Guitar Craft Pro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Guitar Craft Pro

by Paulo Milanez

Rating of Guitar Craft Pro

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Guitar Craft Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Guitar Craft Pro app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Guitar Craft Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but glitches a bit

I love the game but when I went to play it, it said that I was only level one when I was level 25 and it wouldn’t let me do
anything it was like it froze and it had guitars on the wall that I didn’t have yet.

By yvyctcrvjnkmonuvtcrxtvunlmff.
June 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game a bit glitchey

Good game please add the Gipson les Paul body

By Jackaccdental.
June 28, 2023
4 out of 5
Good… but needs more!

i enjoy this game because it’s fun to see all the guitars i can create and it’s also fun to unlock new guitars, but just
building the guitars is not enough, i feel like there should be a mode where you can play your guitars, and challenge cpu’s.
However it’s still pretty good.

By MK12!!S.
October 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Small glitch

Great game , one small issue when I build a Stratocaster when I finish it the pickgaurd glitches out

By Al crew.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but got some lag

Whenever I’m trying to create a Stratocaster with a shield, but when your done creating it, it will not show up and when I try
to buy the ibenez iceman it won’t let me continue after ward

By Collin'Robjns.
June 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool app but hangs up

The app is really cool and the guitars are really well designed. However it has way too many ads and if you try to pay .99 cents
to stop all the ads it doesn’t work. It starts hanging up and crashing. It’s stuck back on level 1 and I made it to level 24.
I’m at a standstill.

By BrotherConvicted.
January 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Level glitch

I have reached the end of level one, but for some reason I cannot get to level two. Can you fix it?

By JamesHaermm🤣.
March 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total