Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gumslinger

by Itatake.com
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gumslinger by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gumslinger written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gumslinger

Reviews: 172Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
;-;

The game is very very good but most of the time people have to be cheating cause I hit every shot the the guy is behind something
and he is down for like an hour I try to kill him and I dir

By no nick name 100.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgia

This game ha shade me happy and I can’t wait to see more I love this as it was a great memory before a tragedy 8 love this game
so much

By Extinctmint.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Just Admit!

Real Funny & Pleasure Game!Perfect!!!

By BiSXop.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Rare gem

This game is like a rare gem love it

By VoidRaider02.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
A decent game

This is actually really good might be out once in while that’s really good

By ccgvyubh.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but needs improvement

It’s so good I recommend you get this game now but just so ya know once I got to level 2 I saw that level 4 was next so I was so
frustrated and you should fix it so besides that I think it was an amazing game, sorry if this review was too short so byeeeee!

By meower2299.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great 👍

Nice game and very funnnnn! I love it 🥰

By John Erdan.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
must have

get this and enjoy. one of the best

By SweenFam.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I wish there was merch I would totally buy a Gumslinger toy

By jvohfiu.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
God tier

I love it it’s very fun even a YouTube video recommend this game from down to top

By Down to Top.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT!!!! But just one tiny suggestion

I LOVE this game. IT is so fun! Just one suggestion... New mode. It would be cool if there was a Wild West mode where the
Gumslingers would be one shot and who would ever draw the fastest. That’s all. BUT THE GAME IS GREAT!!!! You did such a good job
at creating this. Keep up the good work.😄

By happygames!.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
This is awesome

I don’t know how you couldn’t love this game the only thing wrong with it is that you can’t move but besides that this game
is awesome and I would like a new feature to make it new but thanks for making this game

By Scarlett Kotrba.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT and I have a few suggestions

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! I really think that it could be a big game. But I do have some suggestions like a story mode where it’s
where there are different levels where you have to kill different jelly people and at the end of the story mode thing there is a
giant boss you have to defeat and if you do yo

By Aj123+3.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
The loading screen 😑😑😑😑😑

Well the game is good I like that they ragdoll but the oding screen takes to long to load I’ve been waiting since noon!!!make
the loading screen time shorter please.😁🙂

By shark boy dude.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Vtg

Fallow phenomenal vintage pnw on Instagram:)))

By hoopsmcringle.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
you should add farts

No really you should add farts. also I want fart gun in game Thank you.

By Shawn Carter77.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting game

It’s unique a big plus for me is that the devs actually read the reviews and are also big help solid game

By The cool player***+*.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best mobile games EVER!🎮👍👍👍

It is easy to play and learn, and is so much fun! You don’t need WiFi for it, so you can play on the go! I like that you have to
unlock weapons, I think they should add maybe a story mode with bosses. It’s. Just. FUN.

By pigeeyujgf.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game with even more room to improve!

This game is great fun, with very few problems. It takes a simple concept with easy to learn controls and capitalizes on this,
with an array of different game modes that are each fun in their own way. You can play tournaments against other players, or
really face a challenge in the skill games, some

By Cjusc.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Medkits

I’m going to start by saying this game is great but my main problem is that the medkits are way to important and very expensive
they are almost as much as you get if you win a tournament and without them you can’t unless you somehow get very lucky but
apart from that this game is great

By dogy boy3334.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME SAVED MY STUFF (not the Rank though) But

So I had deleted the game. I redownloaded the game, it looked like I had nothing, then I look at pro version, then I also notice I
have black metal, so I also look at my character, I noticed the fade, so I click it, and then, it was changed into a fade! I was
soo happy it saved! This game is the bes

By frost willams.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I have one thing you should add.
Add some dismemberment to the game and when the gummies get shot have little pieces of them come off and land on the ground like
jello. That would be amazing

By MickeyMouseDuh.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and fun game recommend it

It’s Fun and I promise you, you won’t get bored of playing it

By Mr.burrito74.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

One of the best mobile games I’ve played in a long time

By Mattlocked97.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it but

Can we play against real people because I’m tired of not trying at all

By soringtragety.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
November 13

I am your gummy bear
Ich bin dein gummibär

I am your gummy bear
Ich bin dein gummibär

I am your rubber, rubber, rubber, rubber bear
Ich bin dein gummi gummi gummi gummi gummibär

I am your gummy bear
Ich bin dein gummibär

I am your gummy bear
Ich bin dein gummibär

I am your little cute,

By HealedLace82.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Play it, you won’t regret getting this app

I’m literally addicted 😭😭

By 88consciousness.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Good and funny

I could play this for hours on end this is so much fun and very funny and that’s it

By trainsmasher.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing game

no this is not a review for some free item that doesnt exist in the game every time you get a certain amount of stars from a good
amount of tournaments which are very fun like seriously there is nice damage charts and the game will tell u if the other player
is a ai there is new game modes as you pl

By bobtron97.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST EVER!!

