GUNDAM BATTLE: GUNPLA WARFARE Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

GUNDAM BATTLE: GUNPLA WARFARE

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Rating of GUNDAM BATTLE: GUNPLA WARFARE

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 61 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the GUNDAM BATTLE: GUNPLA WARFARE App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful GUNDAM BATTLE: GUNPLA WARFARE app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

GUNDAM BATTLE: GUNPLA WARFARE User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 61 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best Game

Download if you are fan of Gundam! Enjoy!!

By Gulfir.
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Too hard

It’s a good game but some of the missions are too hard like chapter 7 and 6 because all my attacks do 1 damage

By reaper xl2.
August 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Has potential

I gave it a four star and not a five star because I see somethings the game is lacking. Drop rates are low, the cosmetics affect
the ex skills and stats. Also I’d like to see a space where you can talk to other players. Otherwise it’s a good game with
much potential.

By snowzoneCodeRed.
August 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Takes up waaay to much space, but a fun game.

This game is fun, but it just loves to update and take up space. 😂

By Zap Rowzdower 123.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
A button

The delete account button doesn’t work for me I’ve been trying to delete my account for day’s because I want to restart and
because I want to be smart with my hard chips

By Finnr1307.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Y like this game I think more people should start playing this game and I give it a 5 star because you can make you’re own
gunpla and that is why I am not a bot

By shxnebxhx.
August 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the combat, the story is kinda boring

The combat is 10/10 the story actually takes away from the game it’s very boring and repetitive, also the game is very pay to
win. But if you don’t care about winning then enjoy the combat and have fun.

By Francois is tired of this.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t find the mobile suit I want

Hi I’m looking for the Zeon GUNDAM and can’t find it if someone can help please post a review to help me find it. My in game
name is Kyrios WHI THE FRICK DO I GET THE ZEON GUNDAM AHHHH !!!!

By Finnr1307.
July 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game

I love the game mechanics, but I hate having to download 3 gb just to play the game once to 4 times a week kinda ruins the fun in
the game because it takes too long just to play it

By A confused moblie player.
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Excellent new breaker game, but

The file size is too large, and the loading screens take a long time. My first two days playing it and I got frozen screens a
couple times on iPhone 13 pro

By Anonymous1874.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Can I please play with out updating the game because I can’t update cause I need a pin to update

By Finnr1307.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Gun cannon

I would enjoy a guncannon doesn’t mean you have to add it but I would like it

By spinosaurs lover.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
A must play

Fun addictive game play makes you wanna play it all day

By wcchief.
July 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Gundam Greatness!

Absolutely amazing!Didn’t really know what to expect upon downloading but it has exceeded expectations ridiculously!Will be
playing for a while!

By DrawedUpDre.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more

It fun but you should add all mobile suit from Mobile Suit Gundam: Iron-Blooded Orphans

By killerfox21.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

Can I plz have the areus I academtaly sold

By Finnr1307.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game but if been chapter 19-7 hasn’t updated anything since March it’s like it’s stuck there

By Rouge King 2010.
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Please nerf gorgeous video

Hi I’m level 85 and can not beat gorgeous video please nerf I only do 1 damage and I’m the FREAKING UNICORN AND IT’S MOSTLY
5 STAR WITH 3 6 STAR PARTS

By Finnr1307.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Gunpla fan approved

Fun way to pass the time. I built Gundam model kits in real life so to see them here is cool.

By Is target open late?.
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Blitz Gundam

Can we get a revive blitz Gundam event please

By gundammercurius.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Die hard fan review

So I don’t really play mobile games , but this is one I definidamente recommend , I do use the build feature to help visualize
some of my one Gunpla projects so it’s definitely a tool for the modelers out there

By Dantemix.
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Good vibes

Love how it gets prepared for situations if you just wanna customize your gundam as if it was yours in real life

By Layzx.
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Kinda like titan fall

I like the fact you can built your own suits also that you can mix and match different parts the story mode is kinda weak and
also the way of upgrading is kinda weird but I still like it

By new cali republic.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Please add god gundam and please add events to get build project tickets

By ggcgdd CD gd3654):6(;!(())$;(.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Do y know if it’s a bug

Only issue I have is that everytime I log in or at random times it asks me to download that same 2.8 gbs for the full game when I
already have it.

By Ozzy432.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Longest played mobile game for me

I STILL play Gundam breaker every. Single. Day. Almost day 600. I do not believe I will get Gundam breaker fatigue. If you are a
serious Gundam aficionado, this game is for you’

By R373p.
February 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This game its awesome!!

Simple and very great looking graphics!!

By Shiamga.
February 10, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good game but a little problem for my phone 7

It heats up my iPhone to much and way to fast just by logging in, it starts to heat up and I think it’s just my phone but if
anyone Else has this problem or is it just me
But beside that it’s a great game and I recommend downloading it

By Fact_Fun.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Building game

It is a great game to play but there should be one set of gundams to start with, like if u give me the winged gundam then make it
a set with heavy arms, San rock, death cycle, Leo, and all the other Mobile suits in gundam wing

By Kawanaono.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
:)

mỗi lần out game cái là bị reset

By hdeuehd.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
unlock phones native rfr

unlock phones native refresh rate, i know you guys can do that. pokemon go had that in a recent update.. it makes the game buttery
smooth. can you guys implement that? I am currently on iphone 11 pro max.

