Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Guardian Tales

by Kakao Games Corp.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Guardian Tales by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guardian Tales written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Guardian Tales

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best mobile rpg

There’s no Ads whatsoever, so not only is that a plus but the games story Is well done, ( I am currently at 1-4 ) and I just
wanna say I fell in love with the Pixel design Instantly. The Package signing thing is a funny little gimmick as well. I have
nothing negative to say about this game, so if yo

By BlueInklingBoi64.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I have ever played

I love the game, I got it a few months after it had came out so I would call myself an advanced player. There are a few things I
have noticed while playing this game. the Art style for the older characters is a bit fuzzy. ( I have almost every character in
the game) Was wondering if or when y’all we

By qhjswqq.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Switch main character in combat.

Just wish there were a way to tap the character icon to switch who I am actively in battle. For a more versatile experience that
might even feel needed in later phases of the game. Pwease and thank you!

By StellaXHeaux.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
please make beth a little bit easier

don’t you think 9 million hp is a bit to much for characters that would only do like 1000 dmg? i know you made world 11 easier
with 3 revives instead of one and you have check points where you last left off in the stages, but come on, 9 million hp? don’t
you think that’s a bit to much? i hope you se

By rjdidjdddjdid.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is fun

The gameplay and art style is nice

By Shadownyan99.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game! I just wanted the free summons n

I want the free summons to be every Sunday but that the Friday day of the week please keep it to the game I’m begging you

By oMGnikki112234.
July 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Please help.

I love guardian tales, however lately I have found I can’t open the game. I think my account was hacked. Please help.

By xboxcow.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
All Hail to Guardian Tales

Rarely do I write a review but this game has far surpassed my expectations. I hope to see it continue to grow and develop as the
community grows. Awesome game 5 gold stars 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

By hhhhhfffkkkndd.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Anonymous Joe

The Austell is very nice the story is compelling and it’s just filled with a bunch of good stuff oh yeah I am the Kool-Aid man

By I have to Think of something.
July 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingly good

Gatcha, 2D, pixel art, p2w… none of these features is a plus for me, but when I really played it… it’s definitely one of the
best games I’ve ever played in my life.

By Hayagawa Kyōko.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game to play!

Love to play the story because it’s pretty deep and engaging. Plus there is small references that I enjoy realizing while
playing! Would really recommend for those who like these types of genre.

By BaconSizzle36.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
My experience

One of the best games, I’ve ever played, hands down, no question. I didn’t expect the levels to this game, how deep this game
is, how hard this game is, the time invested in this game, and i definitely didn’t expect to love all of it. You will absolutely
love this game. I only wish this could make i

By Amplafied015.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
its good

if I says its good then its good

By DaddiesBet.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, then Kinda Drags

As a new player, you get so much support and level ups that it’s really easy to spend hours and hours on the game. However, now
that I’m in World 11, it suddenly got VERY hard. I went from playing a ton of Guardian Tales to logging in for 10 minutes to run
the dailies and awakening dungeon to try to

By Akiko15.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but..

This game is great, I play it almost everyday I can, and it’s quite enjoyable, but there is one problem in experiencing that
makes it quite hard to play the game and enjoy the story. I’m sure you’ve heard this before, but.. World 11.. I had recently
beat world 10, which took awhile, and was hard, bu

By ¥£€£¥ ØwÖ MåŠtēr ¥€£¥€£€.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Why is it so hard?

I just finished world 9 then suddenly at world 10 I keep dying to the harvester and I can’t move on to the levels

By hbhdghnsbsmx.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty cool game but-

I love this game and I basically play it about every day. I love the pixel designs, the graphics, and the characters. There is
just one issue that bugs me. On a long moment I have been on the game I have been experiencing some crashing. I’m hoping this
will be fixed. Anyway this is still a great gam

By Sweetietea22225.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you for this game!

This is one of the best games I ever played. The story and references to games and anime, along with the original characters are
great to. If I could, I would give this game 10 stars.

