Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Guitar Craft Pro

by Paulo Milanez
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Guitar Craft Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guitar Craft Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Guitar Craft Pro

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Awesome game could use a Les Paul and 335 models.'

By KasenHalBanks33.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loving it: want some basses :)'

'Amazing game. I love it, love the idea of crafting guitars and all of that. As a bassist and guitarist, it’s really fun in my
downtime. Any chance some basses can come soon? Oh, and newer wood grains?'

By pcelephant.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'This game is so awesome, I can’t believe I have the ability to make my own guitar I mean it is the best feeling in the world. I
feel like we should be able to mix 2 or more colors on a guitar that would be amazing, if you can’t though it’s fine, still an
amazing game'

By StasisYT.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please add Les Paul model'

'I absolutely love the game and I’m addicted to it, I love the idea of creating my own guitar, but can you please in the next
update and a Les Paul model? Oh and I forgot to add that there is a problem with the strat where in the guitar shop menu after you
make a strat, the pick guard goes away, I

By batboy706.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Like many of the other reviews I just wanted to say that I really dig this game! I don’t typically play many games on my phone
but this one has my attention as it speaks to one of the things I really enjoy! I think it would be easy to go overboard with all
the suggestions but one I’d like to se

By Juunbugg.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'I love the game sadly it has a few bugs like when I get past level 15 the game bugs out with all of my slots filled up with the
top guitar with no color it also says upgrade $500 always at the bottom of the screen'

By Aidensgame.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game but needs some more guitars'

'Great game but it would be nice if you could make a les Paul type guitar'

By bloah08.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Fun I had to delete the game tho because of some weird bug that happened that made me have all of my racks full of body guitars
that you get at lvl 35 but I was lvl 20 and couldn’t sell them, and I also was lvl 1 cuz it reset and could make my money go
negative 4 million just pressing upgrade but

By your typical dude.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I really like this game, but I’d like to see a feature where you can colour the texture, and maybe some new inlays and guitar
bodies'

By AwesomeKellan.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is broken but it I like the game.'

By riscannon.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Satisfying...'

'I saw the add for this game on Instagram and thought it would be very fun. I was right.\n The only complaint I have, which
isn’t actually a complaint, is that when you tune a guitar with two tuning pegs on each side, it isn’t accurate in the
placement of strings. That’s ok, because everything

By Anomynous writer 74.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
':3'

'I love the game but I wish that every time I make one it doesn’t come out the way I made it and just jacks everything up'

By ...,,...??.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs updating'

'The white paints on most of the guitars don’t show up after it’s built, just the classic wood finish. Also add more guitars
and necks but awesome game'

By Ssucheiiciejsjcjs.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'FREEDOM'

'Sandbox mode...build your own guitar'

By Gerorge washington 1111.
March 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why'

'I just updated this app an it’s now making be rebuy all the parts and I’m over level 15 and it won’t let me buy the level
15 parts why did that happen'

By bhim58.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'A lot of fun'

'This game is oddly satisfying and a lot of fun. Would be cool to see a few more body’s and neck styles and more of a color/
design options. Maybe be able to do a rustic vintage look, or maybe even do bass guitars! Game is a lot of fun though!'

By shobudman.
March 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun new game!'

'This game is fun and the mechanics are good for an early developed game. Can’t wait for future updates, more bodies, necks,
patterns, and colors. There is one bug I noticed when drilling the fender Stratocaster, the pickups drill out just fine but
that’s the only thing that drills - therefore t

By callen112200.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Games pretty sweet!'

'So, this game is still in early development. So, just like everyone else, I’m gonna throw some ideas out there.\n\nSo
obviously, more body, headstock, and pickup choices would be cool. But do you know some things that would be REALLY cool?\n1 using
different types of wood for different guitars (s

By Erin Embers.
March 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic, but some minor bugs'

'I love this game. It is simple and easy to understand. Everything about it is satisfying. As i am playing and climbing through
the levels, I have began to notice some bugs arise in the game: \n• While drilling the Stratocaster-type guitar body, the
electronics cavity does not drill and remains du

By Liam schiavo.
March 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fine game'

'Had an issue when I purchased ad free, that has since been fixed. It’s a fun way to pass a few minutes.'

