridad de las cuentas😒

To bien excepto q las cuentas no tienen protección perdí una cuenta, y no hay forma de recuperarla (pesimo)

By alvaro2929.
May 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Need to fix fb log in

I like this games lot. But somehow fb log in doesn’t work anymore. When i try it keep crashing. My account is link with only fb.
-_-. Can you guy fix it ??

By Lawviet.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Not allowing to sign back in with Facebook..

Normally after an update I get why I have to sign back in but now the game just continually loops and has me try and login again
with Facebook to no avail

By dre$ki93.
October 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total