Gun Builder 3D! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gun Builder 3D!

by moztec

Rating of Gun Builder 3D!

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Gun Builder 3D! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gun Builder 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Gun Builder 3D! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Shooting

When i go to the shooting mode the game freezes and the only thing that moves is the time in the top corner

By DaveyH1970.
October 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but Ads

This is a good game but There are too many Ads, good game though

By Mighty123382829.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful game.

This game is awesome. It’s super fun and well made. And honestly. There isn’t that many ads. You only really get ads after
build a gun and that takes a little bit. I am super addicted to this game now.

By boooooooiiiiiii🤪🤪.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice gAme

Hi I really appreciate this game I can’t find any puzzle games that are good but this is actually a
challenge🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By bgcyikcyyocytx.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I can’t stop playing this game it’s the best

By 100gxysb.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it

Could use a couple more guns and maybe a new game mode like a zombie horde but over all pretty good

By killerswag63.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
💕💕💕💕

This is gonna be exiting because I’ve always wanted a job like this building guns so I’m so happy to get this game ooooooo
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁 yay thanks some much to the people who made this game possible 😊

By thecoolartkid.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more guns

It’s a good game but there are too many ads and needs more weapons to make so when you complete the game it’s a lot more
boring.

By hdbfhcuhdhx.
April 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It kicks me out

This game was fun until it kicked me out of the app and there’s nothing wrong with my iPad or storage so I don’t see why it
would kick me out if you could fix it that would be great

By high stonks.
May 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total