By Terlang of Meeton.
March 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game, some ideas.'

'Awesome game definitely fun but would love to have textured necks and colored hardware also would be cool to have options for
different pickups and colors this would make it a 5 star game in my book was going to make Mary fords SG and realized I couldn’t
change humbuckers or hardware colors'

By Ace540011194.
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but glitchy'

'So I love this game as someone who builds and plays guitars, but I unlocked the Ibanez iceman and every time I finish it, it
won’t let me continue. I also have all of my tools almost fully upgraded but if I go to quick on the neck it glitches to where I
can’t pick my colors and thus restart the

By skembro.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, so much potential! DEAN ML please!!!!

'Love the game but imagine being able to upgrade not only the shape of the body and neck but buying more racks to craft more at
the same time, maple and rosewood fretboards, more inlays, buy new tremolo options for guitars, 12- string guitars, maybe basses,
double necks, buy guitarists signature mod

By Bach2212.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'From a guitarist'

'This game is obviously going to rock. But theres a few things it needs. Like a custom pickup option (like a humbucker, and the
color of the top and bottom cover). Id really like to bind some of my guitars. There should be a cherry burst option. More colors
in general. As for body shapes. Fender off

By Cole0818.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Its interesting and fun, never seen anything like this before'

By u kinda gay 69.
February 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I love this game but I think the prints are not good there should be more colors and types of guitars and when my upgrades for
the tools get to 50 the menu stays up while making the guitar so I can’t finish the guitar'

By Azazel525.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'The exact game I was looking for'

'This game is my favorite game as of the moment. As a guitar player and a lover of all guitars, this is what I was looking for.
I do hope that this game continues to grow though, i\'ve already unlocked everything. I hope that there\'s a few more Headstock
options in the future and maybe a little

By hemp2on.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty rad'

'This game is super cool. Haven’t run into any bugs yet, but I’m enjoying this. Keep it coming with the bodies and necks.
Maybe some different options of customization. Different colored fretboards, different color inlays, hardware etc. so far I enjoy
it.'

By DirtyKFromChicago.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Amazing game but pls fix the white paint and keep adding guitars thx'

By Stablesplot689.
February 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun but glitchy'

'I love this game it is super fun. I got to level 10 and built a couple explorers but now the game is frozen with 4 basic wood
explorers on my wall and I can’t sell anything or make anything.'

By jakerz720.
February 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Really good idea, I would just like more options, pickup configuration would be cool, and maybe some more body types, it’s
missing pretty big shapes like the jazzmaster and the thunderbird etc but that’s fine, pretty fun'

By vzek.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs work'

'Love the idea and fun to play, but... I purchased money and no ads and now my game is glitched and not working right. Definitely
need to fix this problem.'

By DedChase_96.
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs work'

'It’s a fun game but theres a bug thats not allowing me to play anymore so please fix that.'

By RareRaf.
May 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Pretty fun game but the glitches and bugs are too much. When I finish a guitar, there are pieces missing from the finished one,
all the guitars on the wall turned into the same shape and I can’t get rid of them, the screen gets stuck all the time. Was
working good for a while, then when it was up

By sppizzle.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty ok'

'I was enjoying the game until I had a glitch where the game kept giving me back $20,000 every time I reopened the app even though
I already spent the money. Then it gave me a ton of free guitars but I couldn’t sell them and when I tried to go and upgrade my
shop, the screen would be stuck on the

By ckfkfjrjrjfjf.
April 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it but'

'I have issues with the game. The fourth body cuts and then when I go to put the shield on it doesn’t appear and I can’t
change it’s color. I hit level 15 but the neck that would normally unlock won’t. I also don’t have the option to buy it.'

By Spikedhairjoe.
April 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game but wish there was more guitars'

'I wish there was more guitars in game such as acoustic guitars and rhythm guitars as well cause then there’d be more variety to
them besides just the normal electric guitars which can get very boring after a while in game. So if you are this game developer,
please add more guitar styles such as t

By Jesse Woodson James.
March 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but needs major upgrades.'

'I’ve got to level 10 twice now and after making like 5 explorers each time, the game freezes with a full inventory of wood
grained explorers. Would love to see this issue and new body shapes, colors, and patterns in the game soon'

By tharealshamdoodle.
February 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total