By Mr.Mc Squeaky.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game with great developers

As I am writing this, there is about to be G tales 1 year anniversary, and for their anniversary, they are giving away 100 rolls.
Besides that, the game plays really well and has very good late game difficulty. They have great bundles that give good offers.
They have a beginner offer that offers you

By gg coral.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Add more stamina storage

This game is fun and all but please add more stamina storage because when I get my rewards I cant collect any of them because my
storage is full

By uheheheh.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best RPG Game

Super addicting and super fun, always new updates for more fun and exciting game time. Story line is awesome. New characters are
presented every now and then which is perfect for creating new teams to play with.

By Jmcakester.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Most attaching game ever

It’s pretty fun, but some things sometimes annoy me. Although the quality is great, the cat in the folktale boss fight is pretty
tricky for me to beat since I would get angry easily.. But it’s just a problem I have. Overall, good game!

By Thipmany amy ladalom.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Game keeps crashing

I haven’t made it past the a part where you pick if you are a boy or a girl every time I click one the game crashes.

By Enz0_1998.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My Favorite Game Ever!

So I got this game wanting something I would play for like a month and be done…that was like 6 months ago,I never thought I
could get so hooked on a game until I got this one.There are just a couple things that could Change to make the game even better
1)More coins from heavenhold,it is kind of usel

By Umm Boo.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
FP

best mobile game ever, love the references

By K Marston.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
One Tiny Flaw

Overall, this is a pretty great game! It has fun puzzles, a neat story, and lots of additional quests and stuff to keep you busy
while you get your characters strong enough for new levels. And unlike some other games, this game is not super difficult to
progress through if you are free-to-play. One

By Cap'nFluffy.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
What’s happening???

So, this may not be the app, but it’s only happening on this one. But, when I would go to tutorial, it would continue to pause
and freeze then stop. It keeps happening and i never got to play the main game. It may be my device, but I can’t really tell.

By TIKYSUS.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
oh boy

When I was first introduced to this game by my boyfriend, I was hooked. I actively avoided his calls just to play more of this
game until I got to world 10. Now I’m forced to answer his calls bc he knows I’ve been struggling to beat it. I even started
playing on his account just to feel something ag

By rarayywa.
July 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! Love it

I absolutely love this game and the more you unlock makes it easier to maintain daily tasks! But also just a great adventure game
overall. Later levels do end up with a ridiculous difficulty setting that makes it harder to progress the story, but otherwise
fine. Fixes, like the most recent one thoug

By Chalkboybeat.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great, listening developers

While some gameplay can get repetitive, the developers are surprisingly generous with sending ‘extra’ rewards (extra stamina
and occasionally gems). Point in case being a goal of 500 to an external event and only receiving around 496 (the developers still
sent out rewards-I assume for being “Close e

By Nugget runner.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
必须五星

国服千里眼来的,等不及更新就先来了

By SZLWing.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
A must-try game!!

I’ve never reviewed before, but this game is so good I felt urged to do this. This game has one of the most well-written,
immersive stories for a mobile game. It’s packed with emotional moments, and it isn’t afraid to introduce dark elements into
the story. The gameplay is diverse and enjoyable, wit

By A Fellow Honest Gamer.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Sometimes a tad too intricate

This game was a astounding. You can tell the developing team really cares and tries to create a mobile game unlike any other.
However, that tends to backfire sometimes. From puzzles that make you think outside the box (literally outside the field of view)
side quest objectives marked everywhere maki

By Xilakilles.
July 5, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is great,

It’s fun fighting with your pals, and killing monsters. I think it’s a great game.

