Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gun Gang

by Rollic Games
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gun Gang by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gun Gang written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gun Gang

Reviews: 56Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing!

The number 2 game on my phone that I play & have actually put real money into, the developers actually have come along way with
this game & after the event update it has officially moved to my number 1 game to play. Overall a wonderful and awesome game &
grateful they keep evolving it. So I will con

By Aj Sov..
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow haha

Suprisingly fun i like the different game modes

By yung bitty.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Oki

I go pew pew 🖖🏽 and also I watch the ads

By Ukulele Virtuoso.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Gun gang

I like this game, but it would be even better with sound JS 🤷🏾‍♂️

By Tagg89.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

Man, who ever made this game should be considered a GOD!

By Luke-VE.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
GOOD POTENTIAL

THIS GAME IS VERY ADDICTIVE AND IS FUN TO PLAY. THERE IS ONE CRITIQUE I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE. THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO SOUND IN THIS
GAME AND AT TIME SEEMS VERY BORING. IF SOUND WAS ADDED TO THIS GAME, IT WOULD TAKE IT TO THE NEXT LEVEL. DEVELOPERS, PLEASE LOOK
INTO ADDRESSING THIS ISSUE.

By MGRAYIAM1.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun time killer

This is a fun time killer game. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because it eats battery like mad and even when you pay to remove
ads, they still sometimes show up at the bottom of the game...

The game however is a great time killer and fun to play.

By Bielzebub.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game with a suprising lack of ads.

It looked ad filled,But it wasnt.

By OOFIO 64.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
A shot gun plz

Also thanks for fixing the crash ^•^

By ddjdjdjhdhdhd.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Too much ads it’s dying my battery fast and I have a great phone but great game and sometimes it lags

By SwangSaidIt.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ideas'

'I think for a multiplayer mode there should be 2 people in different areas and they both get there men and instead of fighting
bad guys they should fight each other and they win by the more men please read my review and answer me back I think it

By R8derfan82.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'AD AFTER EVERY PLAY'

'You can

By Frankie bruhh.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AD AFTER EVERY PLAY'

'You can

By Frankie bruhh.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AD AFTER EVERY PLAY'

'You can’t buy away the ads either 😒'

By Frankie bruhh.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s the point?'

'I downloaded this game and have been playing for a few weeks. Constantly watching ads and collecting coins. My fire power is
137 and my fire rate is 397 and I’m on level 182. Any obstacle is instantly destroyed. I can lose all my men and have the single
guy going through and obliterate all the

By bjtmayo.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Delightful fun for the whole family'

'Dear Subscriber, we regret to inform you that your subscription has been suspended due to unexplained circumstances.'

By CinnamonMetalObjects.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'No sound.'

'This game is really good and fun but I think that if they were to add shooting sounds the game would be much more satisfying and
fun.'

By white but nog.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'So MUCH MUCH MUCH!!! LAG!!!'

'I

By Al 279 communist.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So MUCH MUCH MUCH!!! LAG!!!'

'I

By Al 279 communist.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So MUCH MUCH MUCH!!! LAG!!!'

'I’m sorry for no ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ Because I don’t have an account sorry... But there is so much laggy and
WON’T STOP TELLING ME TO RATE THE GAME! But I’ll keep playing until you do the lagg problem 😉 It’s just needed to be
better 😁👉👍'

By Al 279 communist.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not Bad, So Far...'

'Pretty fun, so far. Simplistic concept, even simpler graphics, but difficult execution. My biggest complaint? TOO MANY ADS!!! I
shouldn’t have to watch a video after every attempt. There isn’t even an option to purchase removal of ads!'

By Kco685.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally they got it right!'

'I’m in about my 5th download and it looks like the creators have finally got it right. It used to be that you couldn’t get
past level 50 or so because you didn’t have enough power or the blockades had a number to high to blast through, in addition, in
order to get more power you had to have t

By Pkerr100.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'It’s a great game just too many adds'

By zorgo9x9x9x.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'The game is now 100% playable compared to before the update thank you for finally listening to your players and fixing your game'

By skyman108.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glory'

'Love this game and new update is awesome 😎. The ads are worth the 3X reward. Great job developers 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

By luna 09.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reseña'

'Es bueno el juego pero tiene algunos bugs aun así deberían poder dejar cambiar las armas y las balas esa sería una buena idea'

By ia ma mi ve.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'New version'

'Yay can get past level 53 now great job on update'

By Eat dolphin.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why the switch up'

'What happen to the shooters being cops ? 🤷🏾‍♂️'

