Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Guilty!

by Vincent Hart de Keating
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Guilty! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guilty! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Guilty!

Reviews: 171Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addicting!!!

This game has less ads unlike other games. It’s probably because they have so many choices with ads. But that makes sense, using
a bunch of ads choices instead of just putting in a lot of ads. Every person who said too many ads is either stupid or a bot cause
their isn’t even that much!

By ZickBuster;).
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Just to be nice

Because you made this and you make it hard

By Aaron Shackelford.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it! Play and download now!

I love this game but can you put one ad each ten games pls! But the rest is fine, love it! Download so you can be the judge
👩‍⚖️

By coolgirlbruh.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGGG

This is probably my favorite game ever!!! I love this game so much it just anti stresses me

By kailey madden.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Guilty review

I love this it is fun and very very entertaining.

By Guilty game reveiw.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game was so much fun

You have to pick who’s guilty by
A setting topic like if someone where a red jacket and it’s says guilt red jacket that means it’s problly them

By the goods/bad of roblox.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Game

This game is really fun and it shows how things are actually done

By ThisNameIsTaken3541.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Watch bravo and I like this app

I love this app it’s really cool u get to make a jail with people it tells u what u need to do I LOVE THAT WATCH BRAVO

By djehdhsvd.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love playing this game because it’s easy to make a lot of the money and gems. Just watch an ad and your good. But if you
don’t like the ads you can always pay to stop them!!! ❤️

By tashap728.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My review on Guilty.

Much like Oh God, this game gives you the choice between innocent and guilty. Certainly a great source of entertainment for when
you get really bored. I love it.

By 91shots84misses.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I Love ❤️ it! LOL

I love the animation. But the way your guilty, uh not so good. But the way the people look, awesome 🤩! Developer, can you edit
some of the game to design your own judge 🧑‍⚖️ to look like me?

By s73844.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Nanagirlygamer

This game is fun I mean really fun great idea to make this game ho ever made this game is great with making games.

By jdjcbdhcbhdh.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
How I like this app

It’s fun but it gives you a lot of offers to spend your money! But a 9/10❤️!

By fairytale fruit.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

The oops when you get the wrong guy or something says opps 2 ps and 1 o

By Berts best friend.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
SO AWESOME

I do not know why people do not like this game but go get it now you will not regret it!!!

By flokialfredo12345.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
The rating

It’s definitely not the most fun and thrilling game that I’ve done. But it is pretty cool. I’ll explain the game to you.
First you have to guess who’s innocent or guilty. Second if they are not guilty or innocent then you either have to put them in
jail if they’re not innocent or you have to get the

By hdhfhjksjdhf.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This game=pure fun

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤
❤️❤️

By send me tue link.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Ummmmm idk my review

It’s rlly cool but I think u could add more like have harder cases and also you can talk to the suspects

By tevieq.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this and lm 8 years old

It is creative and I love it because it is like you are a real judge I love it
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🥳🥳🤩🥳🥳🤩🥳🤩🥳🤩🤩🥳🤩🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🥳🤩🥳🤩🤩🥳🤩🥳
🥳🥳🤩🥳🤩

By hfhxgxidu.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but..........

So to begin I LOVE TOO PUNCH LAWYERS and make people guilty for stuff I always play it and it’s the only game I have ever played
but adds are my only problem, normally,I don’t care about adds but in this case I HAAAAATTTEEE adds but it”s worth it

By shckstdjvj.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
So I won’t be in jail

Please don’t put me in jail tell the police

By bastyen463745.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!

This game is amazing and I love that you can also defeat the lawyer sometimes and get bribe.so I really appreciate this game and
it’s amazing work , so I recommend this game to everyone

By ✨👁👄👁✨🔪.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it

I wold rate in a 5 but there are a lot of adds other than that AWSOME

By OLIVIA hanlin.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Read me

I have so much fun with this game I cannot stop playing in the car I play it get this game I am a real human being I’m not one
of the shop people download this game😎😎😎😎😎

By f us de us ufyefudtrj.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Guilty

Guilty unlike so many other games like these doesn’t have as much ads as the others it’s really good at least I like it
that’s why I rated the game 5 stars

By asphalt 15000.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!!

You get to be a judge and defer Lowe’s

By cabnitgirs.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Great

I have so much fun!Sometimes they arrest for dumb reasons but besides that it is awesome!!

By Kkaattee.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Ausome

I think it is really cool but it has to much ads

By peboxe.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic game

This is a great,fantastic,awesome game so thanks for making this fun great game.

By Sfalline.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so so so so so so so so lol much

By ndudhgdjf.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This game

I love the game but I really hate how every second there’s ads!! But the game is fun and I recommend playing this to kill time

By dount dog.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD!!!

Idk why this supposed to be more than 12 or 17 this game is not bad is just case for example if they have blue shirt they have to
go to jail and that is not bad to kids🤷🏻‍♀️

By Saisha222 xD.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Abigail

I love guilty I play it all day

By 234876k.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
noice

it is a really good game abd so fun ti pkay it really feels lime your a court person i recommend

By camryn_dior.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

The bugs need to be fixed but this is an amazing game!