By tryrrryhtrhy.
July 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Sound

This game is amazing it has great graphics and a amazing story. It’s also very dynamic when it comes to the teams you can build.
However I’ve had a slight problem with the sound of the game. I don’t know why but the sound will just not work and won’t
even start when I open the app. I have looked at

By Imerlith.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent! Some Thoughts

This game is lots of fun, charming worlds, great music, and lots of polish. However, it requires a lot of time to gather materials
to strengthen heroes. I find myself spending all my low-grade awakening stones too quickly, meanwhile I have an excess of medium
and high-grade awakening stones. It wou

By J-rod192.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Transfer problem

I started this game with and apple device/game center but I got a new phone that is not apple and can’t transfer it cuz it is
only linked to game center

By chickenbutt6848.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game of the year but 1 complaint

I will play in a little over a year now and let me tell you it is so good! But 300 diamonds just for a hero or equipment like
that’s outrageous! At least lower it 50.

By 喜悦幸福.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Woah!

This game is amazing! I love the art, it looks like a callback to older games! The amount of hero's is a lot! This is a gacha game
though, so expect farming, and checking in daily! But this game gives a lot of rewards for checking in, there’s co-op and arena,
which is amazing! You could talk with ot

By BasicallyImZelda.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Brings me back

When I look for rpg games to play, my mind is always drawn to old-school games like the franchise. Just top-down, pixel graphic
with fluid animations. The really scratches that itch of nostalgia—plus the lore, combat, art, it all blends nicely. Even with a
gacha system, there’s a lot to do besides j

By PrettyStevey.
June 30, 2021
5 out of 5
An excellent way to celebrate the old school

There’s a ton of references to older games and shows, my personal favorite reference has to be the power rangers, that made me
crack up so hard. Keep up the great work guys this game is amazing.

By Mst Tooner.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Ridiculous

Why is every episode so awesome???!!! Come on bruh! You are killing my speakers!! So soso good!

By TEIJ.
June 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Game suggestion

The game is great but the one thing I would add is an auto awakening mechanic to make awakening easier

By owen924.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my all time favorites

Been playing mobile games for close to a decade now and have to say this is probably one of the best games I’ve played to date,
between the various different line ups you can form for gameplay or the well crafted lore and hilarious references to current and
past events the developers are constantly

By Malificent 12.
June 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix please

I love this game but it keeps crashing and it is getting pretty annoying so ya please fix

By HollyThistle.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Asia

why i don't have code entry in settings

By 35fch55.
June 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I lost my account

like the title suggest I have lost my account, I have played this game for 2 years and haven’t played it for a year and when I
came back all of my progress got deleted do you know why?

By dnhcnsha.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s perfect

This is perhaps one of the last mobile games out there that the devs themselves put genuine effort and care for it, it isn’t
greedy or it isn’t a pay to win game, it’s just a classic rpg game that brings me nostalgic to many games to my childhood

By someguy p.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This is possibly the best game I’ve played in a wh

It’s just good, play it, now, like right now. I mean this game is just amazing, no better way to describe it. Warning, the
general chat is just full of degenerates at this point tho

By why is evry nickname taken!.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great time killer

I just downloaded it and the gameplay is extremely smooth, and easy to learn. I’d say download this and give this a try. You
wouldn’t finish this in a day, but over a period of time. Graphics are awesome and characters are adorable. <3

By Jakzgdhebevjdkehshz.
June 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but...

Its well made and fun game to play. Problem is bad chat function, unhelpful trash talking comunity. Bad guild fuction and no clear
end game competition to look forward to make it a bad choice for end game content and pvp. 5 stars if you just want a fun fame
to play.

By neichebjsch ejd.
July 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Hit a wall

Guardian tales is a fantastic game, all around great. If you are starting out i would recommend doing a Little research on good
starting heroes. Just so you will have a good team later in the game. I think the developers did a good job in making the games
progression get harder as the game goes on.

By Funkybuttlovin4.
July 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game But…

This a great game all around. Just I don’t understand what’s the reason for this female dominated lineup XD. A lot of players
would enjoy some male characters

By Mr.¿¿¿😜.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
The Comeback

During the early days of Guardian tales, everything was so great. Not much has changed, but still love this beautiful game, that I
would give it a 5/5 star all day. Problem is I had to take a break for few months and comeback on this game, only to know that
maxing out the level and awakening is not

By Sasdekay.
July 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t start the game up.