By what hell bro.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'If only their was any adds it’ll be a 5 star to everyone'

By OG~Sean.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but difficulty little unfair'

'It’s a fun game and I like the different sets of costumes but then as the game progresses the difficulty of the levels are
slightly unfair. I’m forced to upgrade my fire power or fire rate because it’s very difficult to pass the level but I don’t
have that much coins so I’m forced to watc

By HugoJaxon.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice save'

'Nice save changing the character from being a group of police gunning people down. 😂'

By Backarack.
June 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'So every now and then I get a invincible person making me pass the level but I lose because I have one person'

By nick926274.
June 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
paid for no ads

There shouldnt be banner ads on the bottom of your screen if you paid to have no ads.

By RyoCraft.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Room for growth

Nice game to distract yourself with, but boss battles needing ads to play each time is annoying. And once you really upgrade your
stats, the game is no longer a challenge.

By Family Guy addicts anonymous.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but crashes all the time and slow.

Fun game, at times it’s too easy. Mother biggest and really only complaint is that it’s glitchy and constantly crashes.
Sometimes you have to replay the ad like 10 times before you get the reward. Not sure it’s because it’s glitchy or on
purpose.

By AHSU5601.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but

Amazing and entraining game, unfortunately it is packed of 30 secs advertisements. You can play only 20 secs and then
advertisements
It is a shame

By True User 1_€.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too many commercials!!!!

There are far too many commercials on this game. How about every other 5x you die you get a commercial and after every 3 rd round
your get a commercial. Not every freaking round and every time you die! And they are like 15 to 30 seconds each time.

By 45chris1.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Boring

The game get really boring after time pass level 20 and you pretty much beat the game

By revewrightr3577.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad purchase

The game is cool. But what is the whole point of an no ad purchase option if you still have to watch ads after every level

By Tslick 5.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It ok

It would be a lot better if there wasn’t so many ads

By foulger01.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t buy ads-free

I was still forced to watch ads at the end of a bonus level. More importantly, incentivized ads are still mandatory to progress in
the game, so your ad load won’t go down. That $3 is kind of a scam.

But I’m still playing. The game is still kind of fun.

By TheRudeGesture.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

Seems like all the reviews I read say it became to hard. Now it seems like too easy.

By Sccrnut.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

Seems like all the reviews I read say it became to hard. Now it seems like too easy.

By Sccrnut.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Skipping

Really fun game but it’s jumps and skips with the shooting and will jump you back to center which makes it difficult to play at
times.

By Hulkalitious.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads turn off Play time

Ads last 30 seconds for five seconds of you shooting make it to the finish line

By JLKITTY.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Easy too easy

This game is kinda fun, it’s the same thing over and over. I got to the point where I would intentionally not make my group
larger to see how I would do at the end. I made it to the end with just 4 people and still was able to beat the level.

By JayDoc17.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The ads last longer than the levels

By Shepherds hash.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
To easy

Game was fun at the beginning. But it’s not challenging at all after a while. Got boring

By jkaz25.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better if ads weren’t shoved down my thro

Was playing and right as I got in the game a game asking me to rate the app popped up and that was on my screen for about 3
seconds got one guy and then died instantly.
Really annoying.

By YoungXclan.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Об игре

Много много рекламы, уровни короткие и по этому больше смотришь
рекламу
чем играешь

By 25k_tirli.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good to start

My friend and I Downloaded this game and it fun until it started freezing and shutting down the game. I thought it was my
connection but it spread to my other games as well. Wouldn’t mind coming back to the game if the problem is fixed.

By KillerTaz7734.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad Free Version Please!

The ads make me want to delete the game, way too many ads, after EVERY run! It’s so annoying!! Fun game other than that but most
games have ads where you can pay $1.00 or so to get an ad free version and this is one of those games that definitely needs that
option.

By IGreggo.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It ok I guess

LOOK YOU GOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT NOBODY WANTS TO BUY THIS GAME BECAUSE OH THE STUPIDEST ADS IVE EVER SEEN I DOWNLOADED THIS BECAUSE
I GOT MAD AT THIS.also you have got to fix something,for me once I look at an ad I then couldn’t press the continue button but
other than that it’s ok but it bores me wa

By uugdhwbduegiehc.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring after level 100

It’s a fun game up until level 100, after that it’s very boring with no challenge. I uninstalled for this reason

By gebralter01.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Changes

What changes did you make? It seems the same nothing changed. Come on people do something creative.

By biehns.com.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Seems fun but waaaayyy too many ads

By Jewels1009.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total