Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Guns Master

by BoomHits sp. z o.o.
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Guns Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Guns Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Guns Master

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Level 8?

Someone else mentioned this, but level 8 needs 55 points, but the highest you can get is 54. Sort of annoying. Also, WAY too many
ads.

By Headphones Mania.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
B+ GOOD BUT NEEDS IMPROVMENT

Works but seems glitch offline earnings and won’t let you shoot everything then it gives 1-2 extra bullets instead of three

By Elisa9Boya.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good graphics just started playing,

Will see what Surprises are in store, so far good game!

By Airwolfab.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

I just started this game and I really like it

By bshcjsj.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool game

Besides ads the game is cool. One problem, level 8 requires 55 points but you can only get 54. Ive done it 10 times getting it
perfect every time and I’m still stuck at 54.

By Ilikrpen15.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game for your days off or for free times

I play this game everyday and it is so fun and so entertaining I play it all day this has to be that game you get on and then get
addicted like I never get bored it is also a game to teach you gun names that is why I gave it 5 stars ty for making the
game🤗🤗🤗🤗

By Danboise.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game too many full length ads

The game itself is fun but just like any other game there are way too many full length ads.

By C.Wiz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New content

Ready for lots of new guns and maybe throwing knives and axes for more of a challenge. Completed all guns and levels. Ready for
new ones!! Love this game!!

By Monicman.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Red Bird

Would have given 5 stars but sometimes I’m not sure what I’m doing (do I shot the bottles and plates or shot around them)

By Redbird 100.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but there needs to be more special level opportunities to get the upgrades for the SCAR. Played for 30 minutes and
didn’t get a special level. Just need the optic and suppressor to finish collecting all skins and attachments.

Looking forward for more updates!

By Eccozulu.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Missing a Star

Love this game and worked my way through to the end. I have every gun and most of the upgrades, but level 8 calls for 55 points to
beat it. There are only 6 targets for a total of 54 points. I’ve played the level 100 times using every gun but get the same
result. Now I have over 100M points and stil

By Fishdog89.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Why

Why are there so many ads on the game? May want to at least let us have 3 consecutive games before an ad. Just my opinion. Thanks.

By SirDouglaz.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Gun games

This is a fun game because every gun I buy I get to shoot

By Shooter stupid.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game but too many adds. Need to play with out them

By Deackn Hank.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Add more guns or a mode customizable please it would make this better'

By orlandoh572.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Old man'

'Enjoying this fun little shooter game no gore just good ole fun'

By dirtyskiveez.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Finally a shooting game based on skill'

'Lots of ads, but the game is fun, and somewhat challenging.'

By Pahr/usr.
September 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

There is just to many ads in this game to make it a good game to play.

By The HitMan18.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix level 8

Since there is no way to beat level 8....it needs to be fixed where you can somehow get 55 points..

By beb restin.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Tony

It’s a great game but WAY TO MANY ADDS !!!!

By msssrt.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Looks good in the app store, no as good in game mode. Way tooooooo many advertisements!

By Melgsmith252.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Let Down

Playing the (massively) ad supported version. This game could have been better. Daily Challenges do not work and the levels are
just repeated at a certain point, albeit with faster moving targets (up to level 36 ?). Back to the Daily Challenges. The three
given to me were collect 10 stars, upgrade a

By The_Lonely.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not to bad

You have too many ads on your game other then that it’s not bad game

By boxframez.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
You can’t get 3 stars on level 8

The max amount of points you can achieve is 54 but you need 55 to get 3 stars? How is that even fair???

By R#One.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

You can get all targets an never fully beat the game

By redneckdaddy91.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Explain the game better

Could explain the object of the game and when targets are worth the most points and which ones your suppose to be aiming for

By tazz2255.
October 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game. Wayyyyyyy tooooo many ads!

Way way way too many ads! Fun game

By Kdawg2410.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

There are so many ads that it’s like not even fun to play

By 0 is no hero.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

This game is fun except for the sorting/loading side ‘games’. Not sure what those are all about.

By Pumpdog.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Idiots put too many Ads !!!!!!!

The game itself is good ! But the ads kill it!!!

By Toddjac4467.
September 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Commercials are too long

I just started playing it and it seems the commercials are way too long. This is ridiculous I just wanna play the game

By Jef-fix.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
No one wants the one games that’s advertised 🤣

I have adds ofc and I’m only getting the same add and it’s just a durpy add that doesn’t look like the game it’s
advertising 🤣 and u kinda just use what ever gun they choose right after u buy one is the only time u get to use it

By fubctibxryinv.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Other than too many ads it’s pretty cool.

By Dannii240.
September 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many

This game would be loads of fun if it wasn’t for the crazy amount of ads. I understand the need for ads to generate revenue and
promote other products but an ad between every mission is excessive and ruins any type of gameplay flow you might hope to achieve.

By mypegasusateyourbaby.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and annoying

It has been fun, but it is now annoying me. Why? Because it has for some odd reason reverted back to level 1 and will not let me
choose the guns I have acquired.
Maybe it was due to an update or is in need of one.

By JayR723.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Freezes

After commercials the game blacks out. Especially during bonus rounds. I have close out the app for it function, only to black
out again.

Please fix this!!! It's annoying!!

By guju master.
September 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total