Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gun Valley

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gun Valley by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gun Valley written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gun Valley

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Needs infinite money'

'I somehow reached the max amount of money and have a negative number please fix'

By FortniteBanana.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It has its flaws, but it’s still a good game.'

'Blast Valley is pretty good, for a mobile game. It has a solid progression, but it eventually slows down after a certain point.
That is, once you hit 2500m, the landscape loops and there are no more rewards for reaching a certain distance. If this game needs
anything, it’s more content. More back

By Telvayn.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'What’s the world record?'

'What’s the world record? I have 4,777 bullet count and 4,777 earn money every hour.'

By Sandeeclause.
January 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'طنتيوبياينيايتيايايايايا

'لعب روعاسنتظستظاطد'

By يتياير.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'I am a legend'

'My high score is 69420.59m which took me around 30 min to reach and I have no regrets. This is not a lie.'

By Lj34567.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Blast valley'

'Great game for passing time and if you like upgrading type games'

By beatbobbyflay01.
March 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun at first but gets boring'

'Fun until I started buying the “earn money every hour” now I have lvl 2000 everything and just try to stop the gun at a round
number to have fun.'

By WellThereItGoes V.7.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Leaderboard?'

'I have been playing this for a bit and my record is 20947.48 and I want to see where I am compared to the other players. Great
game anyway'

By That is Pretty Neat.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!!!'

'It’s pretty good I’ll have to admit it. It should have music in it though. It’s kinda boring to have a game that has no
music. The guns are very cool but it still could use some work. But in my opinion it’s really fun!!!!🙂'

By Gamehitmarker.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sogooood'

'This app is so much fun and I really appreciate that you made this app. Keep going and make more games'

By memewad.
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Gggg'

'This is like a real gun but with a rc on it 💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦💦'

By gjhhjjhfhjjh.
October 4, 2018
4 out of 5
'Excellent game but...'

'This game would be the best just if they add multiplayer races and totally new guns customizable 😳😳😳'

By LUDAVIBEATZZ.
September 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'To whom it may concern'

'This a is a cool game but nobody is trying to pay 3 dollars for ads free paying that much for no interruptions would be the most
foolish thing anybody could do.... keep the ads at a minimal you guys already get paid for ppl downloading it... those other games
you guy promote are trash anyway'

By apple do better!!!.
September 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'I have never in my life played a game with so many ads. You guys did a great job of getting people to pay that 2.99 good lord.'

By Waiting for something better.
August 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'HUGE THING MIGHT NEED FIX'

'Hey so i love playing this game and i noticed that the auto money was a bit op because if you spend money on that and dont play
the game for a while you make a crap ton of money which you can spend on getting more money and so on and so forth and it came to
the point where max power and first shot

By Tigerman2004.
August 19, 2018
4 out of 5
'New upgrade'

'After beating all the points to get more guns it kinda lost meaning. A game without a goal is just lame.'

By finer taps.
July 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'It’s fun for a little.'

'When I first started playing this game I thought it was incredibly entertaining. I’ve had it for about a month now or longer
not quite sure, but when you past a sure thing amount of bullets it just gets incredibly repetitive because there’s not much
else to do. Like I currently have almost 500

By ebounce3435.
July 19, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Add sound'

'In the ad for this game it has sound but the actual game has nothing it completely silent'

By bob nuden.
October 17, 2018
3 out of 5
'Fun game but no leaderboard'

'I think if you add a leaderboard with net worth, upgrades for offline and shots and finally farthest distance.'

By ATK422.
September 30, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good game, sound is broken.'

'Fun game but even with full volume no mute the game is silent. Same with other games by this developer.'

By eli lysp.
August 9, 2018
3 out of 5
'I beat the game'

'I know what your thinking, how do you beat an endless runner type game? Well, I maxed out the upgrades that actually max out and
have several hundred of the other two. The game clearly wasn’t meant to be pushed this far, I have over 600 ammo now and have
reached the point where it takes me 10 min

By IceRicer.
July 25, 2018
3 out of 5
'It\'s hype.....but'

'I like this game it\'s fun af.....but they need to come out with an update cause the sound doesn\'t work as of 07/24/18'

By Ah13kat.
July 24, 2018
3 out of 5
'Great potential, but...'

'The upgrades, man, the upgrades are SO op!! It’s a great idea for a game, but they need to put some sort of limits on the
upgrades—if you upgrade to get a certain amount of money every hour, it upgrades way too fast and you end up with soooo much
money, which just makes you too powerful. It see

By JWorm76.
July 18, 2018
3 out of 5
'Gets boring after an hour'

'You can only earn around 5 gun skins then you have to spend real money then it gets boring'

By arcanemouse.
July 1, 2018
3 out of 5
'The ad'

'Yeah, the ad I saw said, “took me 128 tries to get to 100”. I did it in 5'

By Dankquaza.
July 1, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total