Gummy Candy Blast!Match 3 Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Gummy Candy Blast!Match 3 Game

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Gummy Candy Blast!Match 3 Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Gummy Candy Blast!Match 3 Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Gummy Candy Blast!Match 3 Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun!

another match game but fun. Cool graphics and sound. Love playing this app

By Gadgetqueen128.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

Makes me have a taste for some gummy candy

By huntea lambs.
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
GummyCandyBlast

A good game to play,try it you will love it too.

By Short pint.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Please Update the levels!

Im on level 1120 and im waiting for the update so i can move on to level 1121. I played this game literally everyday so im
withdrawing from playing 😩

By Ladie Amethyst.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun addictive

Haven’t been able to stop playing this game thank you gravediggers woman

By gravediggers woman.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy Candy Cush

Great game. Very entertaining.

By Ginny Hau.
September 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Relaxing .

I really like this game.
Racing against time in this instance is cool.

By ReddFoxx61.
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game for any age

I love this app, its loads of fun!!! It's engaging and my 8 year old just had me download it for him because I'm having a lot of
fun. You have to try it

By New2Audio2019.
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy candy

Very good game
I love playing it.

By oneies.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy Candy Blast

Fun game. Creative and challenging but doable!!

By Wordspell.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun but freezes up

Fun but it freezes up and have to shut it down because of all the ads

By r27696.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Mrs

Just started this game but so far I am enjoying it!! It helps me keep my mind busy. Will let you know more further down the road!!

By sadie an chloe.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Fun Game 😃

I just started playing this game…It is fun so far✌️

By Debzwow.
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Nice change to the game I enjoy it very much

By asue8675.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and different that other matching game

Enjoying playing the game so far

By Mybaby06!.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So relaxing

This is as good as candy crush saga. Very relaxing game.

By queenmambaaa.
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy Bear Blast

I am having a blast playing this game. I enjoy the colors and the cool effects. There are multiple opportunities to earn extra
prizes you can use throughout the game. The game plays smoothly and doesn’t seem to get hung up or glitch.

By Wenbro22.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy Candy Blast

Fun game. Creative and challenging but doable!!

By Wordspell.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun

I can't stop playing this game 🥰🥰🥰🥰

By Olivia#888.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun, fun!

Challenging and fun! Good time to take a break.

By AriesAvenger.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!!!

Makes the time go by fast!!! Very fun I love these kinds of games!!!!

By DolleeKins.
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy candy

Great game for passing time mindlessly

By Luvzanimalz.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Game rating

I love this game, it keeps me on this game everyday

By Jbnjd12345.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Good pastime!

Enjoy a wonderful game. Hand-eye coordination tested. Always a welcome break that uses IPAD graphics well!

By Damayor311.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Looking for a blast with puzzle matching!

This GummyCandyBlast has you on the edge of your fingers with how many puzzles can you match?!

By PSTASHIO.
July 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Good pass time

I play as I am on break at work or waiting at an appointment. Fun and a good pass time 😁

By Olvie A Hazel.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun match 3

This game gives you many more lives, so if you’re not buying anything you can play longer.

By JKRummer.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy Candy Bla

I enjoy playing this game, very relaxing and addictive!Ang095

By Ang0957.
July 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Good game and can be challenging

By cnoel0916.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Mr Aaron rauch

I love this game makes your brain think and makes the iq high

By Aaron Rauch.
July 31, 2022
5 out of 5
My type of game

Fun and relaxing that’s exactly what games should be

By babyblueluvgames.
July 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute game

This game is cute and fun but still a challenge

By disabled darling.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Fun not boring hate ads but good game

By kkmgijcm.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I am hooked on this game it’s fun and keeps me entertained. I think it’s better then candy crush.

By Tcece.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing Game

I’m only on level 25, so far it’s pretty easy and relaxing. I’m expecting the levels to get more difficult but expect the
game to be something I wind down to at night.

By Cherycamp.
July 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

I’m enjoying playing to pass the time while I recover from COVID

By Pantherwondertwin.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

Excellent game that challenges your mind.

By Vbatya.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is almost like playing candy crush but even more exciting. Thank you!

By BGBrawner1978.
July 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Gummy Candy Blast

Fun and fast. Challenging without being impossible

By Memmy's mama.
July 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game except……..

I really liked this game until recently. When I complete a level, my next level is…the same level. Must be a bug! This is why
there isn’t a 5 star rating.

By sandlapper43.
July 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Keeps your attention while being fun and intriguing.

By Lasiterbunch.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy candies

Fun game. I like that an advertisement doesn’t pop up every time I go to the next level

By excellent email.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great choice

Fun and entertaining game. If you are interested in these types of games I highly suggest downloading this app.

By rfhhhfcv.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy candy blast

Love this game. Really good game.

By dlips1947.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing

After a long day at work this game is very fun and relaxing I’m
Ike the graphics the colors

By Indeed for life.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Cosmetologist

It can get challenging at times, that’s y I enjoy it so much..!

By Berta-Lo.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Just started today and so far so good. Not glitchy👍👍👍👍👍

By Kellyab1348.
June 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun

App seems to work well. It’s a great time waster.

By UncleSquatch.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Gummy candy

Great so far just started today

By sin--D.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Review

Game is fun and I enjoy playing it

By kathyd79.
May 24, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game too slow…

There is too much animation in this app.

By Deb @ DHP.
September 15, 2022
3 out of 5
So far so good

Don’t particularly like HAVING to rate it but so far it’s ok. I’ll rate later on when I have a better sense of how the game
plays.

By angry!,,.
September 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Game has changed

This game has changed for the worse. The chance to earn additional moves has been taken away. It’s also hard to load the game.
Please fix it and return the game to its former glory!

By Sad listener 123.
September 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game

I love the gave but ads don’t work you you to earn extra stuff

By hotS**thousewife.
June 6, 2022
3 out of 5
New Gummy

I enjoy the game. It is a great learning experience as I go.

By leena5.
May 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Cool game

Nice time passer but the adds are so darn annoying jeeezz!!!

By cornypops.
April 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Game play: no coins

I really enjoy this game, BUT, why do I have to watch all these ads to get coins? Shouldn’t we be able to get them when we play
each level and win? Why play if you can’t get the coins?!.

By marsha dymock.
March 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total