Guns Master Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Guns Master

by BoomHits sp. z o.o.

Rating of Guns Master

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Guns Master App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Guns Master app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Guns Master User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
this is easy

this game is kinda easy, thanks you kinda improved my aim . this app is the best i don’t know it’s amazing

By paris88227.
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is one of the best game ever

By Phoenix, Az reader.
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

You can spend hours shooting at the targets. A lot of fun. Different guns to use too. Good game!

By Chuckie7475.
February 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Only Thing to many Ads

To many Ads other than That Good Game

By gh not tgc.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

Decent game, no lag and helps pass the time!

By Raycin1488.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
App review

Very well made. Great physics. Great graphics. Very little advertisement.

By BlasterBoyBoom.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
GAME FUUNNNNN

#HELLLOOOOO I was looking for a fun game and I found one!

By KingMarkieMark.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game

It is a fun shooting game but every time you finish a level or don’t get 3 stars you have to watch a add😡 the best way to
play this game is to cut off the cellular data for it then you can play without any adds popping up

By Hooter_j.
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

I already played 216 levels I wish they were more.

By Blinkarp1978.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

It’s a game. Not gonna spend money on it.

By Az13nov1990.
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent - needs more than 200 levels

Like most games on here firearms related they’re not realistic at all. Plenty of scenes with a bullet, casing and all, flying
towards your target.

After about level 209 you end up repeating the stages again so it’s pretty pointless after that.

By noway41101.
January 9, 2022
3 out of 5
To many ads!

Takes forever to get through the ads just to play!

By tristanfx.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but…

Just too many ads as many others have previously stated. Great game to play other than that. Would also be nice to see a bigger
variety of weapons to choose from.

By audi nisongo.
November 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total