Guilty! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Guilty!

by Vincent Hart de Keating

Rating of Guilty!

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Guilty! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guilty! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Guilty! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is a fun game!

This is fun and a great game. You can get guilty people to build things for you and you can use gems to upgrade your court.(I
don’t want to spoil the rest.)

By Crmccartney72.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
How good and upgrade

This game is really fun it is good for if you want to to be a judge when your older if you can please give it a update on anything
(love this game)

By emmiebear1234πŸ¦‹πŸ¦„.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

Nothing happens I play it it’s really for and a love it

By Reedcus.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Guilty

It is a great game to play with friends or family and you just don’t want to stop playing it and you get a lot of money
πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

By ileena9405.
August 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game ! , it makes me wanna be a judge now that I understand how it works, ! I love this #πŸ’•

By rakaylah.
August 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game for many reasons One it is fun. There are many more reasons but I do not like to write but 5/5

By bobobobbobibib.
September 13, 2021
5 out of 5
love this game

i love this game their is nothing wrong with it tank you for making them s game

By littlest in the family.
September 26, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I do not like the ad about zombies it's very graph

I do not like the ad about zombies it's very graphic and I don't want my kid to be exposed to that

By qwweasxc.
August 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total