By Jarquar.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun & Exciting 🏆

So much fun. So much customization available! Thank you for making this game.

By Jootakuu.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
cool game

really nice gundam customization and combat. it can stutter a little when using an older phone or during missions but the overall
it’s pretty good.

By veratreus.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop making me download 2.4 gigs every time I log

It’s fine but there are things in the game that needs to be patched because I don’t want to play a game that every time I log
in I got to wait 30 min just tow download and play again

By hope it gets better fast.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Problem

Good game I love it but the fact that I have to update 2.5 Gb every day is not cool what’s up with that. updates should be done
monthly

By clover ce.
December 5, 2021
4 out of 5
King _Liberte

This is a good game the only problem I have is that when ever I try to load it up the game immediately shuts down after pressing
the start button

By Olu the guru.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but beware $$

It a fun game, but the gatcha element is strong. Currently lots of free pulls from events, but the pvp side is absolutely
dominated by whales.

By Heleqin.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
More customization

U guys should really add more customization to make the gun pls feel like your own personal gunpla, more like how gundam breakers
3 customization is should make it more like that

By needsimprovement98.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Infinite load

Stuck on load screen after download after maintenance, pls fix.

By Relentlesswrath.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Alteration bug

Every time I exit out of viewing a item in the alteration menu and I mean viewing the stats of the actual part it force close is
my game

By El Dirado.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The capsule

I don’t know if it’s me but this game is great first off but I can’t access the capsule store at all and I don’t know why.
If you can help me, the. That would be great

By ya aunt jemima.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Add gundam

Gumdam omega astray
Gundam mirage astray
Gundam delta astray
U guys should really add the cooler less known gundam from the astray lines like that would be so cool and great for customization

By needsimprovement98.
September 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I love this game very much but it could of been better. The story mode is way to easy. If there where half stars it would be 3 and
1 half

By Carebecca.
September 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Payment bug?

I went to but the special September hair chips( the one that has 20040) and when to check my wallet to see how much it took out
and it charged me do 2 purchases of the chips but I only got one.( I put 200 in incase whoever reads this is curious).

By Abc123. The pearson.
September 27, 2021
5 out of 5
🦾🤔😎😎😎😎😎😎

I love is so much you to customize your own robot and a different kind of people to meet that I love you so much so much fun is
different bosses :)🦾🦾

By hdux boo.
October 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Cant login with facebook

After delete app i cant login whit fb , how about my account ?? Pleaseee fixit

By rzngrha.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
“LadyUrslie”

And you think that matters how? Has retardation inflicted you so badly, that you think it makes a difference? Infinity can play
that game, you rmofo. Don’t think I won’t beat them, cause I will regardless. Your “tactics” don’t matter.

By Relentlesswrath.
October 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please

please fix the problem of reloading the game on iphone

By hope knight12345.
July 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Why 3GB?

Why am I required to install 3GB every day? It takes like 15 minutes now and I’m getting rather irritated by it

By AltoCoast82.
July 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Loading

Pretty fun game, recently downloaded it and seems fun but every time I do something new like trying to do the dailys I have to
download something and it takes forever

By AnimeMemers.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but

I can’t download the missions, I know I have enough storage to download the game but it does not let me, so it’s currently
unplayable for me.

By ikgfg.
April 18, 2022
3 out of 5
This is slow

The game loads slow and the downloads take forever.

By ZEGALIA.
March 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Love the game but Having to re download every day

I love this game but I have to redownload every day just to play and it nearly 3 gb just to play. This morning I redownloaded it
and not even 12 hours later I am already having to redownload it. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE. FIX THIS. for all of us.

By Trah24.
February 10, 2022
3 out of 5
11-7-1

Don’t get me wrong games pretty fun. but mission 11-7-1 is far above a difficulty tweak.

By EONPLAGUE.
February 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Load time

The game would do a lot better if the game load time where reduced by 2 min

By Rclaus0.
February 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay but constant download updates??

Fine game but every third time I launch the game there’s a 2gb download that takes 20 minutes to finish and by the time it does
I forget I wanted to play in the first place

By neednicknametoppost.
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many downloads

Idk why but the games has way too many downloads. Everytime I play this game it needs to download something

By All Star Cash.
November 21, 2021
3 out of 5
A weird bug

It’s a great game and all but it always freezes when I try to look at the new capsules

By JoeyUC.
October 29, 2021
3 out of 5
new update seems to be bugged

Since the new update, every time i open the capsule panel, it freezes for a long time. I’m not sure if this is only happening to
me or to other players too.

By kaylaboogly.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Connection issue

I keep losing connection after a mission on my iPhone 13. Help

By Dreezypeak.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but touchy

The game is fun to play but the multiple updates that are supposed to fix the bugs is actually causing more problems with how long
a person can play.

By xeno prime.
September 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total