Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Guess It 3D

by ELENA PILIEVA
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Guess It 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guess It 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Guess It 3D

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love it but...'

'I love this game. But I hate how there is an ad after every turn. Also how some of the options to choose from only allow me to
knock down maybe 2 cards in the first round! I don’t normally write reviews, but this is also driving me nuts: what is the money
for that you win?! Can you spend it on mo

By AshTwi.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'ads'

'i love this game but the ads are too much'

By tiktok shouldnt be an app.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Weird crash'

'It was a good game until I got to one lady... I had one card left and asked her but she said no, then I had none, she had two
left, it was my turn and it asked me to chose but I had none so the game just stoped. Please fix this'

By this vpn is great download.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Weird crash

It was a good game until I got to one lady... I had one card left and asked her but she said no, then I had none, she had two
left, it was my turn and it asked me to chose but I had none so the game just stoped. Please fix this

By PICKLE RICK88888.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more characters'

'Good but needs more than 16 ( witch is the amount in play) so it’s the same characters every time'

By the prison brake.
July 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ehh...

I really thought this would be such a good game idea, and it is. I played this game all throughout my childhood, but I hate the
amount of ads you get during a match. Plus there is no way to remove the ads so even if you wanted to you couldn't. It would be so
much more fun if every turn wasn't interr

By camryn soeights.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay?

So Y’Know I was playing it for awhile until I figured out you could unlock more cards so I saw there was an option to watch ads
to unlock characters. So I watched a couple of ads to unlock the character so I went and played a round. Then I saw none of the
new cards so I reset the game, and came ba

By SomebodyWithSomething.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

Frirst for the people that hate adds so much turn of your internet

I love this game but one thing I hate that you can Put 3or 2 at the first round and what do you do with the money

By the game rever.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s ok, I just think it would be better if the player could put the little drawings down instead of the actual app/game

By Emily Miranda Contreras.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
ad problem

the app was great but almost every single move i make it will give me an ad and it gets really annoying sometimes.

By ugget.
June 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total