Error 1003 keeps popping up making me unable to get past the start screen.

Mk.99 won’t fight back during 4v4 auto battles.

By Gfjfvt.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but can be a pain

I’ve been playing this game for a few months now and have gotten to world ten. So far the game has been fun, not to difficult,
but not a walk in the park either. I’ve had to revive here and there to beat hard bosses or if I get overwhelmed, but the
difficulty spike in world ten is just insane! I’ve

By Dragonlord109.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Terrible summon chances

This game is really good in terms of combat style and art work. The story line is good and the animation is wonderful. The only
thing that makes this game so annoying and bad is the terrible summoning chances. Ive done over 100 multi summons and Ive gotten
nothing but crap green boxes and yellow box

By caster45.
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficulty spike…

When you get to world 10 it hits you in the face like dang bro I got stuck on the first level for a month but managed to beat it
after leveling with Lilith but now I’m on world 11 passage 1 and uhhh it’s not looking too good since like the spike in
difficulty is massive and it’s beatable yes but the

By (*)mint(*).
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
A few that need changing

The game is good, like the action and story so far. But I notice a few girl characters that are a bit and mostly showing their
breasts that should be completely covered, which is Lilith, sohee, hekate and Beth. Plus I think beach sohee should wear better
cloths like maybe a sun dress or diver suit.

By Ateam Light.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Oof

I love the game I was on world two just about done and almost had all side quests unlocked did some after I didn’t play in a
while I updated it and back to world 1 act 1 I did the first level to make sure it ain’t a bug

By dunraca.
June 3, 2021
3 out of 5
World 10

The game was absolutely amazing I was moving fast playing the levels almost every day waiting for a new world to be uploaded and
when I did I played it but when world ten came out a lot of changes came though my enemies are level 71 it wont let me level up my
current character past 69 like it did fo

By ejsnak kxnsnakakxna.
June 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Character rates

Can you guys please do something about the summoning character rates they are so bad I’ve summoned 18 multi summons and
haven’t gotten 1 unique character out of all those and things like that make me not wanna play so could you guys please make the
summoning rates better other than that it’s a prett

By King_damon18.
June 1, 2021
3 out of 5
My Request

This game is awesome but there are no computer controls and it butchers the gameplay.

By toisanity.
May 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Horrible AI

Auto battle is almost pointless, the ai doesn’t even bother dodging like half the attack and sometimes will literally run into
attacks, not to mention how it has horrible targeting how it would rather use a skill on one person rather than a group of 5. Just
make the AI better so I don’t have to wast

By JUSTAN0TH3RDUDE.
May 23, 2021
3 out of 5
W11-passage 1

Is way too hard, one revive is way too little

By dnndjfjfjrnd.
May 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Watch for the pay wall

This game is very fun a lot of thought went into the story but at world ten you run into a pay wall a boss much stronger than you
fights u in a small enclosed space with aoe at the very start and u must beat it if u don’t have the right units and weapons
it’s pretty much a losing fight having to spe

By Dan8766677.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Greedy

This was a 5 star game until the developer decided they weren’t making enough money. They made the higher game levels so hard
that only pay to play can succeed. And I just have 2 words to describe the latest greed move - summon controller. Still a fun
game, just know that later levels will requir

By kman88z.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing!!

I love this game so so much. By far the best mobile game I have ever played. My only concern is the enemy difficulty level on
World 11. I have been stuck on passage 1 for a few months now, and no amount of leveling up, maxing out awakening and weapon
levels, or watching strategy videos helps. It cos

By SaucySaucy.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Really want to give five stars, but there’s some i

I really love this game, it’s a lot of fun to play! I enjoy the events, the storylines, and all the different characters are so
fun and creative! The main issue I have is scaling of difficulty. Most of my characters are the max level I can currently get them
to, 69, and I can’t get past even the fir

By LupaMalum.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Is it meant to be easy or hard?