THIS GAME JAS GRAPHICS AND ONLINE MULTIPLAYER ITS AWESOME THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GAME

By the game.guy.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Best GAME EVERRRRR

I WAS LIKE AHHHHHH SO COOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL THEN I GOT EVERYTHING SO FAST THANNKSSSSSSS

By help me among us.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Even more fun than it looks

Something is satisfying about the physics in this game and the sound design/fx are perfect. Lots of talented people involved it
seems :)

By R3wdD3wD.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

This game is fun as a game but also an enjoyable amusement experience. Your concepts, art, sounds and product iverall is really
impressive—funny, clever, and high quality. Please don’t make changes that mess it up like some game developers do. You’ve
got a unique game here.

By 3:10-2Yuma.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
No Funny Stuff

No funny stuff. It’s been 5 years since I’ve found a game I like on the App Store. Let’s go boys.

By The_Wrong_Handle.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Local multiplayer

I absolutely love this game. It was recommended to me because my friend was playing it. I’ve been playing this game nonstop, and
I’ll keep playing it. It’s such an original idea, and the game itself has some of the most addictive gameplay out there. The
only thing I request is local multiplayer. I c

By ItsYaBoyPyro.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Draw!

I wish there was a mode where it would be the fastest draw wins. Like whoever shoots their opponent first wins. Other than that it
is the best game

By greatgame2348.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'This is a really good game and it

By mt1706.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'?One of the best online games out there?'

'I love this game the best i seen you get to find a match and play with online people i

By hambone295.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flagshippppp'

'Holyyyy, this game is gonna be big i can see it now. graphics are awesome, runs smoothly on my iphone 7, my phone is really good
at over-heating and this game is one of the few that doesn\'t make it overheat. devs seem like really cool people and they don

By vRubiks.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks!'

'So, it

By vietnameseepictriumphantgamer.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Mobile Game'

'This game is exactly what they advertise it as, and even more. Amazing game with lots of content. Minimal ads, but i still bought
Pro just to support the creators because the game is so good.'

By JimTheGerman.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ THIS'

'This game has very good graphics and it

By XxSwagJack.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'I like this game very much it is also a lil addictive too'

By hdhsjsyc.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Was good'

'This game was good. But then a game breaking bug came along. I’m iPhone X and I enter the game It goes through the ita take
thing and then it just stops working. Like it just turns to a tan screen and that’s it. So devs can you please fix this bug?'

By bootyslayer4766.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HIGHLY recommend this but...'

'I don’t really like that you can only get gun skins by buying it but I understand that you’re just trying to make money but
could you possibly make like some gun skins or a gun skins that cost like in game money AKA the coins? Otherwise GREAT game
seriously I love this game. Keep up the good wo

By derpykid13.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do...'

'How do you play with friends I’ve been trying to but I can’t find anything to help play with friends'

By jaiden need to.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I wish you could get weapons with out leveling up

'I wish there were Gumslinger coins'

By anakintek1232.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Request to access devices on my network?'

'This is overall a pretty great game but I’m concerned as to why the game would request to access devices on my network?'

By breadispeachy.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I absolutely love the game however if I was to be picky, there still is room for improvement. The menu’s are difficult to
navigate because they rely on remembering what every icon means and there are a ton of them! I know the tournaments aren’t truly
live, but what would really bring them to th

By HoardApps.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG so good'

'I LUV this game so much. I highly recommend it besides the violence rly do like it but maybe change the name of the guns to
blasters because I don’t rly like having to think bout the guns. But other than that I rly do love this game and I very much
recommend it.'

By bruhMan.,.
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unfair obstacles and pay to win

Some obstacles are simply just favoring the opponent and some always have full health and are very hard to kill this game need to
be rebalanced it is good and fun but needs to be more fair

By Joshie1022.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

Sonthe game is good and all but I recommend you to please make a dodge option so it’s alot more fun because your character only
just stands and shoots but it does jump but we can’t control that jumping and also can you make the controls better because in
the tournament the bots/players can easily he

By zin ninja.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Kinda not fun

Ok so I watched the ad for it and the game is NOTHING like it! Why is it so hard?! Why are BOTS better than you?!
I don’t know I just wish it was funner

By lovie the apple.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Jumping

How come the player is always the one jumping? My character keeps jumping into bullets and dying.

By Vincey175.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fair

That was not too bad but I see all the way bots and no any player 😕

By mani far x.
October 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total