By katia vae.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
the BEST game ever after i download this!

i saw this game and i love it! its the best game ever! but theres ads but i dont care. i only care if its a good game or not. so i
LOVE IT!!!!!!

By Lol girl 765❤️.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

I love this game and that is Final!!!!🤩🤩🤩

By Izzy the bomb😎.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars

It is fun and you can be in a prospective of a juge. It is fun!!!

By jadenodo.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect game

I love this game so much. It’s not bad for little kids because it doesn’t have any bad words in it. There is either Guilty or
Good. I just finished the Red Pants. It’s really easy and fun I think you should get Guilty.

By Lily#AZZYLANA.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I like the music

Very cool game lol SUBSCRIBE TO LAXEDNINJA ON YOUTUBE

By Kanye 2020😏 lol.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

It’s so fun I’d recommend it

By BeccaBauder.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
A little glitch

I like this app but sometimes it crashes

By memrmwndifcbuefyy.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
I love the idea of putting everyone in hell

I’m a potato and seeing people safer is funny

By POTATO 42069.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Not just a 5 star a flip in 15 start

By Ktwilkie.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Gems too many

I love it! I have it on both of my electronics but what are you meant to do with the gems ones you finish all the upgrades?

By Cookielillybug.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing although theres a few bugs and gliches its good some Feedback is please limi the Adds nobody is going to like
the game if there so much adds the game is adds not even what its suppose to be but its good

By vfbhnyhtftg6yhhy.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game ✨✨✨

Love it is sooooooo amazing 😍 and sometimes it can trick you but it is still
Amazing

By mlove✨.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is amazingly awesome and i would recommend it -Tiffany

By 🦋😇💖Nicole🦋💖😇.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
How much I like this game

It’s been the best so far! I have been playing it for a couple hours now! It’s been pretty good!

By purezion.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Plz add it

If you can get the chose to be a person and go to the judge plz and good game thank you👌👌

By pizza_boy123.
October 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but it does get boring after a while

If you know me hi I am harmony this game is fun but if you where looking for a forever game like me don’t get this game.

By Harmony 92012.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it a little bit

I like it but I would like a update for it to be harder

By cutie girl 8877.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Grate

It is so good but my sister uses this I pad and shy plays the game all the time but she rather play This than school work

By BreannaW1.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what I hopped

I thought it would be different based on what the add showed, but it is still a nice game and I don’t think it worth deleting if
get the app, and there are some adds, but overall it is a good game.

By fandom girl D.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great concept but very unrealistic

For starters I want to say that this is a great game I love that it gives you the ability to run your own court room. But it has
some major flaws. For starters two people cannot have the exact same fingerprint. And also you can’t convict someone of robbery
just because there is a specific gender if

By diamond3406.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
please read-

i like the concept of the game, its fun, but how you made the game was poor. My suggestion is that you shouldnt judge people based
on if they are a man, wearing a specific piece of clothing, etc. i think there should be a sheet of paper that you have to read,
and there be a key (like something that

By diband.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
My game broke

So I’ve been playing the game a lot and I like it.It isn’t very repetitive like other games and it’s fun! But my screen is
frozen it just says crime bank robbery and it’s a light blue colored screen.I just want to play without deleting the app.I’ve
shut of my phone and nothing is working I hope you

By sjisjaja.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

It is boring because it does not show you the reason that you have to arrest them for

By disney$titch.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Poopy-ish

This game had a lot of adds and it’s kinda fun but they need to add more crimes and more people and be able to do like a
background check

By emily crackhead.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok so

So this game is fun and good but.... their lots of ads and I mean lots so you sould get that fix

By karabell 14.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

This is a really fun game, I’m pretty satisfied with it. Yet there are WAY to many ads! Almost everyone minute or less an ad
plays. Very annoying. I know that the ads are what give you money but trust me on this, if you lower the ads more people will play
this fun game. I’m enjoying the game, not th

By Glorene.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Review of this game

To many adds and need to be more interesting in details on what there guilty on not like white jacket

By snsbsbsbdbdbdb.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADS IT IS ANNOYING!!!

It is a ok
app but the only thing I don’t like is that there are soooo many ads also if you press no ad it gives you n ad anyway

By joyjoy2012.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Definitely a annoying bug that needs fixed.

So, this game is fun and all, and has a point to it and stuff; but I find this game has a lot of problems. I’ve only ran into
one on my game, but I’m sure all of you guys have ran into at least 1 if you play. The one that happens to me is, when it’s
“court time” or whatever. The people merge into 2

By agelol.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
One question

Why are you supposed to arrest people by the gender or if they have a dog or dirty hands or have been at the mall or works at a
bakery. Just why? That makes no sense!

By kkk🦄.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Beat game ever but..

I love this app but please take the adds out thanks for hearing me out I bet more peps will like the adds gone to!

By Kaylalobue.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

To many adds just to many and you should be able to make what the judge looks like

By ronyloge.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is ok but it could have some changes to it but other then that it is a ok game

By harper sco.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Alright game

I think this game alright and really the only 2 problems are too much ads and that the ads are glitchy. But overall I think this
is a fine game. And I forgot to mention, it also makes my i-pad really hot!! 😕

By tree gril.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total