I said that this game was very easy and you made it even easier with these new features or is it me because here are the list of
feats i have done
Glitched almost any game I played and corrupted this games textures and I could have just went strait to world 10-5 through
semi-disconnecting while the

By INVShocker.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Last update really hurt the game for me.

This game is really cool and I have been playing for quite a while. Before the latest update, I had over 4,000 stamina without
spending a dime. Never spent any real money and earned it all by playing the game normally. After the latest update, my stamina
will cap at 3,000. Okay, that’s fine. It’s mi

By HarmlessBeast22.
May 18, 2021
3 out of 5
So much

It is good great but there is sooooo much oh and other than that best game ever

By mmamamamamama,.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Que mal

N no o me deja canjear el código de echo no puedo canjear ningún código

By homura697.
May 15, 2021
3 out of 5
World 11

I’m only giving it 3 stars because to me the world 11 difficultly is unreasonable. For us f2ps this world is really tough and
we’re stuck on it, and what makes it worse is this revive limit. I mean why give us just ONE revive if there was gonna be a
revive limit I would hope for at least 2 or 3 but

By WHICH NICKNAME ISNT TAKEN.,.
May 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Problem with dialog

I'm loving it so far but in having problems with the dialog I can't react to what they say it all appears as dialog_wall_1 or
something similar and that goes for all the text in the game I don't know how to fix this

By VisHUNTER _79.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Poor pvp Internet quality

My phone runs other game very well and s well for this game except the pvp mode. I always pair with someone who have a low
Internet connection and my game never ends due to the fact that it's keep loading and didn't even let me out. Please fixed it or
add more time for pvp. A two hour for one day is

By Mamamamso.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
My game broke and i was gud :(

So i havent played in like 2 or 1 years and today, literally right now, my screen is all grey then it just... kicked me out back
to my home screen. Please fix this i need/want to talk to my guild. Have a good day and when you see this please fix ASAP ( or
whenever you can.)

By Natnat3511.
May 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Game discouraged me to buy gems

Overall good game but the chance system is seriously rigged, I don’t think your percentages are right and I think the summon
systems is rigged so you may force us to buy gems. I was about to spend 200$ on this game but it not worth it. If you do t fix the
summon systems you will keep losing clients

By wizzo reviews.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Nerf the Mini games?

Sometimes the mini games can be so difficult it’s almost impossible to win it.

By 435682.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Summoning is rigged.

Yes Im gonna talk about it again. I just spent about 5000 gems on summoning and i did not get a single white box and yeah sure we
can get a 5 star from the shop but 300$ worth to get single 5 star? rigged.

By Phillip apple.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Unbalanced

The game’s progression system is kinda unbalanced. While it’s super easy to get an overpowered weapon, it’s difficult to get
good armor or hp. For a lot of the game, I found that my character was a glass cannon, and I couldn’t even take a single attack
from anything.

By djdjdjddjfjf.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Heavenhold Tower 40

Tower 40 of HeavenHold tower is kinda difficult to Impossible. The purple infused bosses are too hard to face when your team dies
immediately.

By Kokichi0ma.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It deleted my progress

With this new update I checked side stories and it restarted it. The game is overall pretty good and fun though.

By Shark Popo.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Story, Horrible Servers

This game is really really solid. It has one of the best story lines of any game hands down.

However... the servers are absolutely terrible. The PvP ping in this game makes you scratch your head as to why you have to lose
Arena matches for having good ping, whereas your opponents have terrible ping

By daekwon2.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Arena

Arena in Guardian Tales is quite possibly the worst form of competitive gameplay in a video game that I have ever seen.

By ryaeaean.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Just a quick nitpick...

I recently summoned on the “Future Knight” Pickup Summon. I spent 2700 gems(one multi), but during the summoning process,
before the drone arrived, it turned into a blank white. I restarted the game, but had no more gems. It would be useful for a
summon history to be implemented, so I could tell whe

By dododepapa.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Developers please read this!!!!!!!!

I love this game. I love all the unique heroes and love the pop culture references. Your recent update on World 11 has brought up
some concerns that players are experiencing. World 11 only always a limited revival which makes it hard to complete the passage
and move into the next stage. From what I’

By ZAL846.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Revive Limits

Hey, developers? I have a question. Why?

Seriously why would this be a good idea? Is this an attempt to force people to pay for gems so they can summon better heroes? I
get revive limits for bonus missions, but for main story stuff... Well it seems like a bad choice.

Really I love this game, but t

By Combat95.
February 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Enjoyable but unstable

I’ve updated my iPad and check for updates for the game. Restarted my iPad, but the game constantly crashes and closes out.
It’s never been this bad before. Fix the stability and I’ll change my review.

By HollywoodWritersSuck.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
ADDICTING!!! And fabulous!

Only reason why 3stars instead of five is because since two updates ago, it requires a 1mg download EVERY TIME you close it and go
back in. Every. Time. Close out and go back in after 10 minutes OR 10 seconds, and you must download. Even though I just did. Why
is this every time? I find myself playi

By SublimeCalliope.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but needs some changes

Ok so basically EVERYTHING IN THIS GAME IS OVERPOWERED SINCE WORLD 3 ALL THE ENEMIES DESTROY ME I UPGRADE MY CHARACTERS AGAIN AND
AGAIN NOTHING WORKS SO WHAT IM SAYING IS THEY NEED TO BE NERFED IT COULD BE A GREAT GAME IF IT WAS EASY

By djjazzychefrobme.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Keep asking for permission to download 1 MB every

Hi, is there a bug in the most recent updated? Every time I started the app, it keep asking for permission to download 1MB data. I
mean EVERY TIME. Please check it out. Thanks.

By 小意见.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Content download

Love the game been playing it for a long time but now it ask to download content every time i open the app

By mkeman10306.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
50+ hour playtime review

I have played this game for over 50 hours. My review will be based on those experiences. To start with the good:

the game is fun.

It has all the usual working mechanics but in this game every NAT2 and NAT3 character feels unique, and so do weapons. Characters
have their own signature weapons tha

By Hawk1010990.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but there’s a wall

So most of the game is very F2P friendly. Lots of cool characters, and honestly, it’s good gameplay. With that being said,
once you get to world 10-1, you’re going to hit a wall. There’s a mini boss that has way too much hp, attack range and power,
the hit boxes are rediculous. The whole game se

By Dmosi.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game but...

The controller support doesn’t work. Have an Xbox core controller and it doesn’t respond to any actions within the game. Brand
new phone and fresh install

By MorbidQrositea.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but buggy

Very fun gameplay, however there is a reoccurring bug that sets causes the text to not load properly. Having to constantly
reinstall for proper text is quite an annoyance in order to properly play the game.

By Lanceismyname.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is great but needs some more summon chan

This game is amazing but I hate the summon chances for uniques. I’ve spent about 50$ trying to get 2 uniques but I’m starting
to think that this game is a little bit of a pay 2 win. So it would be great if the chances were higher for the uniques so I
won’t have to stop paying more money for them.

By Superninja48.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
fun but short

its a nice game with challenging levels and fun gameplay
The issue is how quickly it gets boring
I played for maybe a month before i had everything at max level
Even if you get lucky enough to summon one of the good characters is barely worth it because the meta changes every couple weeks

In sho

By someone looking out for people.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Name change feature/crashes/disconnect

Be careful when choosing a nick, it’s permanent, and if you want to change it, be prepared to fork out real cash. They won’t
even give you one freebie to change it. Game has a habit of crashing while writing guild chat messages, arena (pvp) has server
disconnect issues even when playing on a WiFi wi

By Aesoir